Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Displaying Stories Under UK
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Identity of boy in organ harvest saga of Ekweremadu, wife revealed View
2 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Ekweremadu, wife arrested in London for attempted Organ Harvesting View
3 Nigeria UK Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Suspected 'Putin spy' arrested at London Airport as he tried to flee Country View
4 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 "He is an ally and I'm happy he's still Prime Minister" - Ukraine's Zelensky celebrates Boris Johnson's impeachment survival View
5 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 British High Commissioner to Nigeria reacts to the attack on a Catholic church in Ondo state that left dozens dead View
6 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 Peter Obi arrives 10 downing street for meeting View
7 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 Why my marriage with Don Jazzy crashed – Michelle Jackson View
8 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Nigeria 2023 Presidential Election is defining moment for Ndigbo – Ohanaeze View
9 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 British High Commissioner condenms murder of Deborah Samuel, urge police, others to ensure perpetrators are made to face justice in line with the law View
10 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Britain hits Russia with third wave of trade sanctions worth £1.7bn over invasion of Ukraine View
11 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 New UK Visa exempts graduates from Nigerian Universities View
12 Nigeria Thu, 28 Apr 2022 War: UN chief, Guterres gives two conditions for conflict to end between Russia, Ukraine View
13 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: Gas Supplies cut to Poland, Bulgaria View
14 United Kingdom UK Tue, 26 Apr 2022 WAR: UK removes tariffs on ALL imports from Ukraine View
15 Nigeria Fri, 22 Apr 2022 WAR: Russia indefinitely bans Kamala Harris and Mark Zuckerberg from entering country in latest sanctions View
16 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Man Utd star Cristiano Ronaldo loses son View
17 Nigeria Mon, 18 Apr 2022 200,000 risk losing jobs in Moscow over sanctions - Mayor View
18 Nigeria Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Archbishop of Canterbury: UK’s plan to send asylum seekers to Rwanda raises ethical questions View
19 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 British Prime Minister Boris Johnson pays surprise visit to Zelenskiy in Kyiv View
20 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Great Britain rushing heavier, more lethal weapons to Ukraine View
21 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Russia-Ukraine war: UK plans to develop eight new nuclear reactors to reduce energy dependency on Russia View
22 Rwanda Tue, 5 Apr 2022 UK Prime minister, Boris Johnson 'set to announce plans to send migrants to Rwanda to be processed under secretive deal worth millions to African nation View
23 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 'Yoruba supremacist' Adeyinka Grandson jailed in UK for inciting violence against other Nigerian tribes View
24 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Retreating Russians left mines at homes, on corpses -Zelenskiy View
25 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Britain sanctions Russian general accused of massacring 300 civilians in Ukraine theatre attack View
26 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Nigeria President Buhari returns from medical check-up in London View
27 Nigeria Wed, 16 Mar 2022 Ukraine war: UK suspends student, work, family visa applications in Nigeria View
28 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Ukraine: UK embassy suspends student, work visa applications View
29 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Captured Russian soldiers fear death by firing squad if they return home from Ukraine View
30 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Ukraine: Sanctions may cause space station to crash -Russia View
31 United Kingdom UK Thu, 10 Mar 2022 [JUST IN] WAR: UK seizes Russian billionaire, Abramovich’s assets, stops sale of Chelsea FC View
32 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 UN votes against Russia’s attacks on Ukraine, demands troops withdrawn View
33 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 UK calls Putin a war criminal, urges UN vote against invasion View
34 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 JUST IN: President Buhari going for another Medical Checkup in London View
35 United Kingdom UK Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Fleeing Ukrainians with relatives in UK are welcome – Boris Johnson View
36 Ukraine Sun, 27 Feb 2022 Ukraine says over 3,500 Russian soldiers have been killed so far while 200 taken as prisoners View
37 Nigeria Sun, 27 Feb 2022 US, EU, UK announce plan to remove Russian Banks from SWIFT View
38 Nigeria Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Ukrainian President cris out , says expects Russia to storm Kiev overnight View
39 Ukraine Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Consensus builds up on kicking Russia out of SWIFT View
40 United States Thu, 24 Feb 2022 US president Biden hits Russia with export restrictions View
41 Ukraine Thu, 24 Feb 2022 NEWS UPDATE; 57 dead, hundreds injured as Russia intensifies attacks on Ukraine View
42 Ukraine UK Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Ukraine Security Council calls for state of emergency View
43 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 UK moves Ukraine embassy out of Kyiv View
44 United Kingdom UK Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Two cases of Lassa fever found in UK View
45 United Kingdom UK Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Nigeria-UK holds security, defence partnership dialouge in London View
46 Ukraine UK Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Tribunal rules in favour of Nigerian Catholic nurse forced to leave job in UK for wearing cross View
47 Nigeria Sat, 18 Dec 2021 UAE denies Nigerian athletes access to partake in World Swimming Championships View
48 Nigeria Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Just In: UK govt lifts suspension on processing visitors visa for Nigerians View
49 Nigeria Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Omicron: UK bows, removes Nigeria from red list View
50 Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 UK Records First Omicron-related Death View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 143 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last