Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian Music
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jul 2024 Chima Udoye wins Nigerian Idol season 9 View
2 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jun 2024 ''I promise her a lifetime assurance. Your daughter will be protected, respected and connected''- Davido tells Chioma’s parents as he begs for her hand in marriage View
3 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jun 2024 Davido sues Sophia Momodu for daughter’s custody View
4 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jun 2024 20 years on stage: D’banj rekindles his ‘swagger’ at Fela’s Shrine View
5 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jun 2024 Davido confirms news of upcoming wedding to Chioma View
6 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 Famous Igbo highlife musician, Flavour loses dad View
7 Nigeria Sat, 18 May 2024 Why you shouldn’t care about what people think of you – Don Jazzy View
8 Nigeria Thu, 16 May 2024 Singer Peter Okoye undergoes hair transplant in Turkey View
9 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 Police arrest singer Portable over ‘G-Wagon debt’ View
10 Nigeria Mon, 13 May 2024 Singer Dr Sid and his brothers recreate their childhood photo forty years after View
11 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Davido announces retirement from music View
12 Nigeria Sat, 4 May 2024 Don Jazzy, D’Banj seemingly end 12-year rift in new video View
13 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 “The best l’ve ever had, Now till forever”- Davido celebrates his wife, Chioma, who turns a year older today View
14 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Nigerian music industry has never been peaceful since I joined – Davido View
15 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ‘Men are crazy but we can’t do without them’ – Tiwa Savage View
16 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 Court summons five persons for defamation of Mercy Chinwo View
17 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 Being father of twins best feeling ever, they don’t cry – Davido View
18 Nigeria Wed, 3 Apr 2024 Gospel singer Nathaniel Bassey petitions IGP over defamation View
19 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 You are a warrior, if I can do it, you can – Adekunle Gold sends heartwarming message to sickle cell survivors View
20 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Footballers are enjoying, seems like I chose the wrong profession – Davido View
21 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 The love of my life, I believe my heart is safe with you – Late Alaafin’s wife declares love for Portable View
22 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 I sleep inside coffin in my house – Charly Boy View
23 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 You Are All Stars - Peter Obi Tells Nigerian Musicians After They Lost at Grammys View
24 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 “You Are All Stars” - Peter Obi tells Nigerian musicians after they lost at Grammys View
25 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 We Dey game!! WE will continue to deliver - Davido writes after losing three nominations at the Grammys View
26 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 My life is under threat’ – Seun Kuti View
27 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Davido reacts as he loses out on Grammy award View
28 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Nigerian artistes miss out on Grammy wins View
29 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 I’m not a gospel artiste – Timi Dakolo clarifies View
30 Nigeria Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Kizz Daniel’s ‘Buga’ almost becoming Nigeria’s second national anthem – Shettima View
31 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Portable alleges assault by ‘enemies’, shares evidence View
32 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Tiwa Savage robbed in London View
33 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Court dismisses Davido's objections to suits filed against him View
34 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 My mom is Igbo while my dad is Yoruba - Yemi Alade reveals View
35 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 ‘It was rigged’ – Charles Okocha hints on rematch after defeat to Portable View
36 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Portable wins celebrity boxing fight against Nollywood actor Charles Okocha View
37 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Women will character assassinate you and play the victim - OAP Dotun reacts to Emeka Ike's Interview View
38 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Spyro defends performance at Harvesters church View
39 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 What inspired me to record 'Thanks' - Burna Boy View
40 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 You Be Fool – Odumodublvck tells Davido For calling Dele Momodu his boy View
41 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Despite family privilege, my life has been unpredictable – DJ Cuppy View
42 Nigeria Sat, 2 Dec 2023 U.S State of Georgia recognises Davido as ‘Outstanding Citizen’ View
43 Nigeria Fri, 1 Dec 2023 ICPC, Police clear D’banj of fraud, rape allegations View
44 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Papa Mohbad, how is it that material things or wealth seems to outweigh the love for your own child? - Tonto Dikeh queries Mr Aloba (Mohbad's dad) View
45 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Davido files objection challenging N2.3 billion breach of contract suit against him by Pinnick View
46 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Veteran actor, Amaechi Muonagor is down with kidney disease, diabetes, and stroke and undergoes weekly dialysis — Actor Tony Oneweek gives update on his cousin View
47 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Be Original — Davido Advises Up-And-Coming Artists View
48 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Mayor of Atlanta declares November 18 ‘Davido Day’ View
49 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 My new song deserves Grammy - Whitemoney View
50 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Burna Boy’s Mother Seen Stepping Out In Style (Photos) View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 261 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last