Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under PSN
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022  Accolades as PSN holds its 95th annual conference in grand style View
2 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Essential medicines should be well utilized for better health—PSN President, CPC Chair View
3 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 PSN announces launch of IPRP View
4 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 “Tin City 2022”: Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others (Photos) View
5 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 PSN holds her AGM View
6 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria organizes world class 95th annual conference (Photos) View
7 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 PSN gets new financial secretary View
8 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Participants share experiences as Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats them to memorable customer appreciation View
9 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Dr Barde becomes first pharmacist secretary of NASS, PSN congratulates him View
10 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Nigeria’s presidential candidates vow to partner pharmacists for development View
11 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 PSN president urges FG to convene pharmacoeconomic colloquium View
12 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 PSN President, Prof. Usifoh leads pharmacy road walk to Plateau Gov’t House (photos) View
13 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 NIPRD CEO advocates for PTFPASD, nominates Prof Usifoh as chairman View
14 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 PSN organizes world class 95th annual conference View
15 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023 Election: PSN tasks Presidential candidates on investments in healthcare View
16 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others View
17 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 PSN 95th National Conference kicks off today in Jos View
18 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 PSN briefs media, public on what to expect at 95th national conference, decries fragility in health sector View
19 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Nigeria’s contribution of healthcare workers abroad is a blessing and a curse—PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
20 Nigeria Sat, 22 Oct 2022 PSN Annual National Conference: Less than ten days to go View
21 Nigeria Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Peter Obi, Tinubu, Atiku among presidential candidates set to grace PSN 95th national conference View
22 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Eight interesting things to know about PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
23 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10 things you must know about the PSN’s Tin City 2022 View
24 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 8 things to know about Jos, as Tin City 2022 PSN’s ANC draws closer View
25 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PSN President enjoins Muslims in Nigeria to be true followers of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) View
26 Nigeria Plateau State Fri, 7 Oct 2022 PSN's 95th National conference to boost Plateau state economy View
27 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 “Tin City 2022”: PSN Annual National Conference is 24 days to go  View
28 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Prof Usifoh set to preside over first PSN National conference as President View
29 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 PSN 95th Annual National Conference: 31 days to go View
30 Nigeria Sun, 25 Sep 2022 World Pharmacists Day: PSN President, Prof. Babalola, call for unity in specialisation View
31 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 World Parmacists Day: Nigerian pharmacists’ operational licence to be reviewed- PSN President View
32 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 PSN President, Babalola, others decry disregard for pharmacy profession in Nigeria View
33 Nigeria Tue, 20 Sep 2022 CPAN set to mark historic World Pharmacists’ Day, unveil new logo View
34 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 TIN CITY 2022: Pharmacists set for successful 95th Annual National Conference View
35 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Photos from NAPA 20th Scientific Conference View
36 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Pharmacists Plan for Successful 95th Annual National Conference View
37 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 TIN CITY 2022: Expect Life-Transforming Legacy—PSN President Usifoh View
38 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 PHOTO NEWS: ACPN Trains Over 150 Pharmacists on Vaccination Administration View
39 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 All roads lead to Jos as Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria set to hold 95th Annual National Conference View
40 Nigeria Thu, 25 Aug 2022 AJUMOSE EKO 2022: ACPN holds Its 41st Annual National Scientific Conference in grand style View
41 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NAPA 20th Scientific Conference: Pharmacy Education, Research and Practice, Revisiting the Basics View
42 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Chrisland VC, Babalola Lauds Pharmacy as a Noble Profession View
43 Nigeria Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Nigeria Association of Pharmacists in Academia Sets for the 20th Scientific Conference View
44 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 PSN Lauds NDLEA on fight against illicit drugs and substance abuse View
45 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 PSN President charges Pharmacists on Community Health View
46 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Eko Ajumose 2022: ACPN Commences 5-Day Annual Scientific Conference View
47 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 CPAN slams MDCAN, APCOM over Health Bill View
48 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Presidential primaries riddled with corruption and fraud – PSN Chairman, Ohuabunwa View
49 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 PSN Urges National Assembly to Pass the University Teaching Hospitals Amendment Bill View
50 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Eko Ajumose 2022 : Sylken , marketers of Nature’sfield products Flaunt Promo as ACPN Prepare for Annual National Scientific Conference View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 126 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last