Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Displaying Stories Under From Our Media Partners
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Chika Gloria and Odilichukwu Lazarus ties the knot (Photos) View
2 Nigeria Tue, 23 Nov 2021 NRC receives 24 bids for e-ticketing solutions View
3 Nigeria Edo Thu, 18 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN leaders, pay Senator Urhogide courtesy visit View
4 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 17 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN Lauds FG’s inclusion Of Community Pharmacies as Covid-19 Vaccination Centres View
5 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Happy New Week to Our Readers and Viewers View
6 Nigeria Fri, 12 Nov 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes you a happy weekend View
7 Nigeria Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Happy New Week from CEOAFRICA View
8 Nigeria Fri, 29 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes her readers, viewers a very happy weekend View
9 Nigeria Thu, 28 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates Prof Babalola as she’s +1 today View
10 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Happy new week to you all View
11 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 COVID-19: Mandatory Vaccination will not work, engage Community Pharmacists to do the magic -ACPN Chairman, Oladigbolu charges FG View
12 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Happy weekend from CEOAFRICA View
13 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA launches U-report programme View
14 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Happy Eid-el-Maulud to all our Muslim’s Clients View
15 Liberia Monrovia Thu, 14 Oct 2021 SRDC to Hold 13th International Summit in Liberia . View
16 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 IAR&T Board holds meeting, commends achievements of Prof. Obatolu led administration (Photos) View
17 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Against all odds, strive hard for greatness; Adekogbe advises Mind Builders high school graduating Students. View
18 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Happy New Week from us at CEOAFRICA View
19 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 2021 World Egg Day: FCAH&PT visits schools , Orphanage home to sensitizes on importance of egg View
20 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Happy weekend to you all View
21 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Photo News: Mind Builders Schools holds 2021 High School Valedictory Service in grand style View
22 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 2 Oct 2021 FCAH&PT set to hold convocation ceremony in grand style View
23 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Happy weekend from CEOAFRICA View
24 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Happy new month to all our readers and viewers View
25 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: CEOAFRICA congratulates Nigeria @ 61 View
26 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 It’s another new week, CEOAFRICA wishes 'you' great success, huge profit, others View
27 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 FCAH&PT set to hold 2-day FREE Dog Rabies Vaccination Campaign View
28 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 House Committee on Agriculture pays IAR&T oversight visit, commends Prof Obatolu’s achievements View
29 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Tributes as Mama Alice begins journey to great beyond View
30 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Happy Weekend to our readers, viewers View
31 Nigeria Sat, 18 Sep 2021 PHOTOS: ACPN celebrates 40 years anniversary, holds Annual National Scientific Conference in grand style View
32 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Tributes as Mama Alice begins journey to great beyond View
33 Nigeria Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Tributes as Mama Alice, mother of Mind Builders Schools BOT Chairman begins journey to great beyond View
34 Nigeria Mon, 6 Sep 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes you a lovely new week View
35 Nigeria Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Mama Alice, mother of Mind Builders Schools BOT Chairman begins journey to great beyond (Photos) View
36 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary calls on African countries to tackle ‘modern day slavery’ View
37 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 Again, Chrisland University gets NUC full accreditation for its programmes View
38 Nigeria Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Oyo CP, Onadeko pays courtesy visit to IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu View
39 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola declares 2-week intensive and specialized entrepreneurship training for final year open (Photos) View
40 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Here comes another weekend! Have fun View
41 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Call us today for your jingle production View
42 Nigeria Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Chrisland University orgainses 2-week specialized entrepreneurship training for final year students View
43 Nigeria Mon, 9 Aug 2021 Mind Builders Schools BOT Chairman loses Mother View
44 Nigeria Mon, 9 Aug 2021 Happy new week to all our viewers, readers View
45 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 TETFUND Executive Secretary, Professor Bogoro Delivers IAR&T Annual Lecture urges the Institute to focus on Problem-Solving, Nation-Fixing Multidisciplinary Research View
46 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Photos: TETFUND Executive Secretary, Professor Bogoro Delivers IAR&T Annual Lecture View
47 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Ooni of Ife to lead delegation of traditional leaders to the 106th National Delegates Conference of UNN Alumini Association View
48 Nigeria Sat, 31 Jul 2021 Photo News: Academy of Medicine Specialties inducts Founder of SCHAF. Prof Adeyinka Falusi as a Foundation Fellow View
49 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Happy new week to our readers and viewers View
50 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 TGIF: Happy weekend from all of us at CEOAFRICA View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 136 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last