Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under INEC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 28 Jan 2023 Utomi seeks extension of deadline for PVC collection View
2 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 PVCs: Traders shut shops at Lagos Trade Fair Complex View
3 Nigeria Tue, 24 Jan 2023 2023: We're collaborating with ICPC, EFCC to check vote-buying - INEC View
4 Nigeria Tue, 24 Jan 2023 PVC collection: INEC cautions staff against sharp practices View
5 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Governor Ayade declares work-free days for PVC collection View
6 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Labour Party records 85% polling Unit registration contrary to reports View
7 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 We’ll conduct mock accreditation nationwide ahead of 2023 Poll — INEC View
8 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 2023 polls: INEC on toes as Nigerians challenge alleged postponement plot View
9 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 2023: Peter Obi, INEC chair Yakubu, Kwankwaso to speak at Chatham House View
10 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Tinubu, Shettima escapes disqualification in 2023 Presidential election as court dismisses PDP’S suit View
11 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Local printers in Nigeria set to sue INEC for printing ballot papers abroad View
12 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 2023 polls: INEC extends deadline for PVC collection, warns against discrimination View
13 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 2023 Polls: Don’t meddle in Nigeria’s election – Buhari warns foreign nations View
14 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Court dismisses PDP certificate forgery suit against Kwara governor View
15 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 2023: INEC final list: North-West, S’West top 93 million voter register View
16 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 INEC final list: North-West, S’West top 93 million voter register View
17 Nigeria Wed, 11 Jan 2023 PVC collection: Labour Party raises alarm over alleged irregularities by INEC officials View
18 Nigeria Tue, 10 Jan 2023 2023: Nigerian govt states position on cancellation of elections over security issues View
19 Nigeria Tue, 10 Jan 2023 2023: INEC will disenfranchise millions of youths – LP raises alarm View
20 Nigeria Mon, 9 Jan 2023 Jubilation in Edo as INEC recognises Orbih’s list View
21 Nigeria Sat, 7 Jan 2023 DSS Not In Court Against INEC Chairman — Dr Afunanya View
22 Nigeria Thu, 5 Jan 2023 INEC Chairman Can’t Be Sacked Over False Allegations — Court View
23 Nigeria Mon, 26 Dec 2022 2023: One year jail term, N500,000 fine awaits vote buyers – INEC View
24 Nigeria Mon, 19 Dec 2022 2023: INEC to tackle use of money during elections View
25 Nigeria Mon, 19 Dec 2022 'INEC staff frustrating collection of PVCs in South-East' View
26 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Politicians, others behind attacks on INEC offices – IGP View
27 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 2023 elections threatened — Yakubu View
28 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Multiple registrants won't get new PVC– INEC View
29 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 INEC, PDP offices razed, scores killed in South-East, Kaduna View
30 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 UPDATED: 3 killed as gunmen attack Imo INEC headquarters View
31 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 5 things you should know as INEC begins PVC distribution View
32 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 JUST IN: Gunmen attack Imo INEC office, three killed View
33 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 132,626 PVCs remain uncollected in Anambra – INEC View
34 Nigeria Sat, 3 Dec 2022 2023 elections: INEC announces date for PVC collection View
35 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 2023: Police arrest two in possession of 468 PVCs in Sokoto, Kano View
36 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 INEC office set ablaze, 340 Ballot boxes, other properties destroyed in Ebonyi View
37 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Breaking: Court nullifies LG polls in Osun View
38 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 INEC releases guidelines for conduct of political rallies, party expenses View
39 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Nigeria not ready for BVAS, IReV- APC Chairman View
40 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Nov 2022 2023: Ortom seeks polling units in IDP camps in Benue View
41 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Court dismisses suit challenging Stella Oduah's senatorial candidacy View
42 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 INEC to deploy 176,846 BVAS machines for 2023 elections View
43 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Just In: Court orders INEC to resume voters' registration View
44 Nigeria Yola, Adamawa State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 INEC REC decries poor rate of PVCs collection in Adamawa View
45 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 [Just In]: Presidential Election: INEC to produce 187 million ballot papers View
46 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Breaking: INEC, Ayu, others in closed-door meeting with IGP View
47 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 INEC to meet IGP, Ortom, others over 2023 elections View
48 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Electorates will determine outcome of 2023 elections- INEC View
49 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Wed, 16 Nov 2022 2023: No going back on use of technology- INEC Chairman View
50 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 16 Nov 2022 2023 Election: INEC to begin media briefings on electoral activities View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 286 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last