Wed, 17 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Presidential Ticket
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 5 May 2023 2023 Presidential Election: We stand with Obi to reclaim ‘stolen mandate’ — Apapa-led LP faction View
2 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Traders accept old notes at Lagos APC presidential rally View
3 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Tinubu’s opponents own banks, can access hundreds of millions – El-Rufai View
4 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 2023: Why Nigerians will not vote for APC, PDP – Kwankwaso View
5 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Presidency: I have never lost any election – Tinubu replies Babachir Lawal View
6 Nigeria Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Tinubu is running away from rule of law- Melaye View
7 Nigeria Sat, 6 Aug 2022 One million man March: Peter Obi supporters shut Nasarawa View
8 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 PDP Presidential primary: Keep to your promise, APC chieftain tells Wike View
9 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 I will not join issues with Atiku over running mate, PDP crisis – Benue Gov. View
10 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 ‘We never represented CAN’ –Alleged fake Clerics View
11 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Atiku’s support group breaks silence on PDP ‘crisis’ View
12 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 2023: Pastor Enenche demands arrest of ‘fake bishops’ View
13 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 2023 Presidential Election: Uba Sani reacts to alleged cold war between El-Rufai, Shettima View
14 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Alleged fake clerics: Plot to divert attention from Muslim-Muslim discuss – Aisha Yesufu View
15 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Shettima unveiling: We were paid only 40% of the agreed amount – ‘Bishop’ claims View
16 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 VP Slot: Anti Muslim-Muslim ticket campaigners protest against Tinubu’s choice of Shettima View
17 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Shettima meets Buhari at Presidential Villa alongside Zulum View
18 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Update: APC officially unveils Shettima as Tinubu’s running mate amid controversey View
19 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 "I can't wait to call you my President" Chimamanda Adichie celebrates Peter Obi on his birthday with moving words View
20 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Tinubu set to officially unveil Shettima in Abuja Wednesday View
21 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Kumuyi’s comment not political, Deeper Life clarifies View
22 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 2023 -Presidency: You have to join forces to defeat Peter Obi – Aisha Yesufu tells APC, PDP View
23 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 It is in the interest of Kwankwaso to take the Vice Presidency. Peter Obi is the man of the moment- Labor party chairman, Julius Abure View
24 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 2023: Nigerian workers constitute Labour party’s major structure, NLC clarifies View
25 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 2023: Peter Obi support groups emerge In Niger State View
26 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 THE BITTER TRUTH PDP MUST BE TOLD View
27 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 2023 You will weep after Peter Obi’s victory, Okupe slams critics View
28 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Peter Obi distances self from campaign posters on Muslim prayer mats View
29 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: Nigeria ready to fill Natural Gas gap in Europe –President Buhari View
30 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Peter Obi did NOT eject northerners from markets in Anambra- media adviser View
31 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Presidential Candidates: The women behind them View
32 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, TUC Pledge to work for Peter Obi Presidential Candidacy View
33 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 2023: Peter Obi would’ve been good; Tinubu, Atiku can’t fix Nigeria —Ango Abdullahi View
34 Nigeria Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Kwankwaso confirms merger talks with Peter Obi’s Labour Party View
35 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 2023: Jega may replace Doyin as Peter Obi's Running Mate View
36 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Ifeanyi Okowa betrayed us for accepting PDP VP slot – Edwin Clark, others View
37 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 2023: Ohanaeze speaks on Obi’s presidential bid, says it’s new dimension to Nigeria’s politics View
38 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 I have not replied Mbaka and not planning to reply - Peter Obi View
39 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 2023: Ohanaeze fumes, promises to teach PDP lesson over Okowa’s nomination as Atiku’s Running Mate View
40 Nigeria Tue, 14 Jun 2022 2023: Peter Obi heads for Cairo to study Egypt’s power sector, education View
41 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 I didn’t pay tribute to Tinubu — Soyinka View
42 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Peter Obi’s challenger, Ezenwafor withdraws from presidential race View
43 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 UPDATED: Peter Obi’s Labour Party recognised by INEC View
44 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Tinubu Is the right candidate to succeed me – Buhari View
45 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 2023: APC Presidential Candidate from South makes Work easier for PDP – S’West Zonal Secretary View
46 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 'From lion of Ubima to Lizard of Ubima' - Reno Omokri mocks Rotimi Amaechi after he lost out in the APC presidential primary election View
47 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 2023 Presidency: I’ll leave Nigeria if Tinubu, Atiku wins – CharlyBoy View
48 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Kwankwaso emerges as NNPP presidential candidate View
49 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 BREAKING Atiku, PDP Govs in closed door meeting after Tinubu’s Victory View
50 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Osinbajo’s top campaigner congratulates Tinubu View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 120 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last