Wed, 17 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Osun state
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 JUST IN: Gov. Adeleke suspends OSIEC chairman, others View
52 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 NBA commends Oyetola over members' appointment as PS View
53 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal orders INEC Chairman to produce Adeleke's results View
54 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Breaking: Court nullifies LG polls in Osun View
55 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Police promise to make State unsafe for criminals, parades suspects (photos) View
56 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Assembly investigates Ilesa water project, summons contractor, others View
57 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Breaking: Oyetola appoints thirty permanent secretaries View
58 Nigeria Ikirun, Osun State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 [Just In]: Akinrun Stool: One dead, palace in flames over kingship tussle View
59 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Osun Assembly passes University teaching hospital bill, others into law View
60 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Electorates will determine outcome of 2023 elections- INEC View
61 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 University of Ilesa: NUC recognises varsity, presents letter to Oyetola View
62 Nigeria Oke-Iresi, Osun State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Suspected arsonists set Osun INEC office ablaze View
63 Nigeria Iragbiji, Osun State Sat, 5 Nov 2022 Iragbiji: Businesswoman slams monarch over alleged assassination claim View
64 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits BVAS, three additional LGs results View
65 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Fire guts popular furniture complex in Osun View
66 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits four additional LG's results View
67 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Osun examination board bill passes second reading View
68 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Osun gov releases over N300m for gratuity payment of 1,887 retired teachers View
69 Nigeria Osun State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Osun: 2023 appropriation bill of N136bn scales through second reading View
70 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Adeleke will nullify all recent appointments made by Oyetola- PDP View
71 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Young lady commits suicide, jumps into Osun river View
72 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'We need PDP at Federal level for my five-point agenda to work'- Adeleke View
73 Nigeria Iwo, Osun State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Construction of Iwo-Ibadan-Osogbo road will boost economy- Oluwo View
74 Nigeria Osun State Mon, 17 Oct 2022 COEASU protest over Osun college upgrade to varsity View
75 Nigeria Osun State Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Osun LG election records low turnout of voters View
76 Nigeria Osun State Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Just In: Osun Speaker's convoy involved in motor crash View
77 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Osun Assembly launches E- parliament View
78 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Osun govt releases funds to pay pensions, gratuities View
79 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Just In: Osun PDP expels Babayemi after Supreme court verdict View
80 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Court upholds Adeleke's victory as Osun Governor-elect  View
81 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Osun Tribunal adjourns pre-trial till Oct. 4th View
82 Nigeria Osogbo Sat, 17 Sep 2022 LG polls: We accept the Court's Judgement- OSIEC View
83 Nigeria South-West Region Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Osun, Ondo, Ogun PDP disagree with Makinde over Ayu's removal View
84 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: Court stops OSIEC from conducting Election View
85 Nigeria Osun Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Oyetola commiserates with Akeredolu over mother's death View
86 Nigeria Osun Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: OSSIEC chairman charges Electoral officers on Transparency View
87 Nigeria Osun Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Osun Police arrest three night guards for murder View
88 Nigeria Osogbo Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Campaign office attack: Osun PDP demands arrest of perpetrators View
89 Nigeria Osogbo Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Prof. Egbewole's appointment as UNILORIN VC well deserved, says Oyetola View
90 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 8 Sep 2022 No payment agreed, Osun CP replies proresting Constabularies View
91 Nigeria Osun Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Osun: Impromptu workers' recruitment to cripple incoming government-Adeleke View
92 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 Osun Guber Election: Tribunal grants Adeleke’s prayer to inspect INEC materials View
93 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 29-year-old notorious cultist, Oko-Ilu appears in court  View
94 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Osun declares Friday public holiday to mark new Islamic calendar View
95 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Adeleke inaugurates transition committee, sets terms of reference View
96 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Any new contract with outgoing govt is at your own risk – Adeleke warns contractors View
97 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Police Inspector, suspected kidnapper die in gun fight in Osun View
98 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Suspected cult group kills Osun Prince View
99 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Osun Poll: Oluwo makes a u-turn on Oyetola, asks residents to support Adeleke View
100 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Adeleke raises the alarm over plot to loot, divert govt assets View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 155 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last