Sat, 20 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Governor Samuel Ortom
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 'Surrender to EFCC, don't disgrace us,' Ortom tells Yahaya Bello View
2 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jun 2023 UPDATE: Ortom released by EFCC after 10 hours of grilling View
3 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 BENUE: Face governance, stop looking for scapegoats- Ortom to Gov Alia View
4 Nigeria Sat, 3 Jun 2023 Former Governor Ortom congratulates Akume on appointment as Tinubu’s SGF View
5 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 Benue Gov Ortom lifts ban on motorcycles View
6 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Ortom urges calm after losing senatorial bid View
7 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Benue Gov Ortom loses senatorial bid to APC’s Zam View
8 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Ortom dumps Atiku, votes for Peter Obi View
9 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 'This is your opportunity' – Governor Ortom challenges Igbos to vote Peter Obi View
10 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Cash Scarcity: Governors Push Out Palliatives In States View
11 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 How G-5 Governors, Other PDP Leaders Stand on Presidential Choice View
12 Nigeria Thu, 16 Feb 2023 BREAKING : Benue State Governor Samuel Ortom officially unveils Peter Obi View
13 Nigeria Tue, 7 Feb 2023 PDP Crisis :Ortom shuns Atiku campaign, Ayu slams gov View
14 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 As Governor I am still waiting to see new naira notes – Ortom calls for extension View
15 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Ortom’s convoy involved in accident, lawmakers injured View
16 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 I would have led Peter Obi’s campaign if… – Ortom View
17 Nigeria Thu, 19 Jan 2023 G5: PDP not sincere with reconciliation, Ortom claims View
18 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 2023: More wins for Peter Obi as Gov Ortom backs Obasanjo’s endorsement View
19 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Wike, Ortom challenge Buhari to name governors stealing LGA funds View
20 Nigeria Benue State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Ortom abandoned Benue, dancing with Wike- AAC guber candidate View
21 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 G5 govs ignore Atiku in Abia campaign View
22 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Ikpeazu hosts PDP G5 govs in Abia (photos) View
23 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Nov 2022 2023: Ortom seeks polling units in IDP camps in Benue View
24 Nigeria Abia State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2023: Abia PDP set to kick off campaign View
25 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2023: Buhari's successor should come from South- Ortom View
26 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 PDP's Crisis an advantage to APC's victory in 2023 View
27 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 INEC to meet IGP, Ortom, others over 2023 elections View
28 Nigeria Bauchi State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Ortom, others visit Bauchi gov. View
29 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Ortom free to support any candidate- Atiku View
30 Nigeria Makurdi, Benue State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 2023: Wike is dependable, I can't abandon him- Ortom View
31 Nigeria Makurdi, Benue State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Peter Obi is one of Nigeria's finest presidential candidate- Ortom View
32 Nigeria Benue State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Don't disregard our demands- Ortom tells PDP national leadership View
33 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Mon, 31 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: I dare you to stop Ortom, others- Wike tells Ayu View
34 Nigeria Gboko, Benue State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: I have power to stop Ortom, others from contesting- Iyorchia Ayu View
35 Nigeria Tue, 25 Oct 2022 2023: Atiku’s presidential bid suffers setback as Ortom, Benue elders withdraw support View
36 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Flood: Peter Obi commiserates with Samuel Ortom View
37 Nigeria Abia State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'I'll tell you how Ikpeazu, Ortom suffered for their loyalty'-Wike View
38 Nigeria Benue State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Benue: Strip Atiku of 'Zege Mule U Tiv' title immediately- Youths to Tiv traditional council View
39 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Just In: Wike, Makinde, others off to Madrid for crucial meeting View
40 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as Atiku commences campaign View
41 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 PDP crisis: Why Ayu has to resign —Ortom View
42 Nigeria Benue Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Benue govt sets to recruit pry school teachers View
43 Nigeria Port- Harcourt Tue, 4 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: BoT members meet Wike today View
44 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike, 4 PDP govs meet in Enugu View
45 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Ayu, Wike, Makinde, Ortom, others absent as PDP inaugurates Presidential campaign council View
46 Nigeria Benue Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Gov. Ortom condemns allegations of murder against son View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 46 of 46 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last