Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Political Campaign
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Nigeria needs parliamentary govt system – Peter Obi View
2 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court reserves judgment in Peter Obi’s case against Tinubu View
3 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 Presidential election: Don’t cancel our victory over 25 percent in FCT – Tinubu, Shettima begs tribunal View
4 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 You are so dishonest and incompetent, you borrow before thinking – Kenneth Okonkwo knocks APC View
5 Nigeria Mon, 8 May 2023 Supreme court judgement: Adeleke, Oyetola to know fate on Tuesday View
6 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Buhari arrives Lagos for Tinubu’s final rally View
7 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Abia police confirm killing of three by suspected cultists View
8 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 PDP Suspends Presidential Rally In Rivers Over Wike/Atiku Feud View
9 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Governor Sule suspends agency MD over campaign billboard destruction View
10 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 2023: remain focused, consistent – Aisha Yesufu urges Obidients View
11 Nigeria Fri, 30 Dec 2022 Delta PDP supporters fight over cooked rice at campaign ground View
12 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 BREAKING: Labour Party appoints Obasanjo’s ex-aide Osuntokun as new campaign DG View
13 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Tinubu: APC PCC defends Yahaya Bello’s absence from rallies View
14 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 2023: New electoral law has put Ogun PDP to ballot – Akinlade View
15 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 2023 Elections: Vote For All PDP candidates except presidential aspirant – Wike to Rivers people View
16 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Gbajabiamila, Sanwo-Olu, others at APC mega rally in Lagos (photos) View
17 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Just In: Massive crowd storm Tinubu's mega rally in Lagos View
18 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 INEC releases guidelines for conduct of political rallies, party expenses View
19 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 G5 govs ignore Atiku in Abia campaign View
20 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023 Presidency: I will transform South-East, dialogue with agitators- Tinubu View
21 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Ikpeazu hosts PDP G5 govs in Abia (photos) View
22 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Tinubu bags traditional title in Ebonyi View
23 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Oyo rally: We shocked APC in South-West to their foundation- Labour party boasts over massive turnout View
24 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023: Nigeria needs better driver- Obi View
25 Nigeria Abia State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2023: Abia PDP set to kick off campaign View
26 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2023: Test your popularity, organise campaign in Kano- Ganduje challenges Kwankwaso View
27 Nigeria Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Tinubu is running away from rule of law- Melaye View
28 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2023: Buhari's successor should come from South- Ortom View
29 Nigeria Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Peter Obi visits Pastor David Ibiyeomie in Rivers View
30 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 PDP G5 to flag-off governorship campaign in Rivers Saturday View
31 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Nigeria better than developed countries under Buhari- Yahaya Bello View
32 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Heavy security as Tinubu flags off campaign in Jos View
33 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Tue, 15 Nov 2022 'I live in Abuja now'- Tinubu tells Atiku View
34 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Plateau to host Buhari, Tinubu, others for APC presidential campaign flag off View
35 Nigeria Thu, 10 Nov 2022 2023: Fani-Kayode ridicules Melaye for urging Nigerians to vote APC View
36 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Campaign: Atiku promises to end hunger, insecurity in North-East View
37 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Thugs attack Atiku's convoy, several injured View
38 Nigeria Abia State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Abia govt issues warning on campaigns, ahead Peter Obi's arrival View
39 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 PDP schedules presidential campaign rally in Borno Wednesday View
40 Nigeria Niger State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Presidential candidates confessing like witches during debate- Keyamo View
41 Nigeria Minna, Niger State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 2023: Tinubu, Shettima arrive Niger for town hall meeting View
42 Nigeria Eberi, Rivers State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Atiku's supporters attacked by suspected political thugs in Rivers View
43 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Tinubu to launch Presidential campaign in Plateau November 15 View
44 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Datti, Aisha Yesufu, others present at LP mega rally in Nasarawa View
45 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Campaign council, flag off Presidential campaign in Nasarawa today View
46 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Atiku's US trip: PDP reschedules presidential rallies View
47 United States Washington DC Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Picture News: Atiku Abubakar arrives US for political campaign View
48 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Atiku takes political campaign to US, meets Nigerians in Diaspora View
49 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Presidential campaign council October 28 View
50 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Oyetola, Alabi leads supporters in solidarity march for Tinubu View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 80 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last