Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Emir of Kano
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Kano tribunal ruling: Governor Yusuf heads to Appeal Court View
2 Nigeria Sun, 30 Apr 2023 Kano governor-elect will review Sanusi’s dethronement, says Kwankwaso View
3 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Naria swap: CSOs to probe death of Kano pregnant woman View
4 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2023 poll: El-Rufai, Ganduje, Badaru group against Buhari View
5 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Tinubu’s opponents own banks, can access hundreds of millions – El-Rufai View
6 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Dapo Sarumi’s aide shot dead in Lagos View
7 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 A14-year-old boy, drowned in Kano state View
8 Nigeria Fri, 27 Jan 2023 New naira: Extend deadline, Ganduje, clerics urge CBN View
9 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Coalition fumes over killing of Igbo businessmen in Kano during Peter Obi’s visit View
10 Nigeria Kano Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Peter Obi visits Emir of Kano (Photos) View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 10 of 10 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last