Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under University
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 All is set for Chrisland University's 2nd inaugural lecture View
2 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 Prof Odun-Ayo to deliver Chrisland University’s 2nd Inaugural Lecture, July 18 View
3 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jul 2024 Chrisland University to hold 2nd Inaugural Lecture Thursday View
4 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jul 2024 UI’s Association of Veterinary Medicine Students holds Freshers Orientation, Prof. Davies charges students on abiding by the rules of veterinary profession View
5 Nigeria Fri, 5 Jul 2024 Chrisland University’s 2nd Inaugural Lecture to uplift professorial research on cloud computing, holds July 18 View
6 Nigeria Mon, 1 Jul 2024 Youngest Professor of Law takes over as UniAbuja VC View
7 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Profile of Professor Odun-Ayo, Chrisland University’s 2nd Inaugural Lecturer View
8 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Chrisland Varsity VC, Prof Babalola to speak at 6th Convocation of Corona College of Education Lagos View
9 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Chrisland University begins Sports Week 2024 with gaming activities View
10 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Chrisland Don, Olawumi, Recommends National Coordination Committee to Combat Nigeria’s Insecurity View
11 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Address malnutrition, cause of inflation, poverty, not minimum wage- Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola tells FG View
12 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jun 2024 Chrisland University to host ‘Street to Forbes’ Campus Tour aimed at raising African undergraduates View
13 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jun 2024 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola challenges Government to care for Sickle Cell Disease patients View
14 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jun 2024 Chrisland Varsity VC lauds SCHAF Founder, Prof Falusi for giant strides, efforts on sickle cell patients View
15 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jun 2024 VC Babalola, others present, as Chrisland University holds NUNSA Week 2024 View
16 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jun 2024 Chrisland Varsity VC, Prof. Babalola says 40million Nigerians carry Sickle Cell Anaemia disease, highlights challenges forestalling total eradication View
17 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jun 2024 Chrisland University’s 2nd Inaugural Lecture to focus on scaling computing metaphors View
18 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jun 2024 Chrisland University set to hold 2nd Inaugural Lecture View
19 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jun 2024 Nigerians should thank Tinubu for removing fuel subsidy, floating Naira – Uzodimma View
20 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Chrisland Accreditation: Prof Babalola delivers NUC report to Varsity Chancellor, Dr. Awosika (Photos) View
21 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola chairs technical session of SoTLAN’s 2024 Conference of Public Analysts (Photos) View
22 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jun 2024 UPDATED: Chrisland University gets full NUC accreditation for all academic programmes View
23 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Chrisland University gets full NUC accreditation for all academic programmes View
24 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 Green Chemistry Competition: Prof Babalola lauds Chrisland students, assures varsity’s commitment at producing quality graduates View
25 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 Triple Helix Nigeria to hold webinar series, Chrisland University VC Babalola, others on list of panelists View
26 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 Chrisland University tops OAU, UI, others, takes first place at Green Chemistry competition View
27 Nigeria Mon, 6 May 2024 Ugandan students use tuition fees for Sports Betting, drop out View
28 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Chrisland University lecturers receive cash prizes for excellence in academic research (Photos) View
29 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Chrisland University taking the global stage with VC, Prof Babalola’s giant strides View
30 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Seasoned health professionals assess Chrisland University’s medical facilities, rate varsity high View
31 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Chrisland University management attends Rev. Achudume’s birthday celebration, as VC Babalola extols cleric’s virtues View
32 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Photos: Chrisland University VC, Prof Peace Babalola showers encomiums on Fasehun at 60, says “You have been blessed and being a blessing” View
33 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Technology taking prime place in all areas, agricultural experts must take leverage to solve food crisis – OAU VC View
34 Nigeria Mon, 15 Apr 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Prof Lucia Ogunsumi delivers OAU 380th Inaugural lecture View
35 Nigeria Wed, 3 Apr 2024 Prof Lucia Ogunsumi delivers OAU 380th Inaugural lecture, tasks farmers to embrace technology, says technology offers path for agricultural revolution View
36 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 Easter: Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola seeks restoration of godly virtues in Nigerian societies View
37 Nigeria Sat, 30 Mar 2024 SARI takes a milestone step on animal reproduction towards Nigeria’s economic growth View
38 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 “Awosoga, an example of transformational leader”, Chrisland VC lauds appointment as Professor View
39 Nigeria Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Chrisland VC Babalola among world professionals to speak at APTF’s International Conference in Ethiopia View
40 Nigeria Thu, 21 Mar 2024 Chrisland VC Babalola speaks, as APTF holds High-Level Stakeholders’ Meeting to address country's pharmaceutical, vaccine gap View
41 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 OAU zoo keeper killed by lion laid to rest View
42 Nigeria Sat, 2 Mar 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University matriculates 394 students View
43 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Dr Kate Ikechi Isa to deliver Chrisland University 9th Matriculation lecture View
44 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Chrisland University to hold 9th Matriculation Thursday View
45 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Dr Kate Ikechi Isa set to deliver Chrisland University 9th Matriculation lecture View
46 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University holds Inaugural Law Dinner View
47 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Chrisland University holds Inaugural Law Dinner View
48 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Chrisland University to hold 9th Matriculation Feb.29 View
49 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Prof Babalola celebrates Chrisland University Chancellor, Mama Awosika on her 84th birthday (Photos) View
50 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 MRTBN Registrar, Professor Rufai Yusuf Ahmad to Visit Chrisland University View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 363 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last