Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ibadan
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 UI students protest electricity rationing, tuition hike View
2 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jul 2024 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr. Owosibo commends creation of Ministry of Livestock Development, says institution ready to support View
3 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jun 2024 Institute for Advanced Medical Research and Training commemorates 44th anniversary with IAMRAT Day today View
4 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jun 2024 NSAP 49th conference resolution proffers ways of improving Animal Agriculture for Sustainable Economic Development in Nigeria View
5 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 UI Don, Prof Odunola challenges women on breaking barriers, clamours for equal chances on boy/girl child education View
6 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Ibadan branch of Organization for Women in Science for the Developing World, to hold Workshop and Life Member Award Ceremony View
7 Nigeria Fri, 26 Apr 2024 “Keep good legacies of the college, shun violence, indecent dressing”- Dr Owosibo charges FCAH&PT part-time matriculants View
8 Nigeria Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Adekoya Owosibo: The “bulldozer” transforming Animal Health in Nigeria for global impact View
9 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Prof Jenyo-Oni delivers UI’s 547th Inaugural Lecture View
10 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Nigeria needs to regulate sand mining on coastal beaches to preserve wetlands –Prof. Jenyo-Oni View
11 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 UI’s 547th Inaugural Lecture: Prof Jenyo-Oni canvasses for sustainable management of Nigeria’s wetland fisheries resources View
12 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 DG Poultry Association of Nigeria, Onallo, calls for cooperation of stakeholders to better agriculture, animal health in Nigeria View
13 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 Oyo State govt seeks collaboration with FCAH&PT, as agricultural industry experts laud institute’s giant strides View
14 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 UI’s 547th Inaugural Lecture holds today, to be delivered by Prof Adetola Jenyo-Oni View
15 Nigeria Wed, 3 Apr 2024 Prof Adetola Jenyo-Oni to deliver University of Ibadan’s 547th Inaugural Lecture View
16 Nigeria Sat, 30 Mar 2024 SARI takes a milestone step on animal reproduction towards Nigeria’s economic growth View
17 Nigeria Sat, 30 Mar 2024 PHOTO NEWS: 10 Years Remembrance Ceremonies: Mother in Israel, Taiwo Abike Adeogun, mother of Professor Aina Adeogun of UI View
18 Nigeria Thu, 28 Mar 2024 10 Years Remembrance Ceremonies: Mother in Israel, Taiwo Abike Adeogun, mother of Professor Aina Adeogun of UI View
19 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Federal College of Animal Health Ibadan to honour distinguished personalities at 60th anniversary celebration View
20 Nigeria Mon, 25 Mar 2024 IBEDC disconnects UCH thrice in one month over N495m debt View
21 Nigeria Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Nigerian Society for Animal Production collaborates with UI, set for 49th Annual Conference View
22 Nigeria Thu, 21 Mar 2024 FCAH&PTIB Provost addresses students, as Inter-school quiz competition holds ahead of 60th anniversary View
23 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 UCH resident doctors commence 3-day strike over assault on member View
24 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 VIDEO: FCAH&PTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2024 plans, prepares to celebrate 60 Years of Excellence View
25 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2023 Achievements View
26 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 PHOTO NEWS: UI Don Aina Adeogun Celebrates Birthday in grand style View
27 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 UI Don Aina Adeogun Celebrates Birthday with a Thanksgiving and Holy Communion Service (Photos) View
28 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Explosion: UCH asks off-duty workers to attend to victims View
29 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Faculty of Veterinary Medicine UI holds second edition of "CALM DOWN 2.0’’ View
30 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 How Faculty of Veterinary Medicine UI says thank you for 2023 with "CALM DOWN 2.0’’ View
31 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine UI says Thank You with Calm Down 2.0 View
32 Nigeria Fri, 1 Dec 2023 Forum of Nigerian Toxicologists (FONTOX) organizes 2nd Biennial National in grand style (Video & Photos) View
33 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 UI holds 8th conference of Biomedical Research (Photos) View
34 Nigeria Tue, 22 Aug 2023 Prof. Olusegun and Prof. Oyeronke Odunola’s family gives daughter's hand in marriage (Photos) View
35 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 UI inducts 79th fresh graduates into Veterinary profession (Photos) View
36 Nigeria Tue, 8 Aug 2023 Photo News: UI inducts 79th fresh graduates into Veterinary profession View
37 Nigeria Mon, 7 Aug 2023 UI INDUCTS 79th FRESH GRADUATES INTO VETERINARY PROFESSION View
38 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 UI Don advocates intake of herbs to improve wellness View
39 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 FCAHPTIB 2023/24 Session: Admission Screening Exercise begins next week View
40 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 Governor Makinde appoints UI Don Olanike Kudirat Adeyemo as SSG designate View
41 Nigeria Sun, 23 Jul 2023 UI Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Sets for 52nd Induction Ceremony View
42 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 FCAHPTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo receives Pest Control Facility from FMARD View
43 Nigeria Sat, 1 Jul 2023 Professor Ajewole Opeyemi Isaac begins Journey to Great Beyond View
44 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Eid-El-Kabir: FCAHPT Provost, Dr Owosibo felicitates Muslims View
45 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jun 2023 Dr. Adekoya Olatunde Owosibo: The Man Behind Many Successes of FCAHPT View
46 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Gunmen kill UI professor in Ibadan View
47 Nigeria Thu, 20 Apr 2023 Eid-ul-Fitri: Provost of FCAHPTIB congratulates Nigerian Muslims View
48 Nigeria Sat, 8 Apr 2023 UI opens special window to admit students for open distance learning View
49 Nigeria Fri, 7 Apr 2023 Provost FCAHPTIB wants Nigerians to emulate Christ View
50 Nigeria Sat, 11 Mar 2023 Boosting Reading Culture: FCAH&PTIB organises Inter-School Quiz Competition View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 174 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last