Fri, 14 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ibadan
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 PHOTO NEWS: NAIP holds 27th Annual Conference, tagged “Oluyole 2024” in grand style View
2 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jun 2024 Suspension of import duties on drugs not enough, Nigeria has what it takes to produce locally – PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
3 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Stakeholders in pharmaceutical industry clamour for adoption of digital technologies, seek government intervention View
4 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Family, friends mourn early demise of Barrister Zainab Labaran-Lawal at funeral service (Photos) View
5 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jun 2024 Institute for Advanced Medical Research and Training commemorates 44th anniversary with IAMRAT Day today View
6 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jun 2024 NAIP 27th Annual Conference begins with cocktail, as National Chairman Onuegbu assures exciting 2024 conference View
7 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jun 2024 NSAP 49th conference resolution proffers ways of improving Animal Agriculture for Sustainable Economic Development in Nigeria View
8 Nigeria Tue, 28 May 2024 PHOTO NEWS: OWSD Ibadan holds workshop, maiden edition of lifetime award ceremony for retired female academic dons View
9 Nigeria Sat, 25 May 2024 Awardees honoured at Ibadan Branch OWSD’s maiden Life-time Award Ceremony [Full List] View
10 Nigeria Sat, 25 May 2024 Prof. Aina Adeogun re-elected as OWSD Ibadan branch Coordinator View
11 Nigeria Sat, 25 May 2024 OWSD Ibadan holds workshop, maiden edition of lifetime award ceremony for retired female academic dons View
12 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 UI Don, Prof Odunola challenges women on breaking barriers, clamours for equal chances on boy/girl child education View
13 Nigeria Thu, 16 May 2024 Blackout looms in Jericho area as heavy rainfall wreaks havoc on electric poles in Ibadan (Photos) View
14 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Female Veterinarians Association of Nigeria, Oyo State Chapter holds outreach for girls, distributes sanitary pads View
15 Nigeria Thu, 9 May 2024 BREAKING: Oyo govt. demolishes shop in popular Ibadan market View
16 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Ibadan branch of Organization for Women in Science for the Developing World, to hold Workshop and Life Member Award Ceremony View
17 Nigeria Fri, 26 Apr 2024 “Keep good legacies of the college, shun violence, indecent dressing”- Dr Owosibo charges FCAH&PT part-time matriculants View
18 Nigeria Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Adekoya Owosibo: The “bulldozer” transforming Animal Health in Nigeria for global impact View
19 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Prof Jenyo-Oni delivers UI’s 547th Inaugural Lecture View
20 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Nigeria needs to regulate sand mining on coastal beaches to preserve wetlands –Prof. Jenyo-Oni View
21 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 UI’s 547th Inaugural Lecture: Prof Jenyo-Oni canvasses for sustainable management of Nigeria’s wetland fisheries resources View
22 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 DG Poultry Association of Nigeria, Onallo, calls for cooperation of stakeholders to better agriculture, animal health in Nigeria View
23 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 Oyo State govt seeks collaboration with FCAH&PT, as agricultural industry experts laud institute’s giant strides View
24 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 UI’s 547th Inaugural Lecture holds today, to be delivered by Prof Adetola Jenyo-Oni View
25 Nigeria Wed, 3 Apr 2024 Prof Adetola Jenyo-Oni to deliver University of Ibadan’s 547th Inaugural Lecture View
26 Nigeria Sat, 30 Mar 2024 SARI takes a milestone step on animal reproduction towards Nigeria’s economic growth View
27 Nigeria Sat, 30 Mar 2024 PHOTO NEWS: 10 Years Remembrance Ceremonies: Mother in Israel, Taiwo Abike Adeogun, mother of Professor Aina Adeogun of UI View
28 Nigeria Sat, 30 Mar 2024 84-year old Ibadan crocodile dies View
29 Nigeria Thu, 28 Mar 2024 10 Years Remembrance Ceremonies: Mother in Israel, Taiwo Abike Adeogun, mother of Professor Aina Adeogun of UI View
30 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Federal College of Animal Health Ibadan to honour distinguished personalities at 60th anniversary celebration View
31 Nigeria Mon, 25 Mar 2024 IBEDC disconnects UCH thrice in one month over N495m debt View
32 Nigeria Mon, 25 Mar 2024 Olubadan: Olakulehin’s enthronement process begins Tuesday View
33 Nigeria Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Nigerian Society for Animal Production collaborates with UI, set for 49th Annual Conference View
34 Nigeria Thu, 21 Mar 2024 FCAH&PTIB Provost addresses students, as Inter-school quiz competition holds ahead of 60th anniversary View
35 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 UCH resident doctors commence 3-day strike over assault on member View
36 Nigeria Mon, 19 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Ibadan residents hit the street protest high cost of living View
37 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Bodija explosion: Oyo Govt identifies three masterminds View
38 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 VIDEO: FCAH&PTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2024 plans, prepares to celebrate 60 Years of Excellence View
39 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Oyo govt seals church in Ibadan over noise pollution View
40 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Atiku, Makinde trade words over Ibadan explosion View
41 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Fire razes furniture shop in Ibadan, Oyo state View
42 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Gov. Makinde thanks Peter Obi for not letting politics "seep in" as he visits him following Ibadan explosion View
43 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2023 Achievements View
44 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 NCAA suspends private jet operator’s licence after Ibadan airport mishap View
45 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 PHOTO NEWS: UI Don Aina Adeogun Celebrates Birthday in grand style View
46 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 UI Don Aina Adeogun Celebrates Birthday with a Thanksgiving and Holy Communion Service (Photos) View
47 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 FG awaits outcome of forensic probe on Ibadan explosion View
48 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: 90% of victims discharged- Gov Makinde View
49 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: Hotel Manager reportedly dies of heart attack View
50 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Death toll in Oyo explosion rises to five – Oyo Govt View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 273 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last