Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Oyo State Universal Basic Education Board
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Oyo Govt cancels six years waiting period of school teachers View
2 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 BESDA: Oyo Inaugurates Environmental Safeguard Team for Out-of-School Children View
3 Nigeria Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Oyo Govt. Rescues Victims, After Trailers Ram into Akinyele Resettlement Area View
4 Nigeria Tue, 15 Feb 2022 OYOSUBEB Boss, Others Celebrate Outgoing Director Finance as He Bows Out of Service View
5 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 FG to unveil details of stipend for teachers-in-training January View
6 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Dominican University’s Christmas Concert set to kick off in style View
7 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 7 Dec 2021  Professor of Economics, Ibi Ajayi set to donate Economics library to Dominican University Ibadan View
8 Nigeria Oyo Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Oyo State suspends female student whose mother invaded school with thugs View
9 Nigeria Fri, 12 Nov 2021 OYO-SUBEB Debunks Recruitment Rumours View
10 Nigeria Oyo State Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Oyo Govt. promotes over 16,500 public primary school teachers View
11 Nigeria Oyo State Tue, 19 Oct 2021 OyoSUBEB Boss, Adeniran felicitates Ogungbenro on election victory as PDP state chairman View
12 Nigeria Oyo State Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Oyo Govt to revoke contracts from 22 defaulting firms. View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 12 of 12 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last