Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Anambra State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Anambra APC kicks against caretaker govt in LGAs View
2 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Murdered Anambra lawmaker: Eight suspects in custody, says Soludo View
3 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Police arrest cultists who beheaded, played soccer with head of rival in Anambra View
4 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Anambra Govt to engage herbalists, spiritualists in fight against crimes View
5 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Anambra Government to demolish 1,000 shops in Ochanja View
6 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Anambra Gov. seeks Assembly’s approval for N100b loan View
7 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Criminals elements, cause of insecurity in S’East —Hausa leader View
8 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Anambra community apprehends suspected gunman, gang members flee View
9 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Odumeje to pay for cost of demolishing his church – Gov. Soludo View
10 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 ‘He went against rules of public conduct’- Soludo orders sanctioning of taskforce workers who manhandled Odumeje View
11 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Anambra govt only demolished security post, not church building – Odumeje’s aide reveals View
12 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 “It was built on waterways”– Anambra govt. confirms demolition of Odumeje's church View
13 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Anambra Task force demolishes Odumeje’s church, assaults cleric View
14 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Anambra: Soludo dismisses budget padding allegation View
15 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 No Terrorists entered church in Onitsha, Anambra – Police View
16 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 29-year-old lady apprehended for stealing neighbour’s baby in Onitsha View
17 Nigeria Awka Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Insecurity: Anambra youth group lauds Soludo's efforts View
18 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 2 suspected cases of monkeypox recorded in Anambra  View
19 Nigeria Awka Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Soludo abolishes 'illegal' revenue collection in Anambra View
20 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Peter Obi did NOT eject northerners from markets in Anambra- media adviser View
21 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Soludo denies attacking Obi, Umeh View
22 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Insecurity: Gov Soludo names Bianca Ojukwu, Odinkalu, others in 15-man Truth, Justice and Peace Committee View
23 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Again, gunmen behead ex-lawmaker in Anambra after collecting N15m ransom View
24 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 It will soon be time for another yam festival - Apostle Madubuko reacts to Ekweremadu's claim of South-East voting for PDP and not Labour Party's Peter Obi View
25 Nigeria Sat, 18 Jun 2022 5 killed as gunmen, IPOB clash in Anambra View
26 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Gov Soludo demolishes building used as kidnappers hideout, as security arrests more suspects View
27 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, Falana back Peter Obi as Labour Party’s Presidential Candidate View
28 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 2023: Obi’s Movement to Labour Party, best option for Nigeria – Bravo Obi View
29 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Group calls on Peter Obi to to help in finding missing Anambra LP governorship candidate, Obiora View
30 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 ELECTIONS: INEC overstretched by upsurge in demand for voters cards in Anambra View
31 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 UPDATE: Native doctor nabbed over beheading of Anambra lawmaker View
32 Nigeria Tue, 31 May 2022 Kidnappers and killers are criminals and are not part of any political agitation or liberation movement - Gov Soludo View
33 Nigeria Sat, 28 May 2022 2023: Peter Obi fires back at Wike: Leaving PDP doesn't question my integrity View
34 Nigeria Thu, 26 May 2022 Peter Obi’s resignation will cost PDP so Much – former party chieftain, Olisa Metuh breaks silence View
35 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 BREAKING: Peter Obi set to disclose new party View
36 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Pregnant woman, Harira, four children murdered by gunmen buried in Anambra View
37 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Ohanaeze Ndigbo condemns Anambra killings, demands arrest of perpetrators View
38 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Anambra Gov., Soludo condemns murder of pregnant woman, her children View
39 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 Oby Ezekwesili calls on NASS to invite President Buhari following the beheading of Anambra lawmaker View
40 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 Unknown gunmen vow to kill more lawmakers in Anambra View
41 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 Breaking: Abducted Anambra Lawmaker, Okoye found dead View
42 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 2023 Presidency: Let’s get it very clear, Peter Obi Is In this to win – Like Minds 4 Peter Obi View
43 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Anambra: Gunmen abduct lawmaker representing Governor Soludo's constituency  View
44 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 BREAKING: Soludo visits IPOB leader Kanu in detention View
45 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 JAMB postpones examination in Anambra, give reasons View
46 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Air Peace: Nigerians commend Peter Obi’s intervention over Abuja-Benin flight delay View
47 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 2023- Presidency: Failure to educate people, Nigeria’s problem, says Peter Obi View
48 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 PDP Presidential Aspirant, Peter Obi mobbed in Abuja View
49 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 Onitsha becoming ‘dead’ city, Soludo laments View
50 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 2023 -Presidency: Collect money if offered but make informed decision, Peter Obi tells Oyo PDP delegates View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 253 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last