Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Displaying Stories Under AU President
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 20 Nov 2021 Ethiopia says airspace safe for civilian planes View
2 Nigeria Oyo Wed, 17 Nov 2021 African youths need to be capacitated with skills , competences for job market- AU Commissioner View
3 Nigeria Sat, 6 Nov 2021 United Nations supports Obasanjo’s role in crisis-torn Ethiopia View
4 Ethiopia Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Ethiopia urges ex-soldiers to join in war against rebels as 9 anti-government groups join forces to dismantle Government View
5 Mali Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Mali army frees three kidnapped Chinese construction workers View
6 Sudan Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Sudan military coup: Soldiers open fire on protesters, reportedly killing 3 and injuring 140 View
7 Sudan Mon, 25 Oct 2021 BREAKING NEWS: Coup fears in Sudan as Military places Prime Minister under house arrest, ministers detained View
8 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 President Buhari to speak at second inauguration of Ethiopian prime minister View
9 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Again, Bishop Kukah bombs Buhari, says Nigeria decomposing from within View
10 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Africa is Crying for Investments- Obasanjo View
11 Guinea Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Doumbouya takes oath as president, Guinea declares public holiday View
12 Nigeria Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Africans must ensure transparent democratic processes — Osinbajo View
13 Guinea Sun, 19 Sep 2021 Guinea junta dares ECOWAS over Coup, rejects poll pressure, rules out exile for detained president View
14 Nigeria Sat, 18 Sep 2021 COUP: ECOWAS freezes accounts; places Guinea, Mali leaders on travel ban View
15 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Goodluck Jonathan warns African leaders View
16 Nigeria Sun, 12 Sep 2021 US President Biden commemorates 20th anniversary of 9/11 attacks with stops at all three attack sites View
17 Guinea Fri, 10 Sep 2021 BREAKING: African Union Suspends Guinea’s Membership Over Military Coup View
18 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 AfCFTA: Nigerian farmers to converge in Kano View
19 Nigeria Wed, 8 Sep 2021 3.6M Nigerians receive Covid-19 vaccine View
20 Guinea Tue, 7 Sep 2021 BREAKING: ECOWAS to hold extraordinary summit on Guinean coup View
21 Nigeria Fri, 27 Aug 2021 AU Commission appoints former President Obasanjo High Representative for Horn of Africa View
22 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Assuming the Nigeria Defense Academy was in any of the Igbo states, by now Army will be burning down Igbo villages - Singer, Eedris Abdulkareem View
23 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Record 8,800 entries for AFRIMA 2021 View
24 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 DR Congo officials harass Nigerian Diplomats, burgle Embassy View
25 Zambia Wed, 18 Aug 2021 Zambia president-elect vows ‘better democracy’ after victory View
26 Nigeria Sun, 15 Aug 2021 AFCON: CAF seeds Nigeria, Senegal, Cameroon, Egypt, two others View
27 Zambia Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Zambian opposition leader takes early lead in presidential vote View
28 Cameroon Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Photo News: ACALAN-AU unveils African Languages Week Logo View
29 Nigeria Tue, 10 Aug 2021 2023 Presidency: Igbos must convince Nigeria to produce next president – Peter Obi View
30 Ethiopia Thu, 5 Aug 2021 COVID-19: AU Announces Rollout of 400m Vaccine Doses to Member States View
31 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 TETFUND Executive Secretary, Professor Bogoro Delivers IAR&T Annual Lecture urges the Institute to focus on Problem-Solving, Nation-Fixing Multidisciplinary Research View
32 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Ooni of Ife to lead delegation of traditional leaders to the 106th National Delegates Conference of UNN Alumini Association View
33 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Ese Brume wins Nigeria’s first medal in Tokyo Olympics View
34 Nigeria Sun, 1 Aug 2021 #TwitterBan: Commonwealth Monitoring Allegations of Repression in Nigeria, Says Scribe View
35 Libya Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Kadhafi’s son hints at Libya presidential bid View
36 Nigeria Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Bukola Saraki back home after being grilled by EFCC, says View
37 Nigeria Sat, 31 Jul 2021 Photo News: Academy of Medicine Specialties inducts Founder of SCHAF. Prof Adeyinka Falusi as a Foundation Fellow View
38 Nigeria Fri, 30 Jul 2021 JUST IN: U.S. Congress blocks arms sale to Buhari govt over rights abuses View
39 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Benin Republic files new charges against Sunday Igboho View
40 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Nigeria should be producing not relying on developed countries for COVID vaccine- Okonjo-Iweala View
41 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Israel to rejoin African Union as observer — 19 years after losing its status View
42 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 AfCFTA achievement rests on Regional Integration of public good View
43 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 President Buhari dares bandits, others, treks home from Eid prayer ground in Daura View
44 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ACALAN launches African Languages Week View
45 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 AU condemns violence in South Africa, calls for urgent restoration of order View
46 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 I’ll not be party to any press gagging bill – Gbajabiamila View
47 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Ethiopian election 'credible and peaceful'- AU observer team says View
48 Ethiopia Ethiopia Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Ethiopia election: Obasanjo leads AU election team View
49 Tanzania Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Zari appointed Tanzania's tourism ambassador View
50 Nigeria Sat, 5 Jun 2021 TwitterBan: We are disappointed in Nigeria’s Govt – EU, US, UK, others View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 116 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last