Sun, 3 Dec 2023
Displaying Stories Under Actor
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Veteran actor, Amaechi Muonagor is down with kidney disease, diabetes, and stroke and undergoes weekly dialysis — Actor Tony Oneweek gives update on his cousin View
2 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Nollywood actor, Charles Inojie shares encounter with Mr Ibu in hospital View
3 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Nollywood Actor Mr Ibu has leg amputated amid health battle View
4 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 Veteran Nollywood actor, Amaechi Muonagor hospitalized, cries out for help from hospital bed View
5 Nigeria Wed, 1 Nov 2023 “Learn to know when to shut up”- Yul Edochie slammed for calling out journalist Rufai Oseni View
6 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Actor Mr Ibu undergoes five successful surgeries View
7 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 He’s alive, doctors advised him to cut off his two toes –Mr Ibu Manager View
8 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: ‘N120m wasted on incorrect people’ – Kanayo blasts housemates for failing basic education questions View
9 Nigeria Fri, 18 Aug 2023 I almost committed suicide when I heard I had stunted growth – Chinedu Ikedieze View
10 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 The way Peter Obi handled president Tinubu, Soludo shows he is an intelligent man – Pete Edochie View
11 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 Burial dates for Nollywood actor, Saint Obi, fixed View
12 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jun 2023 Nollywood actor, Don Brymo is dead View
13 Nigeria Thu, 30 Mar 2023 BREAKING: Actor Yul Edochie loses first son View
14 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 How Nigerian celebrities marked 2023 Val amid naira scarcity View
15 Nigeria Sun, 12 Feb 2023 This is my fifth, worst marriage, I no longer eat her food – Mr Ibu cries out View
16 Nigeria Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Actor Nkem Owoh says why he shunned requests to join politics View
17 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 11 Oct 2022 Sanwo-Olu unveils health insurance scheme for Nollywood veterans View
18 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Gunmen attack Nollywood Actor, Saka’s home demands N20m View
19 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 UPDATE: Kidnapped Nollywood actors regains freedom View
20 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 Abductors of Nollywood actors demand $100,000 ransom View
21 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 ‘My father is not dead, not involved in any accident’- Pete Edochie's Son clears the air over reports that the Veteran Actor died in a car accident View
22 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Veteran actor, Olu Jacobs celebrates 80th birthday View
23 Nigeria Awka Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Beating women shows you are weak, Yul Edochie advises men View
24 Nigeria Sat, 18 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Actors Guild suspends Nollywood actor, Moses Armstrong over alleged R*pe of a teenage girl  View
25 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Yul Edochie's second wife, Judy reveals she has taken up his surname View
26 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 Onitsha becoming ‘dead’ city, Soludo laments View
27 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 Nollywood actor David Osagie dies View
28 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie shows off his young son from his second wife View
29 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Popular Nollywood actor, Natty is dead View
30 Nigeria Mon, 7 Feb 2022 Veteran actor, Nkem Owoh marks 64th birthday View
31 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Nollywood celebrates Odunlade Adekola and Femi Adebayo on their birthday View
32 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Charly Boy fires back at fans for calling out his ‘gay daughter’ View
33 Nigeria Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 2022: Remember to be yourself and stop reading meaning to everything, Toyin Abraham advises fans View
34 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Yul Edochie advises Shatta Wale to apologize for throwing shades at Nigerian artistes View
35 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 27 Dec 2021 My family left Nigeria because of the Negative stories being told about my late father– Cross View
36 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 JUST IN:Nollywood loses another veteran Actor, Sam Obiago View
37 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 14 Dec 2021 Sanwo-Olu celebrates actress Eniola Badmus' 20 years on stage View
38 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Alex Ekubo commends actress Linda Osifo's N100,000 cash gifts View
39 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Blame married men who ask ladies out, not the ladies- Peju Johnson View
40 United Kingdom London Fri, 10 Dec 2021 DJ Cuppy rues having a fallout with Kiddwaya, says it was tough for her View
41 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Billionaire Ned Nwoko explains separation from Moroccan wife, dispels ‘Kayamata’ rumours View
42 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 4 Dec 2021 I'm on the verge of breaking down over my burnt apartment- Didi Ekanem View
43 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Suwe passes on View
44 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 20 Nov 2021 “Why should a woman put her career on hold for marriage?" Mo Bimpe reaveals that marriage to Lateef Adedimeji will not stop her career View
45 Nigeria Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Nollywood actor Joshua Johnson is dead View
46 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Buhari wants peace, unity in Nigeria- Adesina View
47 Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Sex Scandal: Yul writes Tiwa Savage, describes her as courageous woman View
48 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 How internet obsession has affected the present generation – Toke Makinwa View
49 Nigeria Lagos State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Mercy Johnson debunks rumours of storming daughter’s school with thugs View
50 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 20 Oct 2021 BBNaija Erica berates critic for undermining her hard work View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 82 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last