Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under Oyo State Government
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 22 Oct 2021 FG establish link between Igboho and Boko-Haram Sponsor View
2 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Oyo Govt. reassures local farmers of support, integration into state development plan View
3 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 21 Oct 2021 NDIC Sets to plan financial, technical support for financial institutions. View
4 Nigeria Oyo State Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Oyo Govt. promotes over 16,500 public primary school teachers View
5 Nigeria Oyo State Tue, 19 Oct 2021 EID-EL-MAULUD: Akande-Sadipe urges Nigerians to pray for peace and prosperity as Muslims celebrate View
6 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Eid-Ul-Maulud: Makinde calls for unity, tolerance as Muslims celebrate View
7 Nigeria Oyo State Tue, 19 Oct 2021 OyoSUBEB Boss, Adeniran felicitates Ogungbenro on election victory as PDP state chairman View
8 Nigeria ibadan Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Makinde donates Toyota Prado Jeeps to outgone PDP State Chairman, new Chairman, Ogungbenro View
9 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba lauds Mankide over peaceful Congress View
10 Nigeria Ibadan Sun, 17 Oct 2021 PDP will unite Nigeria, Makinde declares at Oyo PDP Congress, as Ogungbenro emerges Chairman. View
11 Nigeria Oyo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Oluyole Stakeholders Endorses Hon. Adeyemo for Oyo central senatorial chairman View
12 Nigeria Oyo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 APC national leadership suspends Oyo State Congress over irregularities View
13 Nigeria Oyo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 World Food Day: Oyo Govt. reiterates commitment to food sustenance and sufficiency View
14 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Things you may not know about the new UI VC, Prof. Kayode Adebowale View
15 Nigeria Oyo State Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Oyo Govt to revoke contracts from 22 defaulting firms. View
16 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 We are in search of officers who robbed resident of N150,000, mobile phone in Oyo – Police View
17 Nigeria Oyo State. Tue, 5 Oct 2021 World Teachers’ Day: Adeniran Celebrates Oyo Teachers View
18 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 World Habitat Day: Aderogba commends UN, calls for healthier environment View
19 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Oyo Government begins conversion process for 1572 Officers View
20 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Aderogba hails Nigerians, commends Governor Makinde for his people oriented programmes View
21 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Makinde calls for unity View
22 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 UI staff, friends and family pens down touching tribute in honour of Prof. Olufemi Olaleye View
23 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Makinde presents N294.5billion 2022 budget to Oyo Assembly View
24 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Police will soon recruit more 20,000 officers- IGP View
25 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Oyo Government Celebrates 2021 World Tourism Day With Mountaineering View
26 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 77th Birthday: “Your contributions to Oyo devt exemplary”- Makinde celebrates former Governor Ladoja View
27 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 BESDA: Oyo Govt, UBEC Adopt Iwe-Kika For Out-of-School Children View
28 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Out-of-School Children: Oyo Resolves Bottlenecks impeding Implementation of BESDA View
29 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 [BREAKING] N20bn: ‘DSS Must Pay’- Ilana Oodua celebrates Igboho’s Triumph View
30 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Court awards N20B damages against DSS for Igboho View
31 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Governor Makinde Disowns 2023 Presidential Campaign View
32 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Aderogba lauds Makinde for ordering evacuation of Oyo indigenes from UNIJOS View
33 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Former Oyo Military Administrator Tunji Olurin is dead View
34 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
35 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Obi lands in Ibadan ahead of UNN Nation Delegates Conference, sends important message to Buhari govt. View
36 Nigeria Wed, 18 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Youths protest killing of teenager in Ibadan View
37 Nigeria Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Oyo CP, Onadeko pays courtesy visit to IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu View
38 Nigeria Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Update: Igboho’s request for asylum in Benin Republic will be decided this week, says lawyer View
39 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 “Science, Technology, Innovation, key to National Development” – FCAH&PT Provost View
40 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Benin Republic files fresh charges against Sunday Igboho View
41 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Olubadan sends delegation to Benin Republic to monitor Sunday Igboho’s trial View
42 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Protesters shutdown Ibadan, demand immediate release of Igboho View
43 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Yoruba Nation agitators to protest Igboho’s detention in Benin View
44 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 UPDATE: Igboho's lawyer speaks on how he was arrested alongside his wife in Cotonou View
45 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Former Governor, Ladoja asks FG to declare amnesty for Sunday Igboho, Nnamdi Kanu View
46 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Customs men responsible for Igangan attack – Oyo Govt View
47 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 UNN Alumni Association to hold 106th National Executive Council/Delegates meeting in Ibadan View
48 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Suspected herdsmen allegedly kill youth leader, injure two others in Ibadan View
49 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Governor Makinde laments gale of defection from PDP to APC View
50 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Protest hits Ibadan over DSS raid of Sunday Igboho View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 129 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last