Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Muslim Religion
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Tinubu joins Muslim faithful for Eid prayers View
2 Nigeria Tue, 9 Apr 2024 Eid-el-Fitr: Peter Obi sends message to Muslims View
3 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Bandits storm Zamfara mosque, kidnap worshippers View
4 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Katsina residents burn down man's house, car over alleged blasphemy View
5 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 Eid-el-Maulud: Dr Owosibo congratulates Muslims View
6 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 Happy Eid-el-Maulud to all our Muslim’s Clients View
7 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 PHOTOS: Muslims Celebrate Maulud In Abuja View
8 Nigeria Mon, 28 Aug 2023 France announces ban on Muslim abayas in schools View
9 United Arab Emirates Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Mosque renamed to ‘Mary, Mother of Jesus’ in Dubai View
10 Nigeria Sat, 12 Aug 2023 CAN condoles with Muslims over Zaria Mosque collapse View
11 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 MURIC alerts DSS, vows to deploy spiritual weapons against Davido View
12 Sweden Thu, 29 Jun 2023 Sweden’s Quran burning sparks outrage across Muslim world View
13 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 CRIN Boss felicitates Muslims on EId-El Kabir celebration View
14 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 Sallah Celebration: Peter Obi charges Nigerians to soldier on amid hardship View
15 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 Mob kills butcher in Sokoto over alleged blasphemy View
16 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 You’re expired drug – Charly Boy knocks El-Rufai over controversial Muslim comment View
17 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jun 2023 Muslim-Muslim ticket is a fraud, politicians have poisoned our faith - Northern elders forum View
18 Nigeria Sat, 22 Apr 2023 FOBTOB Deputy National President congratulates Muslims, enjoins them to continue observing the teaching of Ramadan View
19 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 2023: Southern Kaduna Christians, Muslims commit to violence-free elections View
20 Nigeria Sat, 28 Jan 2023 2023: Why Northern Islamic Clerics endorse Peter Obi for President (Video) View
21 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Vote character, competence not religion, ethnicity, Sultan tells Nigerians View
22 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Supreme Court affirms Sharia law on blasphemy – MURIC View
23 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 Eid-el-Maulud: FOBTOB Boss calls for peaceful co-existence View
24 Nigeria Sun, 9 Oct 2022 Peter Obi tasks Muslims, Nigerians on peace, unity View
25 Nigeria Thu, 25 Aug 2022 2023: For us Christians in the North, Muslim-Muslim ticket is existential and designed to oppress, kill and eliminate us - Babachir Lawal View
26 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket best option for Nigeria now – Adamu View
27 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Osun declares Friday public holiday to mark new Islamic calendar View
28 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Kano Government declares Monday work-free day View
29 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket: To say there is no competent northern Christian is an insult – Pastor Oyedepo’s Deputy blows hot View
30 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 IGP orders probe of Portable over claim of founding One Million Boys cult group View
31 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: I am praying we have peaceful elections – President Buhari View
32 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Any Christian who votes APC has denied the Church – Bishop Irabor View
33 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 CAN chairman applauds selection of Shettima as Tinubu’s running mate View
34 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 Nigeria on life support, needs more prayers to avoid total collapse-Islamic Don View
35 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Eid-el-kabir: Ganduje seeks prayers for nation’s security View
36 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Eid-el-Kabir: Kwara govt evacuates street beggars from metropolis View
37 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 Christians join Muslims to clear grass at Kaduna mosque ahead of Sallah View
38 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Ibadan: Alfa' caught having Se* with mentally challenged woman  View
39 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Tinubu breaks silence, reveals running mate’s region View
40 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Christians should relax because Tinubu’s wife is a pastor – Orji Kalu View
41 Nigeria Tue, 14 Jun 2022 'Wike is an open enemy of Islam', don't pick him as running mate- MURIC warns Atiku View
42 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Mob kills vigilante for blasphemy in Abuja View
43 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 BREAKING: Riot in Bauchi over alleged blasphemy, pastor injured, houses burnt View
44 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022  Blasphemy: Mob overpowered DSS operatives who tried to save Deborah Samuel – Gov Tambuwal View
45 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Cancel planned crusade in South-East, IPOB to Kumuyi View
46 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 Deborah: Police declare fleeing suspects in viral video wanted View
47 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 Sokoto: ‘Respect other religious beliefs’ — CAN appeals to Christians View
48 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Deborah: Gov. Tambuwal relaxes curfew in Sokoto as peace returns after violent protests View
49 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 Bishop Kukah speaks on Sokoto mob attacks on churches, suspends mass View
50 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 College shut down after mob burns student alive for allegedly insulting Prophet Muhammad View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 140 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last