Tue, 27 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Crude Oil
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 NSCDC uncovers illegal refinery in Niger state View
2 Nigeria Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Tompolo’s firm, Tantita arrests vessel with stolen crude oil in Bayelsa View
3 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Port Harcourt Refinery recommences operation View
4 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Dangote refinery secures licence to refine 300,000bpd crude View
5 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Fire kills 35 persons at Rivers illegal oil refining site View
6 Nigeria Tue, 5 Sep 2023 Refineries will not work by December as President Tinubu's govt claims - Obasanjo View
7 Nigeria Sat, 26 Aug 2023 Port Harcourt refinery to be back on-stream December – FG View
8 Nigeria Tue, 15 Aug 2023 Kenya reinstates fuel subsidy for 30 days to curb soaring prices View
9 Nigeria Tue, 15 Aug 2023 NNPCL breaks silence, says no intention to hike fuel price View
10 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 Security operatives intercept vessel carrying suspected stolen crude View
11 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 Reps warn security agencies to stop burning vessels with stolen crude View
12 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 Reps ask FG to lift ban on petrol supply to stations at border communities View
13 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Security operatives intercept oil-theft syndicates in Delta State View
14 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jun 2023 Nigeria regains position as Africa's number one crude oil producer View
15 Nigeria Thu, 25 May 2023 Nigeria’s GDP Growth Slows to 2.31%, Driven by Non-oil Sector in Q1 View
16 Nigeria Thu, 9 Mar 2023 Nigeria to assist Gambia explore Oil resources View
17 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Construction underway on east Africa crude oil pipeline project View
18 Nigeria Wed, 8 Feb 2023 Naira, fuel crises: TUC asks Buhari to end suffering of Nigerians View
19 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 NDDC Board: Ndokwa/Ukwani seek to join suit against Onochie, others View
20 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Nigeria records highest oil production since April 2022 —Report View
21 Ghana Accra Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Ghana plans to buy oil with gold instead of dollars View
22 Nigeria Bauchi State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Buhari kicks-off oil exploration in Bauchi, Gombe View
23 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Economy: Nigeria must diversify before oil dries up- NEPC View
24 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 NSCDC impounds trucks, arrest suspect for alleged illegal oil bunkering in Rivers View
25 Nigeria Jalingo, Taraba State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 The World no longer wants crude oil- WIMIN President View
26 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Nov 2022 EFCC calls for transparency in oil sector View
27 Nigeria Cross River State Sat, 5 Nov 2022 Gunmen abducts three oil workers in Bakassi Peninsula View
28 Nigeria Delta State Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Shell announces resumption of crude oil export at Forcados terminal View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 28 of 28 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last