Thu, 19 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under Sports Transfer
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 United States US Wed, 18 May 2022 US Soccer announces equal pay for men and women teams View
2 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 BREAKING: NFF finally announces Peseiro as Super Eagles’ Head Coach View
3 Nigeria Thu, 12 May 2022 Photo News: FCAH&PT holds 2022 Provosts Cup Competition View
4 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 BREAKING: Man City confirm Haaland transfer View
5 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Grand Finale: FCAH&PT set to kick off 2022 Provosts Cup Competition View
6 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Chelsea officially confirm Todd Boehly as new owner View
7 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 BREAKING: Man United appoint Erik ten Hag as new manager View
8 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 3 countries get new dates for 2022 world cup playoff View
9 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Why I prefer foreign coaches to manage Super Eagles– Pinnick View
10 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 NFF begins search for new Super Eagles coaches View
11 Algeria Algeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Algeria writes FIFA, seeks replay of World Cup playoff View
12 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 BREAKING: NFF fires Super Eagles’ technical crew View
13 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 BREAKING: [WORLD CUP] Austin Eguavoen resigns as Super Eagles technical adviser View
14 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 2022 World Cup: Senate to probe why Super Eagles lost View
15 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Ghana vs Nigeria: CAF Director, Kabungo dies in MKO Abiola stadium View
16 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Nigeria vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup could be my last for Super Eagles – Musa reveals View
17 Nigeria Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Ghana vs Nigeria: Actor Dumelo vows to walk from Accra to Lagos if Super Eagles win View
18 Nigeria Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Manchester United goalkeeper, Paul Woolston retires from football at 23 over health issues  View
19 Nigeria Fri, 18 Mar 2022 [BREAKING] Full Fixtures: UEFA Champions League semi-finals draw out  View
20 Nigeria Fri, 4 Mar 2022 2022 World Cup qualifier: Super Eagles announce squad to face Black Stars of Ghana View
21 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Manchester United consider appointing Carlo Ancelotti as manager View
22 Ukraine Ukraine Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Brazil footballers in Ukraine plead for help to leave View
23 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Breaking: Super Falcons beat Ivory Coast 2-0 in AWCON qualifier View
24 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Nigeria’s long jump silver medalist, Blessing Okagbare banned for 10 years for doping View
25 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Court declares Samuel Eto'o the biological father of 22-year-old woman View
26 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 FIFA ranks Nigeria 3rd in Africa, 32nd in world View
27 Nigeria Sat, 5 Feb 2022 [BREAKING] Covid-19: Chelsea head coach, Tuchel tests positive View
28 Nigeria Fri, 4 Feb 2022 My problem at Arsenal was Arteta- Aubameyang View
29 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Lampard to be named new Everton coach View
30 Nigeria Sun, 23 Jan 2022 AFCON 2021: We won’t let Nigeria down, Super Eagles assure Buhari during video conference View
31 Nigeria Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Nigeria vs Tunisia: Eguavoen bars NFF president, Pinnick, others from Super Eagles’ dressing room, gives reason View
32 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jan 2022 BREAKING: [COVID-19]: 12 Tunisian players, head coach to miss Nigeria match in ongoing AFCON 2021 View
33 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jan 2022 AFCON 2021: Sudan, Guinea-Bissau, seven other countries sent packing View
34 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 CAF confirms draw date for AFCON 2023, World Cup 2022 qualifiers View
35 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jan 2022 I’ll bring in fresh legs against Guinea-Bissau – Eguavoen reveals next step to take for the Super Eagles to win View
36 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Pictures of the day (AFCON 2021) View
37 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jan 2022 AFCON 2022 will be my last for Eagles- Ahmed Musa View
38 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jan 2022 AFCON champions to earn $5m- CAF View
39 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Liverpool shut training ground as COVID-19 crisis deepens View
40 Ghana Ghana Tue, 4 Jan 2022 AFCON: Ghana releases final squad View
41 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jan 2022 AFCON: 23 players in camp, 5 yet to arrive View
42 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jan 2022 England footballer, Ashleigh Plumptre gets FIFA’s nod to play for Nigeria View
43 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Al Shabab may deny Ighalo AFCON appearance View
44 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Super Eagles new squad for 2021 AFCON after Osimhen, three others’ exclusion. View
45 Nigeria Naples Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Osimhen's AFCON dreams in doubts, tests positive for Covid-19 View
46 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 AFCON: Super Eagles begin preparation as three players arrive camp View
47 United Kingdom Watford Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Nigeria’s Dennis look set to miss AFCON - View
48 Nigeria Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Eguavoen confesses to having sleepless nights over Eagles, expresses optimism over AFCON chances – View
49 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 27 Dec 2021 High flying Nigerian Internationals of 2021 View
50 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 27 Dec 2021 CAF grants European clubs’ request to delay players’ release till January 3 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 234 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last