Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Wed, 5 Jan 2022
The managing director of Stay Clean Drycleaners & Launderers, Ibadan on Monday, celebrated her p...
Thu, 30 Dec 2021
The African Academy of languages (ACALAN-AU), the language agency of the African Union Commission ma...
Tue, 28 Dec 2021
The Managing Director of CEOAFRICA, one of the leading online media organization in Africa, Pri...
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Friday 16th December, 2021: The Association of Community Pharmacists of Nigeria( ACPN) on Monda...
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
TUESDAY- 14th December, 2021: The board of trustees and management of Dominican University, Ibadan, ...
Wed, 8 Dec 2021
Wednesday 8th December 2021:The Nigerian Institute of Soil Science (NISS) on Wednesday held a zonal ...
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021:  Pope Francis has appointed the Bishop of Oyo Diocese, Nige...
 
Mon, 17 Jan 2022
The Peoples Democratic Party Governors’ Forum will today (Monday) meet in Port Harcourt to review the party’s rea...
Mon, 17 Jan 2022
As the 2023 Presidential race draw closer, the camp of the National Leader of the All Progressives Congress, APC,has raised o...
Mon, 17 Jan 2022
The Director-General of the Progressive Governors Forum of the All Progressive congress has resigned. This was following i...
CEOAfrica Community
I Report
Report latest and trending stories around you and in your environment.
CEOAFRICA Community is a platform for Presidents and Prime Ministers of African Countries, Legislative and Judiciary arms of Government of African Countries, other Top Government Functionaries, Captains of industries, Chief Executive Officers of Corporate organizations, Executive Directors, Chairmen of conglomerates and Managing Directors, to form a common business frontier for the development of African economy
Interested? Click the sign up button below
     
Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Countries in the continent should look beyond...
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Tuesday, 15th June 2021: June 12 represents t...
Special Report
CEO Watch List
Christopher Abara
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
Dr Nteranya Sanginga
DG IITA
Snowy Joyce Khoza
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
Professor (Mrs) Olajumoke Familoni
Founder/CEO of ICIED
CEOAfrica TV
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
CEO of His Majesty Global Schools
CEO of Dexterity Plus, Events Styling and Decoration
CEO of First Laure Investment Ltd., Ibadan Nigeria