Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jul 2024 Appeal Court affirms death penalty on Denmark National convicted for killing his Nigerian wife and their daughter in Lagos View
2 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 Court declines Emefiele’s request to travel abroad for medical checkup View
3 Nigeria Fri, 12 Jul 2024 JUST IN: Govs to meet over Supreme Court judgement on LG autonomy View
4 Nigeria Fri, 12 Jul 2024 A Win for Nigerians, Atiku lauds Supreme Court verdict on LG View
5 Nigeria Thu, 11 Jul 2024 Supreme Court orders immediate direct payment of LG allocations View
6 Nigeria Thu, 11 Jul 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court bars governors from dissolving LG councils View
7 Nigeria Thu, 11 Jul 2024 BREAKING: It’s unconstitutional for Govs to hold LG funds- Supreme Court rules View
8 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jul 2024 A’Court rulling: Pro-Fubara Assembly heads for Supreme Court View
9 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jul 2024 BREAKING: Appeal court nullifies order removing ex-Rivers speaker, others View
10 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jul 2024 BREAKING: Appeal court throws out order stopping Amaewhuele, 24 others from parading as lawmakers View
11 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jul 2024 BREAKING: Edo Guber: Court Voids PDP primary election View
12 Nigeria Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Court strikes out suit against Olanipekun, NBA on body of benchers dispute View
13 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Appeal Court affirms 5-year conviction of Baba Ijesha over sexual assault View
14 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Supreme Court frees Soldier after 12 years on death sentence View
15 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Court grants Mohbad's family permission to conduct second autopsy View
16 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jun 2024 Court orders Emefiele to forfeit properties worth over N12.18bn to FG View
17 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jun 2024 Court annuls Sanusi’s reinstatement as Kano Emir View
18 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jun 2024 Court refuses to grant Abba Kyari, two others bail View
19 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 BREAKING: Court discharges Binance executives in FIRS tax evasion charge View
20 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Emir Tussle: Court fines Kano govt ₦10m for violating Bayero’s rights View
21 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 LG autonomy: Supreme Court reserve judgement on FG’s suit against 36 govs View
22 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Federal High Court begins annual vacation July 23 View
23 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Court stops EFCC from arresting Kwankwaso and others View
24 Nigeria Fri, 31 May 2024 Military promises fierce response to killing of soldiers by IPOB View
25 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 S’Court gives states seven days to file a defence in LG autonomy suit View
26 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 FG, State Governors begin legal fireworks over LG autonomy at Supreme Court today View
27 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 Again, court orders forfeiture of $1.4m linked to Emefiele View
28 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 Court discharges Miyetti Allah president View
29 Nigeria Mon, 27 May 2024 BREAKING: Court dismisses Shaibu’s request to void Ighodalo’s candidacy View
30 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 BREAKING: Court stops reinstatement of Emir Sanusi View
31 Nigeria Thu, 23 May 2024 BREAKING: [N19.4bn fraud]: Court grants Sirika, brother N200m bail View
32 Nigeria Thu, 23 May 2024 Court grants Abba Kyari bail for two weeks View
33 Nigeria Thu, 16 May 2024 Court stops marriage of 100 female orphans in Niger View
34 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 BREAKING: Emefiele Pleads Not Guilty To Fresh Charges In Court View
35 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 ‘I was the highest beneficiary of incorruptible judiciary’ – Peter Obi View
36 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 JUST IN: Court declines to vacate arrest order on ex-gov Yahaya Bello View
37 Nigeria Fri, 3 May 2024 BREAKING: EFCC: Appeal Court overturns Lokoja court order, rules against Yahaya Bello View
38 Nigeria Fri, 3 May 2024 BREAKING: Yahaya Bello vs EFCC: Appeal Court overturns Lokoja court order, rules against ex-Kogi gov View
39 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 Officers face military court martial over Kaduna bombing that killed 70 civilians View
40 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 Court grants Trump permission to attend son’s graduation View
41 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Court grants EFCC order to freeze 1,146 suspicious accounts View
42 Nigeria Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Court to rule on Yahaya Bello’s request to vacate arrest warrant May 10 View
43 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Bobrisky appeals against sentence View
44 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Appeal Court fails to hear EFCC’s suit against order restraining Yahaya Bello’s arrest View
45 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Appeal Court hears EFCC appeal against Yahaya Bello’s arrest today View
46 Nigeria Sat, 20 Apr 2024 Okuama residents file a N200bn lawsuit against the Nigerian army View
47 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 EFCC to arraign Yahaya Bello accused of N80.2bn fraud Thursday View
48 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 [BREAKING] Naira abuse: Court grants Cubana Chief Priest N10m bail View
49 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ‘I’m a man,’ Bobrisky admits in court View
50 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Bobrisky sentenced to six months in jail with no option of a fine View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 749 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last