Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Displaying Stories Under Veteran Actor
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Nollywood celebrates Odunlade Adekola and Femi Adebayo on their birthday View
2 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Charly Boy fires back at fans for calling out his ‘gay daughter’ View
3 Nigeria Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 2022: Remember to be yourself and stop reading meaning to everything, Toyin Abraham advises fans View
4 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Yul Edochie advises Shatta Wale to apologize for throwing shades at Nigerian artistes View
5 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 27 Dec 2021 My family left Nigeria because of the Negative stories being told about my late father– Cross View
6 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 JUST IN:Nollywood loses another veteran Actor, Sam Obiago View
7 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 14 Dec 2021 Sanwo-Olu celebrates actress Eniola Badmus' 20 years on stage View
8 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Alex Ekubo commends actress Linda Osifo's N100,000 cash gifts View
9 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Blame married men who ask ladies out, not the ladies- Peju Johnson View
10 United Kingdom London Fri, 10 Dec 2021 DJ Cuppy rues having a fallout with Kiddwaya, says it was tough for her View
11 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Billionaire Ned Nwoko explains separation from Moroccan wife, dispels ‘Kayamata’ rumours View
12 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 4 Dec 2021 I'm on the verge of breaking down over my burnt apartment- Didi Ekanem View
13 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Suwe passes on View
14 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 20 Nov 2021 “Why should a woman put her career on hold for marriage?" Mo Bimpe reaveals that marriage to Lateef Adedimeji will not stop her career View
15 Nigeria Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Nollywood actor Joshua Johnson is dead View
16 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Buhari wants peace, unity in Nigeria- Adesina View
17 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 “Nigeria should split- Igbos have not gained anything from Govt”– Chiwetalu Agu View
18 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Veteran Actor Chiwetalu Agu has been arrested by DSS, -Actors’ Guild View
19 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Biafra: How Nigerians reacted to Chiwetalu Agu’s arrest View
20 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Actor Ugezu Ugezu condemns arrest of Chinwetalu Agu by soldiers, says Authorities in Nigeria are so senselessly pushing people to the wall with their so glaring double standard View
21 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Baba Ijesha defiled minor twice, Child Forensic Expert tells court View
22 Nigeria Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Nollywood Actors Stan Nze and Blessing Obasi set to wed, release pre-wedding photos View
23 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Joke Silva Celebrates Hubby As He Clocks 79 View
24 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Joke Silva, Mercy Aigbe, others celebrate RMD at 60 View
25 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 3 Jul 2021 Oga Bello reveals ‘Why I like being in the midst of women’, kicks against marriage between movie practitioners View
26 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Baba Ijesha undergoes emergency medical evaluation View
27 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 24 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Court grants Baba Ijesha bail View
28 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Sexual assault: Two SANs, 17 other lawyers appear in court for Baba Ijesha View
29 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 24 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Sexual assault: Baba Ijesha, Princess, Yomi Fabiyi in court View
30 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Herdsmen: Pete Edochie proffers solution to end herdsmen crisis in South-East region View
31 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Alleged rape: Baba Ijesha to appear before court on June 24 View
32 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Sexual assault: Baba Ijesha denied bail, case transferred to high court View
33 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 16 Jun 2021 BREAKING - Sexual assault: Yomi Fabiyi, others in court as Baba Ijesha trial begins View
34 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Baba Suwe's revelation: ‘How I became crippled after my NDLEA encounter’ View
35 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 BREAKING: Police Grant Nollywood Actor, Baba Ijesha Bail View
36 Nigeria Sun, 9 May 2021 Another Nollywood Actor, Augustine Akwelu, is Dead View
37 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Yomi Fabiyi to Police: "Release Baba Ijesha on bail now. It is illegal to deny anyone bail" View
38 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Nazo Ekezie: I am single and available View
39 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Baba Ijesha to be prosecuted for five offences -Lagos DPP View
40 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
41 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
42 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
43 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ‘Gov Hope Uzodinma is dead, God bless Nnamdi Kanu’ – Fr Mbaka View
44 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Nollywood actor, Baba Ijasha did not defile minor- Police source reveals View
45 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
46 Nigeria Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Lagos Police arrests Nollywood actor, Baba Ijesha for allegedly defiling 14-year-old girl View
47 Nigeria Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Actress, Joke Silva appreciates her husband Olu Jacobs in heartfelt post, says View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 47 of 47 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last