Tue, 27 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Russia
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Russia Russia Tue, 27 Feb 2024 Russia to ban exports of gasoline for 6 Months from March 1 View
2 Ukraine Ukraine Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Ukraine-Russia War: President Zelensky asks foreigners to join Ukraine army View
3 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Russia declares Estonian PM Kaja Kallas ‘wanted’ View
4 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Corrupt government Officials stole $40m meant to buy arms for Russia War - Ukraine reveals View
5 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 Russia Takes Down Ukraine Neptune Anti-Ship Missile View
6 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 President Putin's ally 'falls to his death from third-floor window' View
7 Russia Russia Fri, 8 Dec 2023 Russian President Vladimir Putin announces he will seek re-election in 2024 View
8 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Russia teenager shoots classmates, injures five View
9 Russia Russia Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Russia presidential election set for March 17, 2024 View
10 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 Russia-Ukraine crisis takes toll on Nigeria’s crude — NNPC View
11 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Russia to build nuclear power plant in Burkina Faso View
12 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 Ukraine records massive blow against Russia, killing Navy commander, 34 others View
13 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Ukraine missile hit Russia’s Navy HQ in crimea View
14 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 Russia’s mercenary group Wagner could take advantage of Niger coup - US warns View
15 Nigeria Sat, 1 Jul 2023 Aborted Mutiny by Wagner Forces has weakened Putin - Trump View
16 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 Russia executed 77 civilian detainees in Ukraine- UN View
17 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 What Russia military revolt against Putin means – Report View
18 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 Wagner crisis shows Ukraine war ‘cracking Russian power’ — EU View
19 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jun 2023 180 Russian soldiers have surrendered to Mercenary group, Wagner – Ukrainian expert claims View
20 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jun 2023 Wagner mercenary group declares war on Russian army, reportedly seizes control of key military HQ in Russia View
21 Nigeria Fri, 19 May 2023 UK hits Russia with new sanctions View
22 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 China calls for peace talks to resolve Ukraine war View
23 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 France to unveil new economic, military strategy in Africa View
24 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Pope renews calls for Ukraine ceasefire one year on View
25 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 US arming Russia not China, Beijing lashes out over weapons claim View
26 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 Russia claims capture of Ukraine’s Soledar; Kyiv says fighting goes on View
27 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 Russia may hike taxes as military spending, oil price weigh on budget View
28 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Putin’s ally suggests seizing property of Russian war critics View
29 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Russian forces press deadly assault for breakthrough in east View
30 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Russia appoints top soldier Gerasimov to oversee Ukraine campaign View
31 Nigeria Tue, 10 Jan 2023 No sign of casualties at site of strikes Russia says killed hundreds of Ukrainian soldiers View
32 Nigeria Sat, 7 Jan 2023 US to unveil over $3bn in Ukraine aid with new air defense missiles View
33 Nigeria Fri, 6 Jan 2023 Russian ceasefire in Ukraine begins View
34 Nigeria Thu, 5 Jan 2023 Ukraine to get more armoured vehicles but presses for tanks to fight Russia View
35 Nigeria Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Russia blames its soldiers' mobile phone use for deadly missile strike View
36 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 Zelenskyy: Russia Planning Prolonged Attacks With Iran-Made Drones To Exhaust Ukraine View
37 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 Russia Admits It Just Suffered Its Worst Ever Loss View
38 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 Russia says 63 soldiers killed by Ukrainian strike in Donetsk region View
39 Nigeria Sat, 31 Dec 2022 Russia Launches Devastating Missile Attack On Ukraine On New Year’s Eve View
40 Nigeria Sat, 31 Dec 2022 Putin wants to strengthen military cooperation with China View
41 Nigeria Sat, 31 Dec 2022 Russia grants tax amnesty to encourage its troops fighting in Ukraine View
42 Nigeria Sat, 31 Dec 2022 West using Ukraine to destroy Russia, says Putin in New Year message View
43 Nigeria Fri, 30 Dec 2022 Russia hits key infrastructure with missiles across Ukraine View
44 Nigeria Fri, 30 Dec 2022 Kyiv residents urged to shelter as sirens wail across city View
45 Nigeria Fri, 30 Dec 2022 Belarus protests to Ukraine after downing stray air defence missile View
46 Nigeria Thu, 29 Dec 2022 120 Russian Missiles Fired At Ukrainian Infrastructure In Night Of Bombardment View
47 Nigeria Thu, 29 Dec 2022 Russia Launches One Of Fiercest Barrages Of War View
48 Nigeria Thu, 29 Dec 2022 Ukraine reports 'massive' Russian missile strike View
49 Nigeria Wed, 28 Dec 2022 A Russian critic of Putin died after falling out of a hotel window in India View
50 Nigeria Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Russian forces step up mortar, artillery attacks on Kherson View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 276 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last