Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Universities
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 ‘It’s a tragedy,’- Students are now turned to out of school children- Bishop Kukah speaks on ASUU strike View
52 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Chrisland University VC, UI College Provost, DG NIMR , others Celebrate Prof Oladapo Walker @70 View
53 Nigeria Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Bayelsa Medical Students protest non- accreditation of their courses. View
54 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 ASUU President rejects N50m intervention to end strike View
55 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Envision a mental image of a desirable Future- Fijabi advises Chrisland University Matriculating Students View
56 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 ASUU expresses concern over threats, intimidation by varsity management View
57 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 Chrisland University Shines Again View
58 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 ASUU gives update on after FG’s payment of arrears, says strike continues View
59 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 ANUPA: Junior University Professional Administrators tasked on the jobs for the new Normal. View
60 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 New UK Visa exempts graduates from Nigerian Universities View
61 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 Nigeria Government meets SSANU, NASU as varsity researchers suspend strike View
62 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 Open letter to Chrisland University by Precious Okoh View
63 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 JUST IN: UN Secretary-General, Antonio Guterres arrives Aso Rock, meets Buhari View
64 Nigeria Fri, 29 Apr 2022 ANUPA National President, Dr. Bem, welcomes Resource Persons, participants to 4-Day training in repositioning Registry in Nigeria Universities kicked off yesterday in grand style. View
65 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 CHRISLAND UNIVERSITY EARNS NUC FULL ACCREDITATION IN NURSING, ENGLISH View
66 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Chrisland University set to produce 21st Century Lawyers- VC, Prof Babalola View
67 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 ANUPA sets to embark on 4day training to reposition Varsity’s Registry View
68 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 EASTER: Reflections on the insecurity in Nigeria -Don View
69 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Chrisland Varsity to Commission College of Law Building View
70 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 I regret not graduating with First Class- Chrisland VC, Prof Chinedum Peace View
71 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 STRIKE: No resumption without meeting our demands - ASUU tells FG View
72 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Chrisland University Organizes Preparatory Seminar for Secondary School Students View
73 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 UTAS comment: ASUU threatens to withdraw NITDA boss degree certificate View
74 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Nigeria won’t change until our Universities are respected – Bishop Kukah View
75 Nigeria Thu, 17 Mar 2022 BREAKING: OAU gets new Vice-Chancellor View
76 Nigeria Thu, 17 Mar 2022 NUC approves Law Programme for Chrisland University, Abeokuta View
77 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 UNICAL suspends HR Director for falsifying her age View
78 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 UTME: JAMB postpones mock exams, fix April 9 as new date View
79 Nigeria Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Photo News: UI inducts 78 veterinary doctors View
80 Nigeria Wed, 23 Feb 2022 ASUU says strike continues, insists FG must meet its demands View
81 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 PHOTO NEWS: Committee of Vice-Chancellors of Nigerian Universities visits former president Obasanjo View
82 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Committee of Vice-Chancellors of Nigerian Universities visits Obasanjo, calls for support for Nigerian Universities. View
83 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 UPDATE: ASUU NEC to meet in Abuja today View
84 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Photo News: US consulate visits Chrisland University, donates e-library to the institution View
85 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 US consulate visits Chrisland University, donates e-library to the institution View
86 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 BREAKING: ASUU opts for one-month warning strike BREAKING NEWS: ASUU opts for one-month warning strike View
87 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Strike: ASUU to announce decision Monday as NEC meets View
88 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 OAU undergraduate dies after falling into hostel soakaway View
89 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Strike: Abia varsity ASUU declares lecture-free day View
90 Nigeria Wed, 9 Feb 2022 Gov. Obaseki replaces Osadolor as Ambrose Alli University acting VC View
91 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 ASUU gives deadline for another strike to commence View
92 Nigeria Mon, 7 Feb 2022 JAMB adds new code for registration, introduces WhatsApp platform for UTME View
93 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jan 2022 OAU lecturers commence strike over unpaid earned allowances View
94 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jan 2022 LATEST: NABTEB not acceptable as requirement for direct entry admissions —JAMB View
95 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jan 2022 UNN announces new date for 2021 post-UTME screening View
96 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jan 2022 300L UNIJOS student lured to hotel, drugged and killed by Yahoo Yahoo boyfriend, vital parts removed View
97 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 ABSU sacks lecturer in sex-for-grades scandal View
98 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Chrisland University gets ICAN accreditation View
99 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Dominican University holds Talent Hunt show, Christmas Concert, gives cash prizes to winners View
100 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 2022 JAMB urges prospective candidates to get NIN View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 298 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last