Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria (PSN)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Local production fundamental to fighting insecurity of medicine—VP FIP View
2 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022  Accolades as PSN holds its 95th annual conference in grand style View
3 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Essential medicines should be well utilized for better health—PSN President, CPC Chair View
4 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 PSN announces launch of IPRP View
5 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 “Tin City 2022”: Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others (Photos) View
6 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 PSN holds her AGM View
7 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria organizes world class 95th annual conference (Photos) View
8 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 PSN gets new financial secretary View
9 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Participants share experiences as Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats them to memorable customer appreciation View
10 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Dr Barde becomes first pharmacist secretary of NASS, PSN congratulates him View
11 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Nigeria’s presidential candidates vow to partner pharmacists for development View
12 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 PSN president urges FG to convene pharmacoeconomic colloquium View
13 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 PSN President, Prof. Usifoh leads pharmacy road walk to Plateau Gov’t House (photos) View
14 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Participants share experiences as Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats them to memorable customer appreciation View
15 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 NIPRD CEO advocates for PTFPASD, nominates Prof Usifoh as chairman View
16 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 PSN organizes world class 95th annual conference View
17 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023 Election: PSN tasks Presidential candidates on investments in healthcare View
18 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others View
19 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 PSN 95th National Conference kicks off today in Jos View
20 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 PSN briefs media, public on what to expect at 95th national conference, decries fragility in health sector View
21 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Nigeria’s contribution of healthcare workers abroad is a blessing and a curse—PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
22 Nigeria Sat, 22 Oct 2022 PSN Annual National Conference: Less than ten days to go View
23 Nigeria Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Peter Obi, Tinubu, Atiku among presidential candidates set to grace PSN 95th national conference View
24 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Eight interesting things to know about PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
25 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10 things you must know about the PSN’s Tin City 2022 View
26 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 8 things to know about Jos, as Tin City 2022 PSN’s ANC draws closer View
27 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 PSN President enjoins Muslims in Nigeria to be true followers of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) View
28 Nigeria Plateau State Fri, 7 Oct 2022 PSN's 95th National conference to boost Plateau state economy View
29 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 “Tin City 2022”: PSN Annual National Conference is 24 days to go  View
30 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Prof Usifoh set to preside over first PSN National conference as President View
31 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 We’re grateful to God for keeping us as one indivisible entity—PSN President, Prof. Usifoh View
32 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 PSN 95th Annual National Conference: 31 days to go View
33 Nigeria Sun, 25 Sep 2022 World Pharmacists Day: PSN President, Prof. Babalola, call for unity in specialisation View
34 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 World Parmacists Day: Nigerian pharmacists’ operational licence to be reviewed- PSN President View
35 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 PSN President, Babalola, others decry disregard for pharmacy profession in Nigeria View
36 Nigeria Tue, 20 Sep 2022 CPAN set to mark historic World Pharmacists’ Day, unveil new logo View
37 Spain Seville Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Pictorial: World Pharmacists' week: PSN attends, felicitate with new FIP Executive View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 37 of 37 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last