Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Displaying Stories Under Church
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Hardship: We are all reaping the fruit of mediocrity, tribalism, fake religiosity, lack of common sense - Nigerian Catholic priest says View
2 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Catholic Bishops lament hardship, say Nigeria’s ship sinking fast View
3 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Wake up, Nigerians are heartbroken – Mbaka tackles Tinubu View
4 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Oyo govt seals church in Ibadan over noise pollution View
5 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 YouTube removes TB Joshua’s Emmanuel TV channel over alleged abuses View
6 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Fire guts church in Lagos View
7 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Culture making Africans intolerant of blessings for same-sex couples – Pope View
8 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 PHOTO NEWS: CEOAFRICA boss’ Niece, Esther weds her heartthrob, Engr. Ernest in Enugu View
9 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jan 2024 St. Joseph Catholic Church's "Looking into Jesus" Crossover Program Ushers in New Year with Worship and Miracles View
10 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Tension as hoodlums kill 3 in Ebonyi Catholic church View
11 Nigeria Mon, 25 Dec 2023 NO REAL CHRISTMAS WITH VIOLENCE AND EMPTY STOMACHS - Bishop Badejo View
12 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 Same-sex saga: If devil wants to end Christianity, he’ll first destroy Catholic church – Fr Kelvin View
13 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Spyro defends performance at Harvesters church View
14 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 How CEPACS celebrated 50th anniversary in grand style View
15 Nigeria Wed, 13 Dec 2023 Pope Francis reveals he doesn't want to be buried in Vatican like other popes View
16 Nigeria Fri, 8 Dec 2023 Nigerian culture designed to encourage injustice, oppression - Bishop Kukah View
17 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 No Nigerian should be poor – Catholic Bishop View
18 Nigeria Fri, 1 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Gunmen kidnap Catholic priest, one other in Imo View
19 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Noise Pollution: Lagos shuts RCCG branch and 7 hotels View
20 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Church invites Portable, Pasuma to praise night, Nigerians react View
21 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Court remands Catholic priest for allegedly r@ping and impregnating teenager in Anambra View
22 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 I’m saddened judiciary, priests getting sucked into politics- Bishop Kukah lament View
23 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 Disgraced priest, 30, runs off with teenager he "groomed" and marries her View
24 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 Don’t complain of insufficient funds for saturday’s guber Polls – Bishop Kukah warns INEC View
25 Nigeria Tue, 7 Nov 2023 Police rescue kidnapped Catholic priest, arrest two suspects in Kaduna View
26 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 Catholic priest declared missing in Abuja View
27 Nigeria Wed, 1 Nov 2023 I remain a steadfast member of Living Faith Church- Isaac Oyedepo counters claim of leaving father’s church View
28 Nigeria Wed, 25 Oct 2023 Oyedepo's son Isaac dumps Living Faith, to start new ministry View
29 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 Don’t come to my bazaar if you won’t donate money – Fr Mbaka warns politicians View
30 Nigeria Tue, 10 Oct 2023 Lagos cautions Churches, Mosques, Clubs against noise pollution View
31 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Gov Alia storms site of collapsed building, blasts Dunamis leadership View
32 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 JUST IN: Pastor killed as Church collapses in Benue View
33 Mexico Mexico Mon, 2 Oct 2023 9 dead, 20 trapped as Mexico church roof collapses during baptism Mass View
34 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Suspected killers of catholic seminarian, Na’aman arrested in Kaduna View
35 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Gender based violence: stakeholders worry over rising cases, demand stiff measures View
36 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Kidnapped Enugu Catholic Priest, Fr Marcellinus Okide regains freedom View
37 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Iseyin stands still as Church of Nigeria enthrones Babalola as Bishop View
38 Nigeria Fri, 15 Sep 2023 BREAKING: 80 Bishops, communication experts to storm Catholic Church’s 50 years celebration of CEPACS View
39 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 Rt Rev Collins Babalola enthroned as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther (Photos) View
40 Nigeria Mon, 11 Sep 2023 Catholic bishops lament cost of governance at expense of ordinary Nigerians View
41 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Enthronement of Rt Rev Collins Babalola as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther is 1 day to go View
42 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Bandits storms Catholic church in Kaduna, seminarian to death View
43 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 Enthronement of Rt Rev Collins Babalola as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther is 2 days to go View
44 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Presidential Tribunal: Lower your expectations, Judges not recruited from Singapore – Bishop Onah View
45 Nigeria Mon, 28 Aug 2023 Nigerians in severe pain, Anglican bishop laments View
46 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Photo News: Lay Dominicans Fraternity holds second provincial elective chapter View
47 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Lay Dominicans Fraternity holds second provincial elective chapter View
48 Nigeria Wed, 16 Aug 2023 Nigeria to host Catholic communications assembly for Africa View
49 Nigeria Mon, 14 Aug 2023 The spirituality of lay Dominicans and positive social transformation by Fr Anthony A. Akinwale, OP View
50 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Abuja Pastor, Aigbe charged with unlawful possession of AK-47 rifle View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 408 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last