Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Wed, 17 Nov 2021
WEDNESDAY- 17th November, 2021: The commissioner for education, science, technology and innovation o...
Tue, 16 Nov 2021
TUESDAY- 16th November, 2021: The Horticultural Society of Nigeria (HORTSON), in collabora...
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Jubilation in Rivers State as the Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, faculty of Pharmacy, Univer...
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
FRIDAY, 22nd October, 2021: The Association of Nigerian University Professional Administrators (ANUP...
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
MONDAY- 18th October, 2021: Joy Oyinlola Adesina, the niece of the president of the African Developm...
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
THURSDAY, 14th October, 2021: The Sixth Region Diaspora Caucus (SRDC) will be holding its 13th ...
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
SATURDAY, 16th October, 2021: The Vice Chancellor, Chrisland University, Prof. (Mrs.) Chinedum Pea...
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
MONDAY- 18th October, 2021: The Deputy National President of Food, Beverage and Tobacco Senior Staff...
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021: Alhaji Tanko Yakasai, an elder statesman and founding member of the Arewa Consultative Foru...
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Thursday 25th November 2021: In furtherance of the New Nigeria Group’s mission towards recreating a better Nigeria...
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
Wednesday 24 November 2021: A former President of the Senate, Dr Bukola Saraki, has publicly declared his intention to r...
CEOAfrica Community
I Report
Report latest and trending stories around you and in your environment.
CEOAFRICA Community is a platform for Presidents and Prime Ministers of African Countries, Legislative and Judiciary arms of Government of African Countries, other Top Government Functionaries, Captains of industries, Chief Executive Officers of Corporate organizations, Executive Directors, Chairmen of conglomerates and Managing Directors, to form a common business frontier for the development of African economy
Interested? Click the sign up button below
     
Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Countries in the continent should look beyond...
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Tuesday, 15th June 2021: June 12 represents t...
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
It was a moment to rememb...
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
The Nigerian Railway Corp...
Thu, 18 Nov 2021
THURSDAY- 18th November, ...
Mon, 15 Nov 2021
MONDAY- 15th November, 20...
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
FRIDAY- 11th November, 20...
 
 
Special Report
CEO Watch List
Snowy Joyce Khoza
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
Christopher Abara
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
Mr Samson Osewa
Chairman and Founder of Ambassadors Group of Schools
Dr Nteranya Sanginga
DG IITA
CEOAfrica TV
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
CEO of His Majesty Global Schools
CEO of Dexterity Plus, Events Styling and Decoration
CEO of First Laure Investment Ltd., Ibadan Nigeria