Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Security Agencies
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 Rivers Commissioner for Justice Applauds Andoni Council Boss on Car Donation to Security Operatives, Others View
2 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 IGP unveils first state CRU (Photos) View
3 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jun 2023 Tinubu sacks Service Chiefs, IGP, Customs CG, appoints replacements View
4 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 BREAKING: DSS blocks EFCC officials from accessing Lagos Office View
5 Nigeria Wed, 15 Mar 2023 Elections: Alex Otti Campaign alleges plot to unleash violence in Abia View
6 Nigeria Wed, 8 Mar 2023 My life now in grave danger — Abia REC cries out View
7 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 Herdsmen attacked communities in Benue state, Killed 50 farmers, others Injured. View
8 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Niger APC Situation Room Raid: Police Arrest 2 For Fake Information View
9 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Pakistan suicide bomber kills nine police officers View
10 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 PDP state assistant secretary invade polling unit with hoodlums, snatch election materials, chase away INEC officials in Akwa Ibom View
11 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 [Polls] Alleged Electoral Fraud: INEC Clear to arrest Monarch’s conspiracy over Improper Use of Voter’s Cards in Abak LGA. View
12 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Pre-election violence: Military, others begin raids on hoodlums’ hideouts View
13 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Elections: 15 Killed In Kano, Enugu, Ebonyi Violence View
14 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Buhari adress security agencies to ensure free,fair polls on saturday's Election View
15 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Hours to Presidential Elecetion, Buhari presides over security council meeting at Villa View
16 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Polls: Enugu CP orders deployment of police resources View
17 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Elections: Nigerian Army releases hotlines to report security breaches [Full List] View
18 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Hoodlums invades Imo Commissioner for Youths and Sport's country home, others View
19 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Ex-commissoner blast Umahi for establishing new security outfits View
20 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Hoodlums attack Anambra police station, kill three View
21 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Armed men attack police compound in Pakistan’s Karachi View
22 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 New naira: Rivers hoodlums hijack protest, rob residents, five arrested View
23 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Police confirm death of female Corps member in Abuja hotel View
24 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Dapo Sarumi’s aide shot dead in Lagos View
25 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 APGA Crisis: Njoku Begs IGP To Protect Odili’s Secretary From Harassment View
26 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Gunmen Abduct 15 NYSC members in Anambra View
27 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Burial Bribe: Gunmen, injure 50yr old man in Delta community View
28 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 CDS comment on election misrepresented, says Military View
29 Nigeria Kaduna State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Kaduna govt commiserates with victims of bandits' attacks View
30 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 FCTA assures residents of maximum security View
31 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Rivers police command arrest 51 suspected criminals View
32 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Terror alert: Buhari convenes emergency security meeting today View
33 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Abuja: Jabi lake mall reopens, requests for shoppers' cooperation View
34 Nigeria Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Army shares phone numbers for citizens to report security threats View
35 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Suspects apprehended by Nigerian Army not NIMC officials, says DG View
36 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Buhari presides over National security council meeting View
37 Nigeria Ondo Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Akeredolu unveils Amotekun surveillance App View
38 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Amotekun: No state is authorized to buy automatic weapon - Presidency View
39 Nigeria Calabar, Cross River State Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Army to hold operation 'Still Water' Oct. 5th View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 39 of 39 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last