Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Displaying Stories Under UNN
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Port Harcourt Thu, 24 Nov 2022 UNN long overdue for alumni centre—Ex-President UNAA laments View
2 Nigeria Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ‘Lions’ and ‘Lionesses’ are everywhere—UNAA President View
3 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 UNAA honours her icons as Peter Obi speaks View
4 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Pictorial News: Alumni Association is not village society—Peter obi View
5 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Alumni Association is not village society—Peter obi View
6 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 University of Nigeria Alumni Association icons’ celebration: Obi to deliver keynote speech View
7 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 UNAA 106th NEC Meeting, Breaking New Frontiers for Alma Mater. View
8 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 U.S. slams Russia's Ukraine peace-keepers as nonsense View
9 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 UNN confers Honorary Doctorate on indimi, CEO Oriental Energy Resources View
10 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Obi lands in Ibadan ahead of UNN Nation Delegates Conference, sends important message to Buhari govt. View
11 Zambia Mon, 16 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Zambia’s opposition leader Hichilema wins presidential vote View
12 Pakistan Sun, 15 Aug 2021 EU Commission Presses for overhaul of Asylum Rules as Taliban enter Kabul View
13 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Ooni of Ife to lead delegation of traditional leaders to the 106th National Delegates Conference of UNN Alumini Association View
14 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 UNN Alumni Association to hold 106th National Executive Council/Delegates meeting in Ibadan View
15 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 First set of Chrisland University nursing students’ begins clinical rotation View
16 Nigeria Fri, 14 May 2021 JUST IN: 2021 UTME may be postponed- JAMB View
17 Nigeria IMO Tue, 11 May 2021 20-year-old IMSU student arrested for cultism View
18 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 #JusticeforUmoren: Family releases date for burial of Job seeker, Umoren View
19 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Nigerians lambast president Buhari, VP over abducted Greenfield University students View
20 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
21 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
22 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
23 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
24 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
25 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
26 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Insecurity: Governor Makinde to deploy Man O’ War operatives to schools View
27 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ‘Gov Hope Uzodinma is dead, God bless Nnamdi Kanu’ – Fr Mbaka View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 27 of 27 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last