Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Ibadan
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Ibadan poly bans use of cross-bags on campus View
2 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 Panic as popular Premier Hotel shuts down, disengages staff View
3 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 Group Says Sarumi remains candidate to beat in Ibadan North View
4 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2022/2023 Session: FCAHPT IBADAN announces admission of new additional courses. View
5 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Dominican University holds Maiden Convocation (Photos) View
6 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Dominican University Maiden Convocation: Peter Obi Urges Youth on Creativity and Service to Fatherland View
7 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Hon. Mayowa Akinfolarin Partners FCAH&PT Ibadan to Empowers Youths in Ile-Oluji/Oke-Igbo and Odigbo Federal Constituency View
8 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 NRC increases fares on Lagos-Ibadan train service View
9 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Dominican University to hold historic first, combined convocation View
10 Nicaragua Mon, 28 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: FCAH&PT Ibadan records three consecutive overall victory View
11 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Half Salary: ‘FG lawless, merciless’, UI ASUU members protest View
12 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Ibadan booms as colleges across Nigeria hold sports’ event View
13 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: Ibadan set to witness another economic boom as city hosts colleges in Nigeria View
14 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, UI hosts VCN program   View
15 Nigeria Oyo State Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Bullet grazed my head, five still held captive- UI don narrates ordeal View
16 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 NICARDGA Ibadan 2022: Organisers hold press conference Nov. 1 View
17 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Rivers varsity bans nose rings, tattoos, long eyelashes, miniskirts, ankle chains, others on campus View
18 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 PHOTO NEWS: UI hosts Veterinary Council of Nigeria View
19 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Veterinary Medicine crucial to addressing 21st century global challenges—UI DVC, Prof. Adeyemo View
20 Nigeria Tue, 25 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT organizes historic welcome for new intakes, challenges them on academic excellence View
21 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 UI lecturer denies giving $100 each to students View
22 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Veterinary Council of Nigeria, UI holds continuing education programme in Ibadan View
23 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Veterinary Council of Nigeria, UI hold continuing education programme in Ibadan View
24 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT trains another batch of unemployed youths on Agribusiness View
25 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT vocational training continues (Photos) View
26 Nigeria Tue, 18 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT named Centre of Excellence in Agribusiness—Provost View
27 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 World Food Day: FCAH&PT Provost, Owosibo urges youths to give agriculture second thought View
28 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 World Egg Day: Cholesterol in eggs, not harmful to health- FCAH&PT Provost, others reveal  View
29 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 World Egg Day: FCAH&PT Provost warns against drinking raw eggs View
30 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Ibadan residents rejoice as ASAN, FCAH&PT World Egg Day celebration begins View
31 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 ASAN, FCAH&PT kicks off awareness campaign to mark 2022 World Egg Day View
32 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 An opportunity to become trained agricultural technocrat is here again View
33 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 World School Milk Day: We need Ellen Wilkinson in Nigeria—FCAH&PT Deputy Provost, Dr. Oladunni Ogunleke View
34 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo congratulates Nigeria, enjoins youth to shun violence View
35 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 World School Milk Day: School children thrilled by celebration, share experiences View
36 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 DAN,  FCAH&PT  set  for  historic  'World School Milk Day'  in Ibadan View
37 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Dominican Community hosts international economic recovery conference in Ibadan View
38 Nigeria Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Oyo Govt begins rehabilitation of Dugbe, Adeoyo roads in Ibadan View
39 Nigeria Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Raw talents to be discovered as colleges hold games in Ibadan View
40 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Olubadan charges new Mogajis, Baales to ensures security in all regions View
41 Nigeria Mon, 5 Sep 2022 FCAHPTIB begins ND/HND Admission for 2022/2023 Session View
42 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Update: Peter Obi's One Million March in Ibadan (Videos) View
43 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Court nullifies Igboho’s N20bn judgement against DSS View
44 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 FCAHPTIB Announces Admission Courses for 2022/2023 Session View
45 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Universities calling off strike are quacks – ASUU president View
46 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Prof Akin Mabogunje dies at 90 View
47 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Gov. Makinde, Minister of Trade Launch New Ride-Hailing Service in Ibadan View
48 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 Nigeria on life support, needs more prayers to avoid total collapse-Islamic Don View
49 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 UCH debunks allegation of charging N1,000.00 daily for electricity View
50 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Mob sets ablaze two suspected motorcycle thieves in Ibadan  View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 153 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last