Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under JAMB
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 ASUU strike: 'No admission has been cancelled,' says Jamb View
2 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16-Year-Old Imo wonderkid scored 9 A's in WAEC, 331 in Jamb exams View
3 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 JUST IN: JAMB announces cut-off mark for 2022 admission View
4 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Ekiti State born Eyimofe scored highest 2022 UTME mark – JAMB View
5 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 2022 UTME: Only 378,639 candidates scored above 200 – JAMB View
6 Nigeria Tue, 24 May 2022 JAMB: FG approves Advanced Level certificates data bank View
7 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 BREAKING: JAMB releases 2022 UTME results, says candidate should use phone numbers to check  View
8 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 JAMB postpones examination in Anambra, give reasons View
9 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 JAMB gives update on 2022 UTME results View
10 Nigeria Fri, 18 Mar 2022 Rep Akande-Sadipe proposes 3-year validity for UTME results View
11 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 UTME: JAMB postpones mock exams, fix April 9 as new date View
12 Nigeria Mon, 7 Feb 2022 JAMB adds new code for registration, introduces WhatsApp platform for UTME View
13 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jan 2022 JAMB introduces Computer Studies, PHE to UTME subjects View
14 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jan 2022 LATEST: NABTEB not acceptable as requirement for direct entry admissions —JAMB View
15 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jan 2022 BREAKING: JAMB announces date for 2022 UTME, DE registration View
16 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Sales of 2022 UTME forms yet to commence - JAMB warns prospective candidates View
17 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Underage not required to produce vaccination card in our facilities-JAMB View
18 Nigeria Mon, 20 Dec 2021 2022 JAMB urges prospective candidates to get NIN View
19 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 JAMB urges FG to declare state of emergency in education View
20 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 El-Rufai: Preferential cut-off marks have made northern students lazy View
21 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 31 Aug 2021 BREAKING: JAMB cancels UTME Cut Off marks View
22 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 [BREAKING] JAMB: Buhari reappoints Oloyede as Registrar, others View
23 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 BREAKING: JAMB to hold mop-up UTME for 18,000 students, Aug 6 View
24 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Senate kicks against JAMB admitting candidates below 18 years View
25 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Court grants Dibu Ojerinde, ex-JAMB Registrar N200m bail View
26 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 26 Jun 2021 2021 UTME: JAMB to candidates; visit portal to check results View
27 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Jun 2021 JAMB releases result for 2021 UTME View
28 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 JAMB registrar Oloyede says UTME results will be out today View
29 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Group Commends JAMB for spontaneous action over UTME conduct View
30 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 2021 UTME: JAMB delists six more centres View
31 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 UPDATE: JAMB directs candidates in delisted CBT centres to reprint slip View
32 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Delisted Centres: JAMB advises affected candidates to print new notification of exam slips View
33 Nigeria Abuja Sun, 20 Jun 2021 Jamb delists 25 CBT centres for poor performance in 2021 UTME View
34 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 19 Jun 2021 JAMB cancels examination at Lagos centre as 2021 UTME begins nationwide View
35 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 JAMB commences 2021 UTME nationwide View
36 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 LATEST: JAMB releases result of Mock UTME View
37 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Jun 2021 JAMB may conduct second UTME this year, Registrar hints View
38 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 JUST IN: Candidates to pay N700 for mock UTME – JAMB View
39 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Senate passes bill to upgrade Yabatech to Federal University View
40 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 ‘Suspend NIN requirement for UTME’- Senate asks FG View
41 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 BREAKING: Senate seek review of NIN policy as requirement for JAMB registration View
42 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 BREAKING: 2021 UTME exam to hold June- JAMB View
43 Nigeria Fri, 14 May 2021 JUST IN: 2021 UTME may be postponed- JAMB View
44 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 2021 UTME: JAMB Mock Exam slips ready for printing View
45 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 African Pride: Celebrating the life and time of Chinua Achebe View
46 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Over 800 candidates sat for FCAHPT Post-UTME View
47 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
48 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
49 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
50 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 BREAKING: NAFDAC approves Pfizer-BioNTech Covid vaccine for emergency use View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 62 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last