Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under INEC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 29 Sep 2022 INEC will monitor campaign spending, hate speech- INEC chairman View
2 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 27 Sep 2022 1.4m Ad Hoc staff to be trained by INEC View
3 Nigeria Gombe Tue, 27 Sep 2022 INEC warns Gombe politicians against careless spending View
4 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Osun Tribunal adjourns pre-trial till Oct. 4th View
5 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 2023: Full list of Eighteen Presidential candidates View
6 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Obi, Atiku, Tinubu, others make INEC's candidates's list View
7 Nigeria Wed, 21 Sep 2022 2023 Election: Nigerians are angry and many parties will be shocked - Obaseki View
8 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 20 Sep 2022 Senate will support INEC to deliver transparent, credible elections - Lawan View
9 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 2023 Election: INEC Chair, Yakubu should resign or be sacked – Ohanaeze tells Buhari View
10 Nigeria Sat, 17 Sep 2022 2023: ‘Be vigilant’ — Utomi tells CSOs to keep an eye on INEC View
11 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: Court stops OSIEC from conducting Election View
12 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Breaking: Court orders INEC to accept Akpabio as APC senatorial candidate View
13 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 2023-Presidency : Our plans to check vote-buying – Yakubu View
14 Nigeria Osun Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: OSSIEC chairman charges Electoral officers on Transparency View
15 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 INEC detects several double registrants in Continuous Voter Registration View
16 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 12 Sep 2022 HEDA tackles INEC over BVAS Report in Osun Polls View
17 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 10 Sep 2022 2023: Era of Election rigging over, says INEC View
18 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 INEC RECs: FG upholds Buhari's nominees View
19 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 2023: INEC releases date for final list of presidential and governorship candidates View
20 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 2023: INEC releases date for final list of presidential, governorship candidates View
21 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 2023: Nigerians disagree with INEC for saying parties can't campaign at worship centres View
22 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: It’ll be difficult to rig Obi out —Ohanaeze chieftain View
23 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 2023 –Presidency: INEC denies reverting to manual collection of results View
24 Nigeria Sun, 21 Aug 2022 2023 election results will be collated manually –INEC View
25 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 What INEC must learn from Kenya elections – Ex-minister View
26 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 INEC: APC has no senatorial candidates for Yobe north, Akwa Ibom north-west View
27 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Ozekhome Sues INEC, Demands Extension Of Voters’ Registration Exercise View
28 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 2023: Lawan, Akpabio not Senatorial Candidates – INEC View
29 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Nigeria elections: Peter Obi group sues INEC over voter registration halt View
30 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 2023–Presidency: Peter Obi's popularity among youths worries Atiku, Tinubu’s camps View
31 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 2023 Elections: Nigerians demand immediate extension of PVC registration, threaten mass protest View
32 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Report that hoodlums invaded PVC Registration Centre in Lagos is false – Police reveals View
33 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Thugs invade Catholic Church, cart away PVC Reg machines in Lagos View
34 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 2023 General Elections: Group urges INEC to be transparent, disclose finances View
35 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Kwara Govt declares Friday work-free day for voter registration View
36 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Prof. Uduk’s medical reports were forged – INEC claims in court View
37 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Vote buying: We conduct elections not monitor criminals – INEC View
38 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 INEC laments low collection of PVC in Rivers View
39 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Buhari set to fill INEC vacancies, wants Senate to confirm 19 nominees as INEC Commissioners View
40 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 APC lacks capacity to win elections in Rivers – Senator Abe View
41 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 I was never disqualified from Ebonyi South Senatorial election – Gov Umahi View
42 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 INEC ratifies 11 candidates for C’River guber View
43 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 2023 General Elections: Catholic Priest writes INEC, demands inclusion of candidates’ photos on ballot papers View
44 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Internal crisis responsible for our failure in Osun election – Abdullahi Adamu View
45 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 JUST IN: INEC issues Adeleke certificate of return View
46 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 It is a crime to pick two nomination forms, defaulters risk two-year prison term — INEC View
47 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 2023 General election: We’ll deliver best-ever general elections – INEC View
48 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Should we send you fuel money? Davido calls out INEC for failing to issue certificate of return to his uncle 48 hour after winning Osun gov election View
49 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 2023 election: Take responsibility, end impunity for vote buying immediately, SERAP to INEC View
50 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Osun Poll: Residents stood for democracy – Former PDP Chair View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 210 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last