Wed, 17 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Kano State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Sun, 21 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Kano APC New Ward Excos issue fresh suspension on Ganduje View
52 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Kano State Governor, Abba Yusuf, suspended by NNPP View
53 Nigeria Tue, 9 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Ganduje, wife, son to be arraign in court April 17 View
54 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 Kano govt charges Ganduje, wife with $413,000, N1.38bn bribery View
55 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 Kano govt bans movies depicting cross-dressing, thuggery View
56 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Peter Obi in Kano, visits Emir, breaks fast with Muslims View
57 Nigeria Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Fire guts police divisional headquarters in Kano, destroys documents, valuables View
58 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Kano university suspends lecturer for meting out corporal punishment on students View
59 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Everything is expensive, Tinubu come to our aid - Women Protest flour hike and cost of living in Kano View
60 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Court freezes Kano Hisbah bank accounts for raiding hotels View
61 Nigeria Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Chinese Quangrong accused of killing Kano girlfriend gets judgement date View
62 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Update: Fleeing phone snatcher who was hit by a car dies in Kano hospital View
63 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Fleeing phone snatcher knocked down by a car in Kano View
64 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Former Reps Speaker, Gali Na’abba is dead View
65 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 2023 Elections: A compromised judiciary is dangerous – Bode George View
66 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Planned Kano Protest: Ohanaeze warns Igbos against Participation View
67 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Northern elders express concern over conduct of judiciary View
68 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Protests rock Kano over A’Court verdict sacking Gov Yusuf View
69 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Appeal Court sacks Kano governor, Yusuf View
70 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Tight security as A’Court delivers judgment on Kano, Bauchi govs disputes View
71 Nigeria Wed, 1 Nov 2023 Kano Shari'a court sentences eight crossdressers to three months in jail and 10 lashes... View
72 Nigeria Sun, 15 Oct 2023 'Don’t peep at your spouses’ phones' Kwankwaso advises brides in Kano mass wedding View
73 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Tribunal judgement: DSS allegedly arrests 23-year-old lady threatening suicide bombing in Kano View
74 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Kano tribunal ruling: Governor Yusuf heads to Appeal Court View
75 Nigeria Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Tricycle Rider Returns Missing N15m To Chadian Owner In Kano View
76 Nigeria Sat, 9 Sep 2023 Dead man collects salary View
77 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Police ban protests across Kano View
78 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 Kano NNPP Rep sacked by tribunal View
79 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Adulterated aviation fuel floods Lagos, Kano, Abuja View
80 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jul 2023 Court restrains Kano anti graft agency, police from arresting Ganduje View
81 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Ganduje’s dollar video authentic — NOT doctored- Kano PCACC View
82 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jul 2023 Kano Govt arrests ex-Commissioner, to reopen Ganduje dollar case View
83 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jul 2023 Suspected thugs hack policeman to death in Kano View
84 Nigeria Thu, 22 Jun 2023 We’ll reopen Ganduje’s dollar video investigation – Reinstated anti-graft agency Chief, Rimin Gado View
85 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jun 2023 I'm not on the run - Malami View
86 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jun 2023 Osun NNPP condemns Ganduje's threat to 'Slap' Kwankwaso View
87 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jun 2023 Demolition: Tinubu shocked by Ganduje’s atrocities as governor – Kwankwaso View
88 Nigeria Sat, 3 Jun 2023 JUST IN: Abba Gida-Gida begins demolition of ‘Illegal’ structures in Kano View
89 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 New Kano Governor Abba Yusuf vows to reopen closed ‘murder case’ against Doguwa View
90 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Kano: Yusuf vows to probe N241b debt inherited from Ganduje View
91 Nigeria Sun, 30 Apr 2023 Kano governor-elect will review Sanusi’s dethronement, says Kwankwaso View
92 Nigeria Mon, 17 Apr 2023 Kano State Governor, Ganduje begs for forgiveness View
93 Nigeria Mon, 20 Mar 2023 Kano residents defy Ganduje's curfew to celebrate NNPP's victory View
94 Nigeria Mon, 20 Mar 2023 BREAKING: Thugs set house of Kano singer, Rara, on fire View
95 Nigeria Mon, 20 Mar 2023 BREAKING: Kwakwaso’s NNPP Wins Kano Governorship View
96 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 Bandict Attack: Nigerian president elect Tinubu Condoles With Sheikh Gumi in Zamfara, Kano. View
97 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Guber election: Police warn of election violence plots in Kano View
98 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 EFCC arraigns Zaura for allegedly collecting $1.3m for Dubai, Kuwait ‘properties’ View
99 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Tinubu’s victory fresh stimulus for democracy — Ganduje View
100 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Youths Attack Truck Carrying Rice To Zaria, Steal 29 Bags View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 139 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last