Wed, 18 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under From Our Media Partners
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 Photo News: ANUPA holds 4-day training for Junior University Professional Administrators View
2 Nigeria Mon, 25 Apr 2022 WHO says Malaria still a public health threat View
3 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC trained Cashew Farmers on best practices along the value chain View
4 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 FCAHPT Staff, Students set to compete for Provosts Cup 2022 View
5 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC to orientate farmers on best practice for cashew plantation View
6 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 CRIN Executive Director, Dr. Patrick, embarks on Apiculture, structural rebranding View
7 Nigeria Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Happy new week from us at CEOAfrica View
8 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Happy new month to our viewers, readers View
9 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Happy New Week from CEOAFRICA View
10 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Happy weekend to you all View
11 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jan 2022 It’s another weekend, relax, enjoy it and have fun View
12 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jan 2022 MD, Stay Clean Drycleaners & Launderers, Mrs. Titilola Oyekanle Celebrates 70th Birthday in Style (Photos) View
13 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jan 2022 New Year: Happy 2022, new month and new week to you, our esteemed viewers and readers View
14 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 IBADAN OBASHIP: Former Senator, Lekan Balogun, the 42nd Olubadan in waiting View
15 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Oil & Gas: NNPC’s reforms to enhance efficiency, transparency in 2022’ View
16 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Christ Care Foundation celebrates Christmas Party for children (Photos) View
17 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 AU appoints CEOAFRICA MD, Prince Cletus member of ALWCC View
18 Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from all of us at CEOAFRICA View
19 Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes you a happy new week View
20 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Stella Kingsley wins Nigeria's first gold medal in Commonwealth qualifiers View
21 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University produces 5 First Class (Photos) View
22 Nigeria Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Again Whitemoney clinches new ambassadorial deal View
23 Nigeria Mon, 6 Dec 2021 3rd Convocation: Chrisland University set to release 5 graduates with first-class View
24 Nigeria Mon, 6 Dec 2021 ANUPA awards Ekiti State University Vice Chancellor, Prof Olanipekun View
25 Nigeria Sat, 4 Dec 2021 Happy Weekend from CEOAFRICA View
26 Nigeria Mon, 29 Nov 2021 IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu, is +1 today (Photos) View
27 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Chika Gloria and Odilichukwu Lazarus ties the knot (Photos) View
28 Nigeria Tue, 23 Nov 2021 NRC receives 24 bids for e-ticketing solutions View
29 Nigeria Edo Thu, 18 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN leaders, pay Senator Urhogide courtesy visit View
30 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 17 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN Lauds FG’s inclusion Of Community Pharmacies as Covid-19 Vaccination Centres View
31 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Happy New Week to Our Readers and Viewers View
32 Nigeria Fri, 12 Nov 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes you a happy weekend View
33 Nigeria Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Happy New Week from CEOAFRICA View
34 Nigeria Fri, 29 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA wishes her readers, viewers a very happy weekend View
35 Nigeria Thu, 28 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates Prof Babalola as she’s +1 today View
36 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Happy new week to you all View
37 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 COVID-19: Mandatory Vaccination will not work, engage Community Pharmacists to do the magic -ACPN Chairman, Oladigbolu charges FG View
38 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Happy weekend from CEOAFRICA View
39 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 CEOAFRICA launches U-report programme View
40 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Happy Eid-el-Maulud to all our Muslim’s Clients View
41 Liberia Monrovia Thu, 14 Oct 2021 SRDC to Hold 13th International Summit in Liberia . View
42 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 IAR&T Board holds meeting, commends achievements of Prof. Obatolu led administration (Photos) View
43 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Against all odds, strive hard for greatness; Adekogbe advises Mind Builders high school graduating Students. View
44 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Happy New Week from us at CEOAFRICA View
45 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 2021 World Egg Day: FCAH&PT visits schools , Orphanage home to sensitizes on importance of egg View
46 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Happy weekend to you all View
47 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Photo News: Mind Builders Schools holds 2021 High School Valedictory Service in grand style View
48 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 2 Oct 2021 FCAH&PT set to hold convocation ceremony in grand style View
49 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Happy weekend from CEOAFRICA View
50 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Happy new month to all our readers and viewers View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 162 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last