Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Displaying Stories Under Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 27 Feb 2024 Court restrains Telecos from deactivating SIMs not linked to NIN View
2 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Court fixes March 19 to rule on Nnamdi Kanu’s bail application View
3 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court orders AGF to reopen investigation into Dele Giwa’s murder View
4 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 JUST IN: S’Court upholds annulment of AMCON’s seizure of firm’s asset View
5 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 [BREAKING: [False Asset Declaration]: S’Court dismisses FG’s appeal against Orubebe View
6 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Senator Abbo faces court action over bribery allegations against Appeal Court President, others View
7 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court orders Nigerian Govt to fix prices of goods, petroleum products within 7 days View
8 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Court renews order restraining Police from arresting Rivers' CoS, Edison Ehie View
9 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court quashes N21bn money laundering charge against ex-Air chief, Amosun View
10 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court denies Fubara’s loyalists bail View
11 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Police arrest Offa robbery suspect’s sister in court View
12 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court refuses to dismiss terrorism charges against Fubara’s CoS, Edison Ehie View
13 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Court adjourns suit against vehicle ownership certificate levy till March 4 View
14 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 JUST IN: Supreme Court reserves judgment on Binani’s appeal against Adamawa gov View
15 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 Apostle Suleman drags bloggers to court, demands N2billion View
16 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 Supreme Court affirms Farouk Lawan’s five-year prison sentence over $500,000 bribe View
17 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court upholds Sokoto governorship election View
18 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
19 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Nnamdi Kanu: Supreme Court releases judgment CTC View
20 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Appeal Court judgment: Security beefed up as Plateau Assembly members resume sitting View
21 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Supreme Court Verdict On Nasarawa: Arresting of breastfeeding women inhuman – CSO View
22 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING Protest breaks out in Nasarawa over Supreme Court verdict View
23 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Idris as Kebbi gov View
24 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme court Affirms Oborevwori’s Electoral Victory View
25 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Guber appeals: 13 govs await fate as Supreme Court delivers judgments Friday View
26 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Supreme Court to deliver judgment on Gombe governorship poll Friday View
27 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Court nullifies NBC’s powers to fine broadcasters View
28 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in Sokoto governorship appeal View
29 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court reserves judgment in Nasarawa gov poll View
30 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 ‘Don’t succumb to pressure,’ Nasarawa women beg Supreme Court judges View
31 Nigeria Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Supreme Court judgement: I will now settle down to rebuild Abia – Gov Otti View
32 Nigeria Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Supreme Court delivers judgements in Kano, Plateau, Lagos, 4 others today View
33 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Court remands ex-minister, Agunloye in Kuje Prison View
34 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in PDP, APC’s appeals against Otti View
35 Nigeria Sat, 23 Dec 2023 Senegal's supreme court upholds prison term for Dakar mayor View
36 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Peter Mbah as Enugu Gov View
37 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Senate confirms 11 Supreme Court justices View
38 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Appeal Court dismisses Binani’s petition against Gov Fintiri of Adamawa View
39 Nigeria Fri, 8 Dec 2023 Appeal Court Affirms Akobundu Winner Of Abia Central Senatorial District View
40 Nigeria Fri, 8 Dec 2023 Court jails APC chieftain for vote buying View
41 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Kogi: Court orders Gov Bello to pay N500m to SDP’s Ajaka over rights violation View
42 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Court sentences four to death for stealing motorcycle in Ekiti View
43 Iran Iran Wed, 6 Dec 2023 Iran court orders US to pay $50bn for the assassination of top Iranian general, Qasem Soleimani View
44 Nigeria Wed, 6 Dec 2023 Former soldier sentenced to death by hanging over murder of Yobe Islamic cleric View
45 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Supreme court slams N40m fine on Ozekhome over frivolous case View
46 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Court orders retrieval of over 50 government vehicles carted away by former Zamfara Governor View
47 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Tinubu faces another legal battle in Supreme Court over 2023 presidential poll View
48 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Underage Voters: Court gives INEC 90 days to handover officials responsible for prosecution View
49 Nigeria Sat, 2 Dec 2023 I hit her on the head with a wooden stool after she caught me stealing her phone - Ondo teenager who killed his mother's employer tells court View
50 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Old, new naira notes to co-exist till further notice – Supreme Court View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 678 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last