Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Culture
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 FCAHPTIB holds 2023 Annual Joint First Working Day Prayer Meeting View
2 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2022/2023 Session: FCAHPT IBADAN announces admission of new additional courses. View
3 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 FCAHPT 2022 Matriculation: Provost tasks new students on academic excellence View
4 Nigeria Apata, Ibadan Fri, 9 Dec 2022 FCAH&PT I Provost , Owosibo bags PCRC award View
5 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Hon. Mayowa Akinfolarin Partners FCAH&PT Ibadan to Empowers Youths in Ile-Oluji/Oke-Igbo and Odigbo Federal Constituency View
6 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 World AIDS Day: CRIN ED calls for healthy dieting View
7 Nigeria Thu, 24 Nov 2022 CRIN our only source of planting material—Oyo state gov’t View
8 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Ibadan booms as colleges across Nigeria hold sports’ event View
9 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Provost FCAH&PT Ibadan hosts NACHARD, group tasks FG on food security View
10 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Fake news greatest threat to 2023 general elections View
11 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 CRIN invites public to field day, relaunches nutritional innovation View
12 Nigeria Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 FG trains farmers on alternative yam farming system in Ekiti View
13 Nigeria Thu, 10 Nov 2022 CRIN, PIND certify trained cocoa nursery operators nation-wide View
14 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 CRIN: Dr Patrick Adebola bags WIP award View
15 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Lai Mohammed laments budget reduction for Information ministry View
16 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 African Food Security and Nutrition Day: Experts proffer solution to fighting hunger View
17 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 NICARDGA Ibadan 2022: Organisers hold press conference Nov. 1 View
18 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Terror alert: US govt set to evacuate citizens, embassy staff View
19 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Do not bow to peer pressure—FCAH&PT Provost, NDLEA, others appeal to new students View
20 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT trains another batch of unemployed youths on Agribusiness View
21 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Photos: FCAH&PT orientation programme: Second day activities kick off View
22 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT vocational training continues (Photos) View
23 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 World Food Day: FCAH&PT Provost, Owosibo urges youths to give agriculture second thought View
24 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 World Food Day: We have all it takes to feed Africa—CRIN Director, Adebola View
25 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 World Egg Day: Cholesterol in eggs, not harmful to health- FCAH&PT Provost, others reveal  View
26 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 An opportunity to become trained agricultural technocrat is here again View
27 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 Governors in South West should look into migration into this region—Prof Samuel Adelowo View
28 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 The way we use our land today will determine what the future holds for us—LucFRes researchers View
29 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 EU’s LucFRes stakeholders’ workshop kicks off today in Ibadan  View
30 Nigeria Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Nigeria economy will boom if youths engage in agriculture—CRIN Director, Dr Adebola  View
31 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Exploring Goldmine in Agriculture: EU’s LucFRes holds stakeholders’ workshop in Ibadan View
32 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 World School Milk Day: We need Ellen Wilkinson in Nigeria—FCAH&PT Deputy Provost, Dr. Oladunni Ogunleke View
33 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo congratulates Nigeria, enjoins youth to shun violence View
34 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Nigeria @ 62: We can never miss track if we hold our compass—CRIN Executive Director, Adebola View
35 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 World School Milk Day: DAN, FCAH&PT train pupils on milk consumption in Ibadan View
36 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 World School Milk Day: School children thrilled by celebration, share experiences View
37 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Empower farmers to avoid food scarcity in Oyo state – Dominican Director urges Gov. Makinde View
38 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 How I ventured into agriculture – Dr. Jumoke Olowokere View
39 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Food Insecurity: Expert warn Nigerians, beg youths to get involved in Agriculture   View
40 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Food security: Expert urges governors to emulate Oyo gov View
41 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 How we are expanding economy of Oyo state through agribusiness – Gov. Makinde View
42 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 DAN,  FCAH&PT  set  for  historic  'World School Milk Day'  in Ibadan View
43 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 CRIN Executive Director, others record another global landmark feat, win 22m USD View
44 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 PHOTO NEWS: Dominican Community hosts international economic recovery conference in Ibadan View
45 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Dominican Community hosts international economic recovery conference in Ibadan View
46 Nigeria Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Oyo state well poised to be food basket of West Africa—Governor Makinde View
47 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Agricultural Reform: Elders should explore ICT to attract youths—CRIN Director, Dr Patrick Adebola View
48 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 22 Sep 2022 FG rolls out timetable for 62nd Independence anniversary View
49 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Atiku copied Buhari's Economic blueprint- Lai Mohammed View
50 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Dominican Studentate set to host Nigeria, Ghana, others in few hours View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 232 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last