Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Displaying Stories Under Forex
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Ghana Accra Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Ghana plans to buy oil with gold instead of dollars View
2 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 BREAKING: CBN announces date it will stop selling forex to banks View
3 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 External reserves gain $3.98bn in three weeks, rises above 40bn mark View
4 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Improved Forex Rates Could Solve Housing Deficit - BSTAN View
5 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 All financial transactions involving cryptocurrencies are illegal- China declares View
6 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 BREAKING: FG to ‘shut down’ popular Aboki FX website View
7 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 31 Aug 2021 CBN directs banks to publish names of Forex defaulters View
8 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 CBN bans sales of forex to Bureau de Change Opeators View
9 Nigeria UK Mon, 28 Jun 2021 LATEST: UK bans Binance cryptocurrency exchange View
10 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Fuel subsidy must go to move economy ahead, FG hints View
11 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Naira loses at official, black markets View
12 Nigeria Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Forex: ABCON bans street hawking, moves to cut rate View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 12 of 12 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last