Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Osun: We'll appeal nullification of APC primary- Oyetola's aide View
2 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Breaking: Court annuls Adebutu's nomination as PDP Governorship candidate View
3 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 30 Sep 2022 CJN Ariwoola approves 62 lawyers as SAN View
4 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 30 Sep 2022 [Breaking] Edo PDP: Supreme Court dismisses Don Orbhi's suit View
5 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Just In: Osun PDP expels Babayemi after Supreme court verdict View
6 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 [BREAKING] Machina: "I accept the judgement”– Lawan breaks silence on court order  View
7 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Magistrate court orders student to sweep premises for stealing View
8 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Court strikes out NANS' suit against ASUU,FG View
9 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Just In: FG orders VCs to reopen Universities, commence lectures View
10 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Breaking: Supreme Court strikes out suit seeking zoning of presidential ticket to South-East View
11 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 #JusticeforKoladeJohnson: Court sentenced dismissed policeman to life imprisonment for killing football fan View
12 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ASUU Strike: Student asks Court to withhold President Buhari, Govs’ allocations View
13 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Group, parent pleads with ASUU, to obey resumption order View
14 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 We'll meet over court ruling -ASUU View
15 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ASUU: NANS faults court Judgement View
16 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Breaking: Senate confirms Ariwoola as CJN View
17 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Court adjourns FG's suit againist ASUU till Sept. 21 View
18 Nigeria Ikeja, Lagos State Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Just In: Evans sentenced to 21 years imprisonment, for kidnapping View
19 Nigeria Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Kaduna Journalist to donate Kidney to Ekweremadu’s Daughter View
20 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Factional NANS President sues Ministers, ASUU to Industrial Court View
21 Nigeria Zamfara Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Court cancels Zamfara PDP Governorship primary election View
22 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: Court stops OSIEC from conducting Election View
23 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Breaking: Court orders INEC to accept Akpabio as APC senatorial candidate View
24 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Tribunal: Oyetola resorting to Media trial, says PDP View
25 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Breaking: Supreme Court declares Odii Ifeanyi as Ebonyi PDP Governoship Candidate View
26 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Supreme Court stands down Ebonyi PDP Governorship Suit for Judgement View
27 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Atiku, Wike teams storm Court over Legality of PDP Presidential Primary View
28 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Court restrains Lalong, Attorney General, others from rebuilding Jos main market View
29 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Court gives DSS go-ahead to detain Tukur Mamu for 60 more days View
30 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 [Breaking] Bio-Data: Dismiss Ukpo's plea, Ekweremadus' pray Court View
31 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Improving Judges' welfare FG's Agenda, says Malami View
32 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 12 Sep 2022 FG prays Court to Order ASUU to end Strike View
33 Nigeria Sun, 11 Sep 2022 FBI declares Nigerian wanted for ‘$30m COVID fraud’ View
34 Nigeria Minna Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Niger Gov signs Bill amending Sharia Law View
35 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Tariff Hike: Court dismisses suit against DSTV, GO TV operators View
36 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Court acquits Jang, Yusuf Pam of criminal charges View
37 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Court nullifies Igboho’s N20bn judgement against DSS View
38 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Court dismisses FG’s suit seeking Abba Kyari’s extradition to US View
39 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Court confirms Hushpuppi's sentencing date View
40 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Court reverses ratification of Joyce Oduah’s suspension as NBA secretary general View
41 Rwanda Sat, 20 Aug 2022 Rwandan woman arrested for indecent dressing is sentenced to 2 years in jail View
42 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 29-year-old notorious cultist, Oko-Ilu appears in court  View
43 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Nigeria elections: Peter Obi group sues INEC over voter registration halt View
44 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Iniubong Umoren: Murderer, Uduak Akpan attempts escape after death sentence View
45 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 “My husband abandoned us and hid in toilet during robbery attack” – Divorce seeking woman tells court View
46 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Obono-Obla, others blast Akwa Ibom CJ, for jailing rights lawyer View
47 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Ebonyi APC candidate appeals court order on fresh primaries View
48 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Court sentences killer of Kano school girl to death by hanging View
49 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Rivers govt takes over prosecution of Pastor Duruebube over alleged defilement as audio leaks View
50 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Alleged Fraud: Court grants Ex-AGF, Idris Ahmed, 2 others bail View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 242 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last