Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under EFCC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 Yahaya Bello: Court to continue trial despite pending appeal, to arraign ex-Kogi gov Sept 25 View
2 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 BREAKING: EFCC, Yahaya Bello’s lawyers in war of words in open court, judge walks out View
3 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 Adjourn case against me indefinitely - Yahaya Bello tells Court View
4 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jul 2024 Binance executive Gambaryan whisked into courtroom in wheelchair View
5 Nigeria Thu, 11 Jul 2024 Ex-Accountant General begs for time to refund looted funds View
6 Nigeria Tue, 9 Jul 2024 Ex-governor, Yahaya Bello loses bid to hear N80bn fraud case in Kogi View
7 Nigeria Mon, 8 Jul 2024 Peter Obi hails EFCC chairman, urges fight against corruption View
8 Nigeria Mon, 8 Jul 2024 EFCC appeals ruling acquitting Fayose’s ally, others in ₦1.2bn money laundering case View
9 Nigeria Mon, 8 Jul 2024 More troubles for Yahaya Bello as EFCC asks INTERPOL to place him on watchlist View
10 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 I wonder how Nigeria survives despite huge amount of money stolen – EFCC Chairman View
11 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 EFCC operative dies allegedly by suicide in his Abuja residence View
12 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 ‘Release my innocent husband’ - Wife of detained Binance executive begs EFCC to drop charges View
13 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 ‘I wonder how Nigeria survives’ – Olukoyede laments over huge stolen money View
14 Nigeria Tue, 2 Jul 2024 India-bound drug trafficker bags 25 years imprisonment View
15 Nigeria Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Court fines EFCC N3m for declaring Emefiele's wife wanted View
16 Nigeria Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Declaring Emefiele’s wife wanted illegal, court rules View
17 Nigeria Mon, 1 Jul 2024 EFCC’s 13th witness concludes evidence in trial of Fayose View
18 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Lagos Hotel Raid: EFCC Chair orders arrest of operatives for assaulting female staff View
19 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Chrisland Don, Olawumi, Recommends National Coordination Committee to Combat Nigeria’s Insecurity View
20 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Why I want EFCC to try me in Kogi – Ex-Gov Bello View
21 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jun 2024 BREAKING: Yahaya Bello seeks transfer of EFCC’s case against him to Kogi State View
22 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jun 2024 Fake senator jailed for defrauding foreigner of 47,000 Euros View
23 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jun 2024 Cubana Chief Priest to forfeit ₦10m to FG, campaign against naira mutilation View
24 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jun 2024 Court strikes out Anjarwalla’s suit against NSA, EFCC View
25 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 With the current situation in Nigeria if you call all Nigerians and say we are only going to feed women, all men will dress like women - Peter Obi View
26 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Court reschedules arraignment of Yahaya Bello View
27 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Why we find it difficult to arrest Yahaya Bello - EFCC Director View
28 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 EFCC begins investigation on El-Rufai, set to invite former governor View
29 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Court stops EFCC from arresting Kwankwaso and others View
30 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Police sue for calm as Ondo youths protest ‘assault’ by EFCC operatives View
31 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jun 2024 Naira abuse: Court adjourns case against Cubana Chief Priest View
32 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 EFCC recovers ₦156 billion within Tinubu’s one year in office View
33 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 Woman caught hawking currency at Lagos event centre jailed 6 months View
34 Nigeria Wed, 22 May 2024 EFCC nabs woman in Gombe for ‘spraying naira at party’ View
35 Nigeria Fri, 17 May 2024 “To Tell Our Stories Better”— Olukoyede inaugurates EFCC radio station View
36 Nigeria Fri, 17 May 2024 2 Chinese nationals jailed for illegal mining in Kwara View
37 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 BREAKING: Emefiele granted N300m bail in fresh criminal trial View
38 Nigeria Tue, 14 May 2024 Alleged ₦19.4bn Fraud: EFCC files fresh charges against Sirika, Brother View
39 Nigeria Tue, 14 May 2024 Naira Swap: EFCC to arraign Emefiele May 15 View
40 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 BREAKING: Yahaya Bello agrees to submit for arraignment June 13 View
41 Nigeria Thu, 9 May 2024 N2.7bn Fraud: Sirika, daughter in court View
42 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Ex-Aviation minister Hadi Sirika, others to be arraigned Thursday View
43 Nigeria Tue, 7 May 2024 EFCC grills six senior NSCDC officers over N6bn fraud View
44 Cambodia Sat, 4 May 2024 Court adjourns Emefiele’s trial till May 9 as EFCC files additional evidence View
45 Nigeria Fri, 3 May 2024 BREAKING: EFCC: Appeal Court overturns Lokoja court order, rules against Yahaya Bello View
46 Nigeria Fri, 3 May 2024 BREAKING: Protesters storm EFCC, demand Matawalle’s probe reopened View
47 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 Naira Abuse: EFCC no dey joke oh!!!! stay away from their wahala – Cubana Chief Priest to Nigerians View
48 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 Yahaya Bello is following the footsteps of his predecessors – Edwin Clark View
49 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 Naira abuse: EFCC, Cubana Chief Priest to settle out of court View
50 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Court grants EFCC order to freeze 1,146 suspicious accounts View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 402 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last