Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Supreme Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
101 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Disobedience of court threatens democracy View
102 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Appeal Court President constitutes election tribunals for Bauchi State View
103 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Man Jailed 2 Years For Possession Of False Document View
104 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Tinubu’s opponents own banks, can access hundreds of millions – El-Rufai View
105 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Naira swap: Buhari’s disobedience to S’Court punishable with imprisonment – Lawyer, Abakpa View
106 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Supreme Court adjourns suit seeking to restrain Naira redesign policy View
107 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Cashless policy: Drama in Supreme Court as Edo, Bayelsa join FG against Kaduna, Zamfara, others View
108 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Old naira notes remain legal tender – Supreme Court View
109 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 APGA Crisis: Njoku Begs IGP To Protect Odili’s Secretary From Harassment View
110 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 CBN disobedience to Supreme Court ruling happens only in banana republic – Falana View
111 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Naira redesign: Uncertainties as FG, States resume Supreme Court legal fireworks View
112 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Court extends order stopping PDP from suspending, expelling Wike View
113 Nigeria Thu, 9 Feb 2023 Naira Redesign: Suspicion, anxiety grow as Malami opposes El-Rufai, others View
114 Nigeria Thu, 19 Jan 2023 Onyereri’s sack: I’d be Imo governor if I had Supreme Court influence – Ihedioha View
115 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Supreme Court dismisses Abacha family’s bid to stop fresh probe View
116 Nigeria Wed, 21 Dec 2022 Kogi probe: Agbakoba drags EFCC to Supreme Court View
117 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Supreme Court affirms Sharia law on blasphemy – MURIC View
118 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Nov 2022 CJN's comment on G5 govs misinterpreted- Supreme Court View
119 New Zealand Auckland Mon, 21 Nov 2022 New Zealand's voting age of 18 is discriminatory- Supreme court rules View
120 South Africa Mon, 21 Nov 2022 South African court orders Zuma back to prison View
121 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu's health deteriorates, lawyer writes EU View
122 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Breaking: Akpabio to approach Supreme court over Appeal court's verdict View
123 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Nnamdi Kanu approaches Supreme court to set aside Appeal court's judgement View
124 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Breaking: Supreme Court declares Delta speaker as PDP gubernatorial candidate View
125 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Nnamdi Kanu: Direct Joe Biden to sanction Buhari, Malami- Lawyer writes US senate View
126 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FG heads to Supreme Court, appeals judgement freeing Nnamdi Kanu View
127 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 17 Oct 2022 CJN to inaugurate new SANs November 28 View
128 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Chief Justice Of Nigeria to carry out first official duty today View
129 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 12 Oct 2022 [Just In]: Delta PDP Guber: Supreme Court fixes 0ct. 21st for judgement View
130 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 30 Sep 2022 CJN Ariwoola approves 62 lawyers as SAN View
131 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 30 Sep 2022 [Breaking] Edo PDP: Supreme Court dismisses Don Orbhi's suit View
132 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Just In: Osun PDP expels Babayemi after Supreme court verdict View
133 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Breaking: Supreme Court strikes out suit seeking zoning of presidential ticket to South-East View
134 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Breaking: Supreme Court declares Odii Ifeanyi as Ebonyi PDP Governoship Candidate View
135 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Supreme Court stands down Ebonyi PDP Governorship Suit for Judgement View
136 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Appeal Court’s ruling: Senator Nwaoboshi heads to the Supreme court View
137 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Ex-Chief Justice of Nigeria, Tanko Muhammed to get N2.5 billion in benefits View
138 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Judge refuses to hear case of lawyer for dressing as ‘juju priest’ to court View
139 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Buhari confers GCON National award on Ex-CJN, Tanko Muhammad View
140 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Olukayode Ariwoola sworn in as acting CJN View
141 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 UPDATE: Meet Justice Olukayode Ariwoola expected to be sworn-in as CJN View
142 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Justice Tanko Muhammad resigns as CJN View
143 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Supreme Court strikes out suit filed by Buhari, Malami on Section 84(12), give reason  View
144 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Drama as Nigerian lawyer, Chief Omirhobo, storms Supreme Court dressed in native doctor attire, after court ruled that muslim students can wear hijab to schools in Lagos View
145 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 CJN Muhammad replies Supreme Court justices’ accusation  View
146 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 ‘You travel abroad with family but deny us training trips’ — Supreme court judges tell CJN View
147 Nigeria Fri, 27 May 2022 N96bn fraud: Court dismisses Rotimi Amaechi’s appeal to stop probe, orders him to pay Rivers govt N1m View
148 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Supreme Court upholds INEC’S de-registration of 22 political parties View
First Previous Record(s) 101 to 148 of 148 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last