Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under African science.
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Oladapo Walker: An Icon At 70 View
2 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Dangote fertilizer to take over Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire, Togo and Burkina Faso markets View
3 Ethiopia Ethiopia Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Ethiopia PM Abiy Ahmed takes oath for new term View
4 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Africa is Crying for Investments- Obasanjo View
5 Ethiopia Ethiopia Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Ethiopia expels seven UN officials View
6 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Panic as lightning strikes four family members dead in Tanzania View
7 Angola Angola Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Angola sacks journalist after censorship criticism View
8 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Goodluck Jonathan warns African leaders View
9 Nigeria Congo Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Meningitis epidemic in DR Congo kills 129 View
10 Zambia Wed, 18 Aug 2021 Zambia president-elect vows ‘better democracy’ after victory View
11 Zambia Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Zambian opposition leader takes early lead in presidential vote View
12 Cameroon Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Photo News: ACALAN-AU unveils African Languages Week Logo View
13 Ethiopia Thu, 5 Aug 2021 COVID-19: AU Announces Rollout of 400m Vaccine Doses to Member States View
14 Nigeria Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Agricultural transformation technology available in Nigeria- AfDB Chief View
15 Kenya Kenya Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Fishermen net six mortar bombs in Lake Victoria View
16 Rwanda Rwanda Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Rwanda president asks Tanzania to deploy Swahili teachers View
17 Tanzania Tanzania Tue, 3 Aug 2021 So Sad: Tanzania's defence minister dies View
18 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Ivory Coast President and Opponent Reconcile After 10 Years View
19 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Nigeria should be producing not relying on developed countries for COVID vaccine- Okonjo-Iweala View
20 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Israel to rejoin African Union as observer — 19 years after losing its status View
21 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ACALAN launches African Languages Week View
22 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Ghana's first lady, Rebecca Akufo-Addo rejects salary, insist on refunding paid allowances View
23 Botswana Botswana Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Zuma: Botswana advises against travel to South Africa, Eswatini View
24 South Africa South Africa Mon, 12 Jul 2021 President Ramaphosa extends Covid lockdown View
25 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Honorable Marie visits CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary, discuss partnership View
26 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 South Sudan marks 10th independence anniversary View
27 Uganda Uganda Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Ugandan Govt. begins Covid cash disbursement View
28 Nigeria South Africa Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Former president, Zuma compares sentencing to SA under apartheid View
29 Sudan Sudan Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Heavy storms damage Ethiopian refugee shelters in Sudan View
30 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Nigeria bans flights from Turkey, Brazil, India, South Africa View
31 Uganda Uganda Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Update: Two charged with murder of Uganda minister's daughter and driver View
32 Tanzania Tanzania Mon, 28 Jun 2021 70 Tanzanian Covid patients on life support- President View
33 South Africa South Africa Fri, 25 Jun 2021 South Africa: 'Battle lines drawn' in row over who becomes the next king after Zulu king View
34 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Ethiopian election 'credible and peaceful'- AU observer team says View
35 Nigeria Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Tanzania Govt. says young mothers free to restart school View
36 Ghana Sun, 20 Jun 2021 Akufo-Addo: ECOWAS will sustain democracy View
37 Nigeria Thu, 17 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Kenneth Kaunda, Zambia’s first president, dies aged 97 View
38 Liberia Liberia Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Liberia goes after 'missing' Covid-positive people View
39 Botswana Botswana Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Botswana unveils world's 'third-largest diamond' View
40 Kenya Kenya Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Kenya organises elephant naming festival to boost wildlife conservation View
41 Ghana Ghana Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Ghana commence nationwide planting of five million trees to restore depleted forest cover View
42 Guinea Guinea Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Man jailed for three years for criticizing Guinea's president View
43 Kenya Kenya Thu, 10 Jun 2021 President Uhuru Kenyatta offers job to illegal gun maker View
44 Nigeria South Africa Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Woman with unemployed husband gives birth to 10 babies View
45 Gabon Gabon Mon, 7 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Gabon tightens travel rules for visitors View
46 Mali Mali Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Junta leader Colonel Goita sworn in as Mali's transitional president View
47 Uganda Uganda Mon, 7 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Uganda closes schools as cases rise View
48 Somalia Somalia Thu, 13 May 2021 Somalia rejects AU special envoy, give reasons View
49 Cameroon CAMEROON Thu, 13 May 2021 2021 Cameroon National Day celebration cancelled over COVID-19 View
50 Somalia Somalia Thu, 13 May 2021 Insecurity: AU extend troops' stay in Somalia to December View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 96 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last