Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Displaying Stories Under EFCC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jan 2022 BREAKING: EFCC arraigns Mompha for fresh N6bn fraud View
2 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 14 Dec 2021 JUST IN: EFCC, Fani-Kayode in court over fake medical report View
3 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 9 Dec 2021 FG concludes plans to acquire N1.8bn telecom facilities to block fraudsters View
4 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Fani-Kayode could not perform In bed,our kids were conceived via artificial insemination.—Former Minister's Ex-wife Tells Court View
5 Nigeria Thu, 2 Dec 2021 BREAJING: EFCC re-arraigns Fayose on 11 counts amended charge View
6 Nigeria Kwara Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Shun all forms of cyber fraud and show dedication, EFCC boss, Bawa enjoins corps members View
7 Nigeria Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Again, ex-minister Fani-Kayode lands in EFCC net in Lagos View
8 Nigeria Thu, 25 Nov 2021 BREAKING: EFCC places Anambra Gov., Willie Obiano on watchlist View
9 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 12 Nov 2021 Former Edo Governor, Igbinedion, in EFCC net for N1.6 billion fraud View
10 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 5 Nov 2021 EFCC dismisses claim of trending photo of Obi Cubana with alleged staff View
11 Nigeria Fri, 5 Nov 2021 EFCC: Obi Cubana regains freedom View
12 Nigeria Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Obi Cubana’s wife reacts to EFCC arresting her husband View
13 Nigeria Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Nigeria Police, EFCC officials storm Supreme Court judge, Justice Odili’s residence in Abuja View
14 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Court Trial:EFCC displays digital content of Naira Marley’s iPhone View
15 Nigeria Wed, 27 Oct 2021 I was not invited by EFCC, I went there myself- Anyim reveals View
16 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 27 Oct 2021 FG begins process to value siezed Diezani properties View
17 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 EFCC arraigns two Suspected Impostors of Anthony Joshua View
18 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 5 Oct 2021 Kano state First lady regains freedom from EFCC View
19 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Breaking: Court rules in favour of Orji Uzor Kalu, stops case retrial by EFCC View
20 Nigeria Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Latest: Buhari asks senate to confirm EFCC board members, others View
21 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 N935m investment scam: EFCC declares 24-year-old man wanted View
22 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Bawa has received medical attention, back at his desk —EFCC View
23 Nigeria Thu, 16 Sep 2021 BREAKING: EFCC Chairman, Abdulrasheed Bawa slumps in Abuja View
24 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Ex-EFCC boss, Ibrahim Magu still on FG’s payroll despite suspension – Minister View
25 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 SCOAN petitions EFCC over huge financial misappropriation View
26 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Kano state governor's son drags his mum to EFCC over alleged fraud View
27 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 3 Sep 2021 EFCC gives full list of internet fraud nests in Lagos View
28 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Investigate your customers’ source of income, EFCC tells banks to View
29 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Why we broke into BBNaija Dorathy’s house- EFCC View
30 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 23 Aug 2021 BBNaija: EFCC react to Dorathy Bachor’s allegation View
31 Nigeria Mon, 23 Aug 2021 BBNaija's Dorothy expresses outrage as she accuses EFCC officials of breaking down her door and barging into her home by 4am View
32 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 EFCC Seals Kwankwaso’s Property in Kano View
33 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 CBN, EFCC, Police to arrest, prosecute naira abusers View
34 Nigeria Wed, 11 Aug 2021 EFCC grills former Bayelsa Gov, Dickson View
35 Nigeria Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Bukola Saraki back home after being grilled by EFCC, says View
36 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Bank cashier Adeolu Longe sends self, wife, mother-in-law to prison View
37 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Actress Biodun Stephen opens up on how EFCC officials allegedly broke into her hotel room View
38 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Sen. Ndume writes court to discharge him as Maina's surety View
39 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 Oba Burial: Deji Adeyanju warns Obi Cubana, says he might end up in jail like Hushpuppi View
40 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jul 2021 N1.4bn fraud: Court acquits former NBA president View
41 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jul 2021 Former Air Commodore Mohammed loses bid to stop trial View
42 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Money Laundering Charge: Dokpesi Asks Court to unfreeze his accounts, release documents View
43 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 5 billion fraud case: Stella Oduah may soon be locked up in prison View
44 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Police commission promotes 24 CPs to AIG rank, drops Ibrahim Magu View
45 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 EFCC quizzes Oyo assembly officials over alleged N1.3b fraud View
46 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Jul 2021 PDP slams Buhari over alleged plan to promote Magu View
47 Nigeria Ilorin Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20-year-old boy jailed in Ilorin for alleged Love scam, internet fraud View
48 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jul 2021 $151m Refund: 'Why I wrote petition against Abia Govt to EFCC' – Witness tells court View
49 Nigeria Yola Thu, 1 Jul 2021 N362m Bribe: Appeal Court affirms seven years’ jail term for INEC officer – EFCC View
50 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Judges’ elevation to appeal court may hamper anti-graft cases as over 1,000 EFCC fraud cases to start afresh View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 102 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last