Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Association of Industrial Pharmacists of Nigeria (NAIP)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jun 2024 PHOTO NEWS: NAIP Chairman, Pharm Ken Onuegbu bags Chieftaincy title in Ibadan View
2 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 PHOTO NEWS: NAIP holds 27th Annual Conference, tagged “Oluyole 2024” in grand style View
3 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 NAIP Chairman, Pharm Ken Onuegbu bags Chieftaincy title in Ibadan View
4 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jun 2024 Suspension of import duties on drugs not enough, Nigeria has what it takes to produce locally – PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
5 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Stakeholders in pharmaceutical industry clamour for adoption of digital technologies, seek government intervention View
6 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Oluyole 2024: NAIP 27th Conference attracts top dignitaries, stakeholders, brands from health, pharmaceutical sectors View
7 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Pharmacists must embrace advancement, harness their potential to enhance healthcare delivery in Nigeria, says NAIP Chairman, Pharm. Onuegbu View
8 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Oyo State to partner with industrial pharmacists to ensure quality, affordable, drug distribution across View
9 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jun 2024 Association of Industrial Pharmacists of Nigeria holds health walk, organises free medical outreach in Ibadan View
10 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jun 2024 NAIP 27th Annual Conference begins with cocktail, as National Chairman Onuegbu assures exciting 2024 conference View
11 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jun 2024 Profile of Professor Adelanwa Itiola, Keynote Speaker for NAIP 27th National Conference View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 11 of 11 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last