Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under African News
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 BBTitans: Sandra, Theo evicted from reality show View
2 Nigeria Thu, 26 Jan 2023 President Buhari welcomes $538.05m provisions to Nigeria, says Africa must feed itself View
3 Malawi Malawi Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Cholera death toll hits 1,000 as cases surge in Malawi View
4 Burkina Faso Mon, 23 Jan 2023 BREAKING Burkina Faso confirms asking France to withdraw troops View
5 Nigeria Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Liberia President, Weah, backs Morocco for AFCON 2025 View
6 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 Suspected Jihadists abduct 50 women in northern Burkina Faso View
7 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 Meet Big Brother Titans Housemates (Photos) View
8 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 President Buhari to attend African conference for Peace In Mauritania on monday View
9 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Coffin Merchant Allegedly Caught Harvesting IVF From Hospital Patients View
10 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Jonathan, Kagame, Late Magufuli, Others To Receive African Icon Award In Kigali View
11 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Nigerian sues Malaysia govt N406m for unlawful detention View
12 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Ukraine ready to establish grain hubs in Nigeria View
13 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Uganda declares end of Ebola outbreak View
14 Nigeria Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Car bombs kill 15 in central Somalia View
15 Nigeria Sat, 31 Dec 2022 Three Egyptian Policemen Killed In Attack In Suez Canal City View
16 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Tue, 27 Dec 2022 10 dead after bus hit mine in Burkina Faso View
17 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 Military officers arrested in Gambia after coup attempt View
18 Nigeria Mon, 26 Dec 2022 Three killed in military helicopter crash in Niger View
19 Nigeria Mon, 26 Dec 2022 Ethiopia Federal Government Officials In First Post-War Visit To Tigray View
20 Nigeria Mon, 26 Dec 2022 Tanker explosion kills eight in Johannesburg View
21 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 South Africa marks holidays despite nationwide power cuts View
22 Nigeria Wed, 21 Dec 2022 Nigeria to spend $12.6bn on 1st humanoid robot View
23 Nigeria Wed, 21 Dec 2022 Gambia panel seeks legal actions against Indian firm for cough syrup deaths View
24 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Police officer accused of killing his girlfriends commits suicide in prison cell View
25 Ghana Ghana Mon, 19 Dec 2022 JUST IN: Ghana suspends payments on eurobonds, commercial term loans View
26 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 South Africa’s Zuma launches bid to prosecute Ramaphosa View
27 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Nigerian man shot and arrested while attempting to kill Guyanese President, Irfaan Ali View
28 Nigeria Thu, 15 Dec 2022 Biden urges African leaders to ensure free 2023 elections View
29 Nigeria Wed, 14 Dec 2022 56 journalists imprisoned in Africa; Iran, China top jailers View
30 Nigeria Wed, 14 Dec 2022 Stop begging West for loan, Ghana president tells Buhari, other African leaders View
31 Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Tue, 13 Dec 2022 Married partners to be buried in one grave as Zimbabwean community run out of burial space View
32 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 29-year-old Kenyan creates computer labs for kids, wins CNN Hero of the Year View
33 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 27 suspected Ethiopian migrants found dead in Zambia View
34 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Tunisians protest against president ahead of polls View
35 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Body of Zambian student killed fighting for Russia in Ukraine to be repatriated View
36 South Africa South Africa Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Flash flooding hits Gauteng province in South Africa View
37 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 South Africa to decriminalise S3x work View
38 Uganda Uganda Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Uganda receives Ebola vaccine candidates for trials View
39 Germany Germany Wed, 7 Dec 2022 German police arrest 25 on suspicion of plotting coup View
40 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 President Hassan cancels Tanzania’s Independence Day celebration, to use $445k budget for school dormitories View
41 Senegal Senegal Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Senegalese police search for MPs after parliament brawl View
42 Rwanda Rwanda Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Rwanda accuses US of 'exacerbating' crisis in eastern DRC View
43 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Burkina Faso: Six civilians killed in attack near Ghana and Togo View
44 South Africa South Africa Mon, 5 Dec 2022 S’Africa parliament to vote on Ramaphosa’s impeachment Tuesday View
45 Nigeria Thu, 1 Dec 2022 Promoting the Integration and Development of Africa: ACALAN-AU Organises Language Policy Workshop View
46 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Strengthening the unity of Africa: ACALAN organises language policy View
47 Comoros Comoros Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Ex-Comoros president jailed for life after being convicted of 'high treason' View
48 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Al-Shabaab militants lay siege on hotel in Somali capital, four killed View
49 Qatar Doha Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Australia beat Tunisia to keep World Cup hopes alive View
50 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Egypt 2023: Flying Eagles' head coach invites 40 players to Abuja camp View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 892 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last