Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Football Association
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 BREAKING: NFF appoints Finidi George as Super Eagles coach View
2 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 NFF announces date for 2024 Federation Cup View
3 Cameroon Cameroon Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Cameroon Football Federation rejects Samuel Eto'o's resignation as president after disappointing AFCON last-16 exit View
4 Nigeria Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Super Eagles to tackle World champions Argentina in March View
5 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jan 2024 Confederation of African Football raises AFCON winner Prize Money View
6 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 CAF Awards: NFF President commends Osimhen, Oshoala, Nnadozie, Super Falcons View
7 Nigeria Mon, 30 Oct 2023 FIFA bans Rubiales for three years for forced kiss on Spain player View
8 Nigeria Wed, 25 Oct 2023 2024 Olympics qualifier: Super Falcons draw in Addis Ababa View
9 Nigeria Thu, 19 Oct 2023 No football matches in Israel until further notice — UEFA View
10 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 Lagos Football Association chair suspended for slapping vice chairman View
11 Nigeria Fri, 25 Aug 2023 Spanish FA president Luis Rubiales set to step down over World Cup kiss View
12 Nigeria Sat, 12 Aug 2023 Women World Cup: Semi-final fixtures, dates confirmed [Full list] View
13 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Nnadozie, Super Falcons goal keeper wins Player of the Match award View
14 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 2023 Women World Cup: Solid point – Eguavoen reacts to Super Falcons’ draw with Canada View
15 New Zealand Thu, 20 Jul 2023 New Zealand beat Norway in opening game of women’s world cup View
16 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 NFF announces new date for Federation Cup final View
17 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jun 2023 FIFA honours Osimhen with special jersey, ball View
18 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 Osimhen becomes first african to win serie a golden boot View
19 Nigeria Tue, 23 May 2023 Bayern Munich to sign Premier League midfielder for Tuchel View
20 Nigeria Mon, 8 May 2023 Messi returns to PSG training after suspension View
21 Nigeria Wed, 3 May 2023 U-17 AFCON: Adefemi, Gusau charges Eaglets to overpower Morocco View
22 Tunisia Tue, 11 Apr 2023 Tunisian football club forced to shut due to lack of players after 32 of their squad illegally emigrated to Europe View
23 Nigeria Mon, 27 Mar 2023 BREAKING: Super Eagles bounce back to beat Guinea Bissau, top Group View
24 Nigeria Thu, 16 Mar 2023 Burna Boy to perform at UEFA Champions League final View
25 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Osimhen has done enough to win African Footballer of the Year award, says Elahor View
26 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Body of ex-Newcastle United player, Christian Atsu, found in Turkey earthquake rubblea View
27 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 It's tough choosing right players – Super Eagles coach, Jose Peseiro says View
28 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 FIFA to establish new women’s football tournaments View
29 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Super Falcons of Nigeria retain 45th position in FIFA ranking View
30 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Cristiano Ronaldo rejects £173 million per season offer to Play in Australia View
31 Nigeria Wed, 23 Nov 2022 FA slaps Cristiano Ronaldo with fine, match ban View
32 United Kingdom England Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Breaking: Cristiano Ronaldo hit with £50,000 fine, match ban by FA View
33 Senegal Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Senegal will use witch doctors to cure Sadio Mane's injury to get him to the World Cup - FIFA's Senegalese secretary general, Fatma Samoura claims View
34 Nigeria Adamasingba, Oyo State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 U-23 AFCON Qualifier: Fans to pay N1,000, N3,000 to watch Olympic Eagles' clash against Tanzania View
35 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 CAF Condederation Cup: Egyptian referee appointed for Rivers United, Al Nasr's clash View
36 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 NFF Task force boss offers Olympic Eagles $20,000 to beat Tanzania View
37 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 JUST IN: Ballon d’Or 2022: Benzema announced winner ahead of Mane, De Bruyne View
38 India Goa Tue, 11 Oct 2022 U-17 WWC: Flamongos going for victory against Germany- Olowookere View
39 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 FG redeems house pledge to late Keshi 28 years after View
40 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 John Mikel’s Retirement: Lessons for Nigerian footballers, others View
41 United Kingdom London Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Former Chelsea captain congratulates Mikel Obi View
42 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Just In: Mikel Obi retires from Football View
43 United Kingdom London Fri, 23 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Manchester United star Ronaldo charged by FA View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 43 of 43 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last