Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Displaying Stories Under Abuja
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 INEC Declares LP’s Ireti Kingibe Winner Of FCT Senatorial Election View
2 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 SANs: 25% in FCT not needed to be declared president View
3 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 Obi Leads In 5 Abuja Area Councils With 111,275 Votes View
4 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Edeoga as Enugu LP candidate View
5 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 JUST IN: FCT PDP Chairman Dies On Election Day View
6 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Residents of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), on Saturday trooped out to exercise their civic responsibility at the various polling units. View
7 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 PDP suffers setback as FCT chairman, Zaka reportedly dies on election day View
8 Nigeria Tue, 7 Feb 2023 EFCC arrests Abuja bank manager for ‘hoarding N29m new notes’ View
9 Nigeria Fri, 3 Feb 2023 UPDATED: One dead, ‚Äč19 injured in Abuja building collapse  View
10 Nigeria Thu, 2 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Many feared trapped as building collapses in Abuja View
11 Nigeria Tue, 31 Jan 2023 JUST IN: Emir of Dutse Nuhu Sanusi is dead View
12 Nigeria Sat, 28 Jan 2023 It’s the turn of youths to take back Nigeria, Obi tells students in Abuja View
13 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Obi to address audience at University of Abuja Leadership Centre View
14 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Winning FCT not requirement for winning Presidency – Falana View
15 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 2023: INEC final list: North-West, S’West top 93 million voter register View
16 Nigeria Wed, 11 Jan 2023 BREAKING: Gunmen kill man, abduct family members in Abuja View
17 Nigeria Sat, 31 Dec 2022 Abuja man kills colleague, buries corpse View
18 Nigeria Mon, 19 Dec 2022 Court dissolves Paul Okoye and Anita's marriage View
19 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Cosmetic surgery goes wrong, Abuja judge, therapist clash View
20 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 2023: FG, states budget N19.16trn on salaries, pensions, others View
21 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Some judges have over 1000 pending cases, FHC CJ laments View
22 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 BREAKING: Bandits free kidnapped Abuja lady after ransom View
23 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Victims of Kaduna-Abuja train attack demand compensation from FG View
24 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Man electrocuted while stealing high-tension wire in Abuja  View
25 Nigeria Sat, 3 Dec 2022 Osinbajo jets to Vietnam for three-day visit View
26 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 BREAKING: IGP, Usman Baba sentenced to prison View
27 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Nov 2022 CJN's comment on G5 govs misinterpreted- Supreme Court View
28 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Buhari congratulates new CCN's national president View
29 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Hospital denies harvesting 17 year old boy's Kidney in Abuja View
30 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 FCTA assures residents of maximum security View
31 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Abuja-Kaduna train services resume November 28 View
32 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Senate investigates job racketing in NDDC View
33 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 FG reintroduces History in basic education curriculum View
34 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 National Assembly begins amendment process of Extradition bill View
35 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 DSS withdraws suit against ex-terrorist negotiator View
36 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Just In: Appeal Court upholds conviction of Maine's son, reduces jail term to seven years View
37 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Airline operators criticise FAAN, reject aviation fuel racketing View
38 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 FCT police arrest fake AIG View
39 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Nov 2022 FEC approves extention of National anti-corruption policy View
40 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Breaking: Buhari nominates Lauretta Onochie as NDDC board chairman View
41 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Nov 2022 2023: Ortom seeks polling units in IDP camps in Benue View
42 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Fake news greatest threat to 2023 general elections View
43 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Buhari celebrates Jonathan at 65, says he is an ambassador of peace View
44 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 PDP's Crisis an advantage to APC's victory in 2023 View
45 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Breaking: Amaechi bags Law degree from Abuja varsity View
46 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 [Just In]: Presidential Election: INEC to produce 187 million ballot papers View
47 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 [Just In]: N544m grass cutting fraud contract: Court discharges, acquits ex-SGF View
48 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Buhari dismisses NYSC DG View
49 Nigeria Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Kuje prison attack: 2 suspects who invaded Justice Odili's home missing- Lawyer tells court View
50 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Kanu's N20bn suit against AGF, Malami discontinued-Lawyer View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 384 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last