Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nollywood
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Dear God, please make me the President of Nigeria in 2023 so I can wipe away the tears of my people - Actor Yul Edochie prays as he turns 40 View
2 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Nollywood celebrates Odunlade Adekola and Femi Adebayo on their birthday View
3 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Actress Victoria Inyanma chides Pastor Funke Felix-Adejumo for advising women to ”cover their husband’s nak3dness” View
4 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 29 Dec 2021 RMD hails wife on 21st anniversary,says Jumobi gave up fame to make us a home View
5 Nigeria Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 2022: Remember to be yourself and stop reading meaning to everything, Toyin Abraham advises fans View
6 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Yul Edochie advises Shatta Wale to apologize for throwing shades at Nigerian artistes View
7 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 27 Dec 2021 My family left Nigeria because of the Negative stories being told about my late father– Cross View
8 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 JUST IN:Nollywood loses another veteran Actor, Sam Obiago View
9 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Wizkid thanks Wande Coal on stage for housing him when he had nowhere to go View
10 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 14 Dec 2021 Sanwo-Olu celebrates actress Eniola Badmus' 20 years on stage View
11 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Dance drama still trending, not fizzling out — Alfa Sule View
12 Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 I'm a materialistic woman - BBNaija's Angel View
13 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Blame married men who ask ladies out, not the ladies- Peju Johnson View
14 United Kingdom London Fri, 10 Dec 2021 DJ Cuppy rues having a fallout with Kiddwaya, says it was tough for her View
15 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Nollywood actress, Ngozi Chiemeke, shot dead in Delta State View
16 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Tonto Dikeh calls out Halima Abubakar, urge her to name bullies in Nollywood View
17 Nigeria Tue, 7 Dec 2021 I will expose bullies in Nollywood - Halima Abubakar View
18 Nigeria Nigeria Sat, 4 Dec 2021 Youtube release Top 10 list of content creators and videos of 2021 View
19 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 4 Dec 2021 I'm on the verge of breaking down over my burnt apartment- Didi Ekanem View
20 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Singer, Tems opens up on her love for Wizkid, says it’s not going to change View
21 Nigeria Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Ini Edo explains why she decides to have child through surrogacy View
22 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham shares bags of pepper to guests at Iyabo Ojo's mum's remembrance event View
23 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 20 Nov 2021 “Why should a woman put her career on hold for marriage?" Mo Bimpe reaveals that marriage to Lateef Adedimeji will not stop her career View
24 Nigeria Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Updated: Davido rakes in over N140 million in donations from fans, friends View
25 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 13 Nov 2021 I now have serious trust issues, says Tonto Dikeh View
26 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 4 Nov 2021 I never used Jaruma's Kayamata to cage Ned Nwoko,Regina Daniels denies View
27 Nigeria Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Cheat on me with sense and use protection- Actress Moyo Lawal urges her future husband View
28 Nigeria Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Nollywood actor Joshua Johnson is dead View
29 Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Sex Scandal: Yul writes Tiwa Savage, describes her as courageous woman View
30 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Veteran Actress Hilda Dokubo celebrates birthday, releases stunning photos View
31 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Don’t transfer hatred you have for me to my kids- Mercy Johnson warns View
32 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 UPDATE: Baba Ijesha's alleged victim narrates shocking details, says "he removed his private part and told me to sit on him" View
33 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Nollywood actress, Wunmi Toriola, accused of brutalizing her nanny over sons health View
34 Nigeria Nigeria Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Mr Ibu clocks 61,speaks of his Legacy View
35 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Some People made fun of me for marrying a 42-year-old woman - Actor Stan Nze View
36 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 I’ve been getting death threats from no caller IDs asking me to stay away from their fave - BBNaija's Angel writes View
37 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 “Nigeria should split- Igbos have not gained anything from Govt”– Chiwetalu Agu View
38 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 “Quit your relationship if you cannot communicate your feelings to your partner”- Kenneth Okonkwo View
39 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Chiwetalu Agu released from DSS custody View
40 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Biafra Regalia: DSS flies actor Chiwetalu Agu to Abuja, bars family visitation View
41 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Veteran Actor Chiwetalu Agu has been arrested by DSS, -Actors’ Guild View
42 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Biafra: How Nigerians reacted to Chiwetalu Agu’s arrest View
43 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 So Funny: “This is rising sun, not Biafra or ESN”- Chiwetalu defends inscription on his cloth View
44 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Biafra regalia: AGN reacts to arrest of actor, Chiwetalu Agu by Nigerian Army View
45 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Actor Ugezu Ugezu condemns arrest of Chinwetalu Agu by soldiers, says Authorities in Nigeria are so senselessly pushing people to the wall with their so glaring double standard View
46 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Whitemoney wins Big Brother Naija Season 6 View
47 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Annie celebrates 61st Independence, rocks colour of Nigeria flag View
48 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Baba Ijesha defiled minor twice, Child Forensic Expert tells court View
49 Nigeria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 I'm enjoying aunty disgracing herself every where - Bobrisky mocks Tonto Dikeh over Prince Kpokpogri View
50 Nigeria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 CBN explains why Nigerians need its new digital currency, e-naira View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 148 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last