Sat, 20 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under PDP
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Clark urges PDP to probe Wike’s anti-party activities View
2 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Photos News: Atiku, Wike, Jang, others arrive PDP caucus meeting in Abuja View
3 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 PDP governors in lockdown meeting in Abuja View
4 Nigeria Sat, 6 Apr 2024 My administration inherited N192.2bn debt – Gov Otti View
5 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 You’re Nigeria’s most transactional politician – Secondus slams Wike View
6 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 ‘Political Vampires’, Wike slams Rivers PDP leaders for supporting Fubara View
7 Nigeria Thu, 28 Mar 2024 6 Enugu lawmakers dump LP for PDP View
8 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Philip Shuaibu storms PDP Headquarters, demands certificate of return View
9 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Philip Shaibu wins Edo PDP parallel governorship primary election View
10 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Economic hardship: FG attacks PDP governors over Venezuela comparison View
11 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 BREAKING: PDP confirms Wabara BoT chairman View
12 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 PDP Govs demand state police, say Nigeria almost becoming venezuela View
13 Nigeria Mon, 12 Feb 2024 BREAKING: PDP Governors Convene In Abuja For Urgent Meeting View
14 Nigeria Mon, 12 Feb 2024 BREAKING: PDP governors convene in Abuja for urgent meeting View
15 Nigeria Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Presidency blames moles as PDP demands probe of leaked N1bn memo View
16 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Ogun PDP governorship candidate Adebutu docked for vote buying View
17 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Enugu voters protest missing result sheets View
18 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Presidential Election: ‘You’ll be 81 years in 2027’ – Bode George advises Atiku to shelve ambition View
19 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Plateau re-run: INEC begins distribution of election materials, PDP logo missing View
20 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Forget 2027 presidency – Bode George tells Atiku View
21 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Edo Guber: PDP clears Philip Shaibu, 9 other aspirants for primary election View
22 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Abducted Lagos PDP chairman, Aivoji regains freedom View
23 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 UPDATED: Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
24 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court upholds Sokoto governorship election View
25 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
26 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 PDP, LP ask questions on Tinubu’s France private visit View
27 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Idris as Kebbi gov View
28 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Supreme Court to deliver judgment on Gombe governorship poll Friday View
29 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in PDP, APC’s appeals against Otti View
30 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 Insecurity has gone beyond control – Bode George tells Tinubu View
31 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 Criminals have taken over Nasarawa – PDP group cries out View
32 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Bye-Elections: PDP sells senate nomination form for N3.5m View
33 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 If I had the power, I would have punished Wike long ago – Dele Momodu View
34 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 PDP will show Wike he’s not above us — National Chair View
35 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 BREAKING: 25 Rivers Assembly Lawmakers who defected have lost their seats – PDP View
36 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 LP formed out of anger, PDP should woo Peter Obi to return – Bode George View
37 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Fubara summons emergency EXCO meeting after 27 lawmakers’ defect to APC View
38 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Defection hits Rivers PDP as 27 members joins APC View
39 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 PDP, NNPP, five others form coalition View
40 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 PDP, NNPP, five others form coalition View
41 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Tinubu turned COP28 Dubai summit into ‘owambe’ jamboree with 1,411 delegates – Atiku View
42 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 COP28: Come clean on your roll call, cost – PDP tells Tinubu View
43 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Tinubu’s 2024 budget deceitful, has no mechanism for economic recovery - PDP View
44 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Kogi Guber: Judiciary now a Department Under APC. I won’t go to court - Dino Melaye View
45 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 2023 Elections: A compromised judiciary is dangerous – Bode George View
46 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Cross River Guber: PDP heads to Supreme Court after judgment affirming Governor Otu’s victory View
47 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 JUST IN: Abba Moro emerges Senate Minority Leader View
48 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 APC’s ‘snatch, grab and run’ agenda against opposition harmful to democracy – Atiku View
49 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Shaibu dares Obaseki, joins race for governor View
50 Nigeria Sun, 19 Nov 2023 Anger as appeal Court sacks 3 Governors in opposition parties within 4 days View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1513 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last