Thu, 22 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Oyo State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 19 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Ibadan residents hit the street protest high cost of living View
2 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Makinde extends wage award in Oyo for six months View
3 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Alhaji Sikiru Olawale Ajila to Donates Blocks of Classrooms to Igbo Elerin Grammar School's 67th Founder's Day View
4 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Gov. Makinde signs Oyo Electricity Regulatory Commission Bill into law View
5 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 ‘We’ll take over abandoned buildings’ – Oyo State Govt View
6 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Bodija explosion: Oyo Govt identifies three masterminds View
7 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 UPDATE: Traditional ruler suspended in Oyo over alleged ties with illegal miners View
8 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Gov Makinde suspends Oyo monarch View
9 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Oyo govt seals church in Ibadan over noise pollution View
10 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Oyo reopens 23 schools shut over land dispute View
11 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Insecurity: FG must revisit state police now, says Makinde View
12 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Atiku, Makinde trade words over Ibadan explosion View
13 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Fire razes furniture shop in Ibadan, Oyo state View
14 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Gov. Makinde thanks Peter Obi for not letting politics "seep in" as he visits him following Ibadan explosion View
15 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2023 Achievements View
16 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 NCAA suspends private jet operator’s licence after Ibadan airport mishap View
17 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Private jet with VIPs onboard crash-lands in Ibadan View
18 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 FG awaits outcome of forensic probe on Ibadan explosion View
19 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: 90% of victims discharged- Gov Makinde View
20 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 FCAH&PTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo reveals 2024 plans, prepares to celebrate 60 Years of Excellence View
21 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: Hotel Manager reportedly dies of heart attack View
22 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Death toll in Oyo explosion rises to five – Oyo Govt View
23 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 CAC document shows foreign names as owners of mining company indicted for Ibadan explosion - Gov Makinde View
24 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 JUST IN: Tinubu directs NEMA to offer relief to Ibadan explosion victims View
25 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 I have been rendered homeless - Former deputy gov. of Oyo State laments over Ibadan explosion View
26 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Dominican University Celebrates 50th years of the Chapel, unveils academic Chair of Philosophy of African Architectural Aesthetic dedicated to Demas Nwoko View
27 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Ibadan explosion destroy offices, buildings at Oyo secretariat View
28 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 "His intestine gushed out"- Survivor narrates how he lost his brother in Ibadan explosion – Survivor laments View
29 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Explosion: UCH asks off-duty workers to attend to victims View
30 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 UPDATE: Over 20 houses affected in Ibadan explosion — NEMA View
31 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Boy stranded after Ibadan explosion seeks missing mother View
32 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: Oyo ex-Deputy governor, Oladokun, others displaced View
33 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Oyo State Governor, Engr Seyi Makinde speaks on the blast says Illegal miners behind Ibadan explosion View
34 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Residents run for cover as explosion destroys buildings in ancient city of Ibadan View
35 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Makinde’s reaction to supreme court judgment deceptive, say sacked Oyo LG officials View
36 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 I have lost worthy co-fighter for South-West- Gov Makinde mourns Akeredolu View
37 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 Hoodlums attack bus, cart away Christmas gifts for Ibadan family heads View
38 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 PICTORIAL: SCHAF marks 11th anniversary, organizes Gifting Day for sickle cell warriors and Caregivers View
39 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Makinde Presents staff of office to new Soun of Ogbomoso View
40 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 One feared dead, two injured as fire razes Alao-Akala’s residence View
41 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 CELEBRATING A LIFE WELL-LIVED: FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo buries father in grand style View
42 Nigeria Fri, 15 Dec 2023 The Service of Songs of a Life Well-Lived: Pa Samuel Olasanmi Owosibo's View
43 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 PHOTO NEWS: Oluwakemi and Olushola ties the Knot View
44 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 FCAH&PT Acting Registrar, Jolaiya's Son ties the Knot [Photos] View
45 Nigeria Fri, 8 Dec 2023 “There was nothing like that”- Sunday Igboho debunks claim that he turned into a cat to escape DSS arrest View
46 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 UNESCO Inscribes Sango Festival in World Heritage List View
47 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Anti-Graft Agency Sensitizes Oyo College Of Nursing Students On Financial Crime View
48 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 Oyo Govt. lists criteria for disbursing N1Bn loan to Farmers View
49 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Oyo Govt. applauds Ogbomoso chef attempting Guinness World Record View
50 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 Suspected ritualist paraded by police after being nabbed with fresh human head in Ibadan View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 498 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last