Thu, 19 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under FOBTOB
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 EASTER: FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba felicitates Christians, preaches love View
2 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Comrade Aderogba condoles with TUC, charges security agencies on combating crime with technology View
3 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 TUC to Buhari: Resign if you can’t secure Nigerians View
4 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Kaduna train attack: TUC confirms death of General Secretary , Kwara Chairman View
5 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Comrade Aderogba heads to NIPSS for Executive Course View
6 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Deputy National President ‘FOBTOB’,Comrade Aderogba sends Christmas wishes. View
7 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Eid el-Maulud:: Comrade Aderogba felicitates Muslims, urge Nigerians to embrace peace View
8 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba lauds Mankide over peaceful Congress View
9 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 World Habitat Day: Aderogba commends UN, calls for healthier environment View
10 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Aderogba hails Nigerians, commends Governor Makinde for his people oriented programmes View
11 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
12 Nigeria Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Hijrah 1443AH: Comrade Aderogba greets Muslims, enjoins them on peaceful coexistence View
13 Nigeria Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Update: Banned Nigerian athletes hold protest in Tokyo View
14 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Arsenal agree to Tammy Abraham’s demands View
15 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 EID-EL-KABIR: FOBTOB President Oyibo Felicitates Muslims on Eid- ei Kabir Celebrations urges Nigerians to support government View
16 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba greets Muslims at Eid-il-Kabir View
17 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 TUC President felicitates Muslims at Eid-el-Kabir, calls for prayers for Nigeria View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Comrade Aderogba commends Makinde for revival of quality education in Oyo State View
19 Nigeria LAGOS Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
20 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 12 Jun 2021 June 12 story teaches that freedom comes with struggle, says Comrade Aderogba View
21 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
22 Nigeria Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Photo News: FOBTOB holds 14th National Delegates’ Conference View
23 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President urges Nigerians to eschew bitterness, embrace peace; tasks Gov Makinde on decisive action over insecurity View
24 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 FOBTOB, a model of Trade Unionism in Nigeria View
25 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Jun 2021 FOBTOB rewards young inventor, Oghenero Oghenekoke, with N1m for building Drone View
26 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Jun 2021 FOBTOB National Treasurer, Comrade Bunmi Adesanya, assures new Executives of women support View
27 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 FOBTOB’s new scribe urges elected president to follows Olaleye’s footsteps View
28 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Olaleye urges new FOBTOB executives to deliver on electoral mandates, stick to manifesto View
29 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 FOBTOB will continue to protect rights of members, says Aderogba View
30 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Comrade Oyibo, New FOBTOB President, assures on improving members’ welfare View
31 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 FOBTOB holds 14th National Delegates’ Conference (Photos) View
32 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 NBC ‘paints’ Abuja venue of FOBTOB conference ‘red’, becomes pride of all View
33 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 Comrade Jimoh Oyibo emerges as FOBTOB President as Olaleye promises to support new executive View
34 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Naira rain at FOBTOB 14th national delegates’ conference as Olaleye leadership gives N6m to 6 graduates View
35 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Nigerian Bottling Company MD hails Comrade Olaleye FOBTOB’s Leadership View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 35 of 35 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last