Mon, 17 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under JAMB
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jun 2024 JAMB decries low turnout of DE candidates at additional registration points View
2 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jun 2024 JAMB reschedules UTME exam for 24,000 candidates, releases more results View
3 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Peter Obi reacts to poor UTME scores View
4 Nigeria Tue, 7 May 2024 UPDATE: JAMB releases withheld 2024 UTME results View
5 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 UTME results not available in paper format – JAMB View
6 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 UTME Results: Award-winning teenage boy scores 345 in JAMB View
7 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 UTME 2024 results: 1.4 million candidates scored below 200 – JAMB View
8 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 2024 UTME: JAMB withholds results of 64,624 candidates View
9 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 BREAKING: JAMB releases 2024 UTME results View
10 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 JAMB set to release 2024 UTME results View
11 Nigeria Wed, 24 Apr 2024 1.94 million students sat for 2024 JAMB – Registrar View
12 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 2024 UTME: JAMB sanctions officials over Hijab-wearing candidate View
13 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 2024 UTME kicks off nationwide with minimal glitches View
14 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 2024 UTME: Arrest any parent who comes near CBT centres – JAMB to security agencies View
15 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 JAMB prohibits wristwatches, eyeglasses, rings, others as UTME starts Friday View
16 Nigeria Sat, 13 Apr 2024 UTME: Police, JAMB warn candidates against patronising fake websites View
17 Nigeria Thu, 11 Apr 2024 Notification slip ready for printing – JAMB speaks on 2024 UTME View
18 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 JAMB uncovers 1,665 fake A-level results during DE registration View
19 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 JAMB: 260,000 candidates sitting for 2024 Mock-UTME View
20 Nigeria Tue, 27 Feb 2024 JAMB begins direct entry registration February 28 View
21 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 JAMB CBT manager arrested over chat with 15-year-old candidate View
22 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 JAMB announces verbal reasoning test for DE candidates View
23 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 JAMB releases dates for 2024 UTME View
24 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 JAMB bans schools from selling admission forms for distance learning, NCE, others View
25 Nigeria Tue, 15 Aug 2023 Reps panel probes JAMB over secret recruitment of 300 staff View
26 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 JAMB saga: Soludo sends Mmesoma on three-month psychotherapy View
27 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 UTME result: Reps ask JAMB to halt action against Mmesoma View
28 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 “I humbly seek your forgiveness for the mistake I made,”- Mmesoma begs JAMB during reps appearance View
29 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jul 2023 UTME: Gov Soludo awards scholarship to student with highest mark View
30 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jul 2023 Anambra Govt. orders counselling session for Mmesoma over UTME result forgery View
31 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jul 2023 UTME Fraud: Innoson withdraws N3m scholarship awarded to Mmesoma View
32 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jul 2023 'We’ve been vindicated'- JAMB reacts to Mmesoma’s confession View
33 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jul 2023 UTME fraud: Ezekwesili recommends counselling for Mmesoma View
34 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jul 2023 [BREAKING] UTME fraud: Anambra panel confirms Mmesoma manipulated result View
35 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Mmesoma: Reps to investigate ‘forgery’ of UTME result View
36 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Mmesoma: Suspend any punitive action – Reps tells JAMB View
37 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jul 2023 ‘It’s not fair. It is not my fault’ - Mmesoma Ejikeme finally admits she scored 249 as she kicks against three year ban by JAMB View
38 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jul 2023 Mmesoma: Anambra govt faults JAMB, sets up committee View
39 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 Provide Mmesoma’s paper for re-mark - Charly Boy tells JAMB View
40 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Investigations on Mmesoma’s result falsification concluded — JAMB Registrar View
41 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 JAMB bans Ejikeme Mmesoma, insists printed result patently fake View
42 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 Mmesoma: JAMB involves DSS, gives reason View
43 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 “Produce her paper for an external body to remark” – Charly Boy react, says Mmesoma has exposed JAMB corruption & ineptitude just like INEC View
44 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 Fake Result: South-East group blasts JAMB over Mmesoma, demands independent probe View
45 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 Anambra govt. offers scholarship to JAMB top scorer View
46 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jun 2023 JAMB adopts 140, 100 as minimum scores for universities, poly, colleges of education View
47 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Former JAMB registrar, Ojerinde, children arraigned over alleged sale of FG’s property View
48 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 JAMB to support Nigerian students evacuated from war-torn Sudan View
49 Nigeria Mon, 8 May 2023 JUST IN: Mop-up UTME: JAMB releases results of 80,000 candidates View
50 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 2023 UTME: JAMB inspects 14 CBT centres in Jigawa View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 113 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last