Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Displaying Stories Under LABOUR
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Rising unemployment can wipe out Nigeria –Ngige View
2 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 23 Aug 2021 Doctors’ strike: Ngige said to have stopped negotiating with NARD View
3 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Lagos State Government arraigns employer for alleged assault on staff View
4 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Jul 2021 FRSC promotes 284, sacks four, sanction other erring officers View
5 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Senate summons ex-NSTIF MDs over missing, sensitive documents on N84b misappropriation View
6 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Kaduna Rightsizing: El-Rufai briefs Buhari, to establish commission of inquiry View
7 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Ex-Maritime Union leader, Sanni, slumps, dies on his way to church View
8 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Jun 2021 FG meets doctors June 29 to avert strike View
9 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 21 Jun 2021 SSANU threatens FG with strike over staff schools salaries View
10 Nigeria Kaduna Sat, 19 Jun 2021 El-Rufai dares NLC to return to Kaduna for protest View
11 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Governor El-Rufai sacks 99 political appointees View
12 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Kokori describes Buhari as ‘the most inaccessible Nigerian President’ View
13 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 15 Jun 2021 PTECSSAN starts warning strike midnight June 16, explains reasons for action View
14 Nigeria LAGOS Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
15 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
16 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Buhari to Nigerian youth: If you want jobs, behave yourself View
17 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Judiciary workers suspend strike View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Brain-drain extraordinary! 200 fresh Nigerian Doctors in UK, swell list to 8,384 View
19 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 FOBTOB, a model of Trade Unionism in Nigeria View
20 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 8 Jun 2021 ASUU kicks as Kaduna govt. sacks lecturers, stops union dues View
21 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Jun 2021 NLC petitions Buhari, threatens to resume strike over persecution by el-Rufai View
22 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Jun 2021 JUST IN: FG, JUSUN, PASAN in final meeting View
23 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Jun 2021 FOBTOB National Treasurer, Comrade Bunmi Adesanya, assures new Executives of women support View
24 Nigeria Ado Ekiti Fri, 4 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Ekiti suspends minimum wage, slashes workers, political appointees’ salaries View
25 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 FOBTOB’s new scribe urges elected president to follows Olaleye’s footsteps View
26 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Olaleye urges new FOBTOB executives to deliver on electoral mandates, stick to manifesto View
27 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 NSCDC bows to pressure, promotes 19 officers stagnant for decade View
28 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 FOBTOB will continue to protect rights of members, says Aderogba View
29 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Comrade Oyibo, New FOBTOB President, assures on improving members’ welfare View
30 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Insecurity: Keyamo postulates on why some Nigerians are angry over Buhari’s threat to shock attackers View
31 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 FOBTOB holds 14th National Delegates’ Conference (Photos) View
32 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 NBC ‘paints’ Abuja venue of FOBTOB conference ‘red’, becomes pride of all View
33 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 Comrade Jimoh Oyibo emerges as FOBTOB President as Olaleye promises to support new executive View
34 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Naira rain at FOBTOB 14th national delegates’ conference as Olaleye leadership gives N6m to 6 graduates View
35 Nigeria Fri, 28 May 2021 NLC says NGF proposed fuel prices provocative, hikes will be met with strike View
36 Nigeria Thu, 27 May 2021 TUC felicitates with Nigerian children over 2021 children’s day celebration View
37 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 NLC meets on govs’ N380/litre petrol proposal Friday as experts warn FG View
38 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 FG constitutes bi-partite committee on NLC, Kaduna face-off View
39 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Lai Mohammed deplores calls for Secession, says it is unacceptable in Nigeria View
40 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 El-rufai to Wabba: I will ensure you don’t return to Kaduna again View
41 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Resident Doctors’ strike over four months unpaid salaries distresses UCH patients View
42 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 BREAKING: FG wades in after TUC declared suport for Kaduna strike View
43 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 BREAKING: AUPCTRE gives nationwide strike alert in sympathy with Kaduna workers View
44 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 TUC restates support for NLC strike in Kaduna State View
45 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 FG wades into NLC, Kaduna govt face-off View
46 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Organised Labour threatens strike over el-Rufai instigation of attack on workers View
47 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 BREAKING: NUPENG threatens to halt services nationwide over attacks on NLC protesters in Kaduna View
48 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Kaduna strike: Northern Governors’ Forum call for calm, dialogue View
49 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 ACF asks El-Rufai to rescind decision to sack workers View
50 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 El-Rufai declares NLC leaders economic saboteurs, bandits, sacks nurses, KASU lecturers View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 97 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last